Trac 0.12 - en to zh translation catalogue (1025 entries)

en: You appear to be using the PHP CGI binary. Trac requires the CLI version for syntax highlighting.
zh: 你使用的是PHP CGI的二进制版本，Trac需要使用CLI版本以提供语法高亮。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete ticket
zh: 删除任务单

en: Delete comment %(num)s
zh: 删除评论%(num)s

en: The ticket #%(id)s has been deleted.
zh: 工作单#%(id)s已删除。

en: The ticket comment %(num)s on ticket #%(id)s has been deleted.
zh: 工作单#%(id)s相关的评论%(num)s已经删除。

en: Comment %(num)s not found
zh: 没有找到评论%(num)s

en: Delete Ticket #%(id)s
zh: 删除任务单#%(id)s

en: Delete comment %(num)s on Ticket #%(id)s
zh: 删除任务单#%(id)s的评论%(num)s

en: Delete [1:Ticket #%(id)s]
zh: 删除 [1:任务单 #%(id)s]

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket?
zh: 确定删除该工作单?

en: (comments: %(comments)s,
                     attachments: %(attachments)s)
zh: (评论: %(comments)s,
                     附件: %(attachments)s)

en: This is an irreversible operation.
zh: 该操作是不可逆的.

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket comment?
zh: 确定删除该工作单的评论?

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Subversion >= 1.0 required, found %(version)s
zh: 需要Subversion 1.0以上版本，只找到了%(version)s

en: %(path)s does not appear to be a Subversion repository.
zh: %(path)s 不是Subversion版本库路径。

en: Couldn't open Subversion repository %(path)s: %(svn_error)s
zh: 不能打开Subversion版本库 %(path)s：%(svn_error)s

en: Diff mismatch: Base is a %(oldnode)s (%(oldpath)s in revision %(oldrev)s) and Target is a %(newnode)s (%(newpath)s in revision %(newrev)s).
zh: 对比不匹配: 基准是 %(oldnode)s (%(oldpath)s 在修订版 %(oldrev)s)中，而目标是 %(newnode)s (%(newpath)s 在修订版 %(newrev)s)中。

en: svn blame failed on %(path)s: %(error)s
zh: svn追溯失败 %(path)s: %(error)s

en: No svn:externals configured in trac.ini
zh: 在trac.ini没有svn:externals配置

en: blocked
zh: 被阻止

en: merged
zh: 被合并

en: eligible
zh: 合格的

en: (toggle deleted branches)
zh: （切换显示已删除的分支）

en: View merge source
zh: 显示合并源

en: No revisions
zh: 没有修订版

en: merged:
zh: 合并：

en: blocked:
zh: 阻止：

en: reverse-merged:
zh: 反向合并：

en: un-blocked:
zh: 取消阻止：

en:  (added)
zh:  (被添加)

en: removed
zh: 被删除

en:  (with no actual effect on merging)
zh:  （并非真的进行合并）

en: Property %(prop)s changed
zh: 属性 %(prop)s 被改变

en: About Trac
zh: 关于Trac

en: Attachment '%(title)s' does not exist.
zh: 附件 '%(title)s' 不存在。

en: Invalid Attachment
zh: 无效附件

en: Could not delete attachment
zh: 不能删除附件

en: Cannot reparent attachment "%(att)s" as it already exists in %(realm)s:%(id)s
zh: 不能为附件 "%(att)s" 重定父页面，因为它已经在 %(realm)s:%(id)s 中存在

en: Could not reparent attachment %(name)s
zh: 不能为附件 %(name)s 重定父页面

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not found
zh: 没有找到附件'%(filename)s'

en: Bad request
zh: 错误请求

en: Back to %(parent)s
zh: 返回 %(parent)s

en: %(attachment)s attached to %(resource)s
zh: %(attachment)s 附加到 %(resource)s

en: Unparented attachment %(id)s
zh: 无父页面的附件 %(id)s

en: Attachment '%(id)s' in %(parent)s
zh: 在 %(parent)s 中的附件 '%(id)s'

en: Attachments of %(parent)s
zh: %(parent)s的附件

en: %(parent)s doesn't exist, can't create attachment
zh: %(parent)s不存在，无法创建附件

en: No file uploaded
zh: 没有文件被上传

en: Can't upload empty file
zh: 不能上传空文件

en: Upload failed
zh: 上传失败

en: Attachment field %(field)s is invalid: %(message)s
zh: 附件字段 %(field)s 无效: %(message)s

en: Invalid attachment: %(message)s
zh: 无效附件: %(message)s

en: You don't have permission to replace the attachment %(name)s. You can only replace your own attachments. Replacing other's attachments requires ATTACHMENT_DELETE permission.
zh: 你没有替换附件 %(name)s 的权限。你只能替换你自己的附件，
    替换别人的附件需要 ATTACHMENT_DELETE权限

en: %(attachment)s (delete)
zh: %(attachment)s (删除)

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Original Format
zh: 原始格式

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Invalid resource identifier '%(id)s'
zh: 资源标示符'%(id)s'无效

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File '%(name)s' exists
zh: 文件 '%(name)s' 已经存在.

en: Configuration Error
zh: 配置错误

en: Error reading '%(file)s', make sure it is readable.
zh: 无法读取'%(file)s'，请确认该文件可读。

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected integer, got %(value)s
zh: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 期望是整数, 却得到 %(value)s

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected float, got %(value)s
zh: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 期望是浮点数, 却得到 %(value)s

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected one of (%(choices)s), got %(value)s
zh: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 期望是 (%(choices)s)之一, 得到 %(value)s

en: Trac Error
zh: Trac错误

en: Visit the Trac open source project at<br /><a href="http://trac.edgewall.org/">http://trac.edgewall.org/</a>
zh: 请访问Trac开源项目<br /><a href="http://trac.edgewall.org/">http://trac.edgewall.org/</a>

en: Database newer than Trac version
zh: 数据库的版本比Trac使用的版本新

en: No upgrade module for version %(num)i (%(version)s.py)
zh: 版本%(num)i 没有升级模块 (%(version)s.py)

en: Missing environment variable "TRAC_ENV". Trac requires this variable to point to a valid Trac environment.
zh: 没有环境变量"TRAC_ENV". Trac要求使用该变量以指向一个有效的Trac环境.

en: The Trac Environment needs to be upgraded.
    
    Run "trac-admin %(path)s upgrade"
zh: Trac环境需要升级.
    
    请执行"trac-admin %(path)s upgrade"

en: Copying resources from:
zh: 正在复制资源自：

en: Creating scripts.
zh: 正在创建脚本。

en: hotcopy can't overwrite existing '%(dest)s'
zh: 热备无法覆盖已存在的 '%(dest)s'

en: Hotcopying %(src)s to %(dst)s ...
zh: 正在将 %(src)s 热备至 %(dst)s ...

en: The following errors happened while copying the environment:
zh: 当复制环境时发生以下错误：

en: Hotcopy done.
zh: 热备结束。

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 无效参数

en: Database is up to date, no upgrade necessary.
zh: 数据库是最新的，无需升级。

en: Warning: the wiki-macros directory in the environment is non-empty, but Trac
    doesn't load plugins from there anymore. Please remove it by hand.
zh: 警告：Trac环境中的wiki-macro目录非空，但是Trac
    无法从该目录加载插件。请手动删除它。

en: Error while removing wiki-macros: %(err)s
    Trac doesn't load plugins from wiki-macros anymore. Please remove it by hand.
zh: 删除wiki-macros时出错: %(err)s
    Trac不能从wiki-macros加载插件，请手工删除。

en: Upgrade done.
    
    You may want to upgrade the Trac documentation now by running:
    
      trac-admin %(path)s wiki upgrade
zh: 升级结束。
    
    现在您也许想要升级Trac文档，您可以运行：
    
      trac-admin %(path)s wiki upgrade

en: TLS enabled but server does not support TLS
zh: 启用了TLS, 但是服务器并不支持TLS

en: Invalid email encoding setting: %(pref)s
zh: 无效的email编码设置: %(pref)s

en: Unable to send email due to identity crisis.
zh: 由于认证问题，无法发送Email。

en: Neither %(from_)s nor %(reply_to)s are specified in the configuration.
zh: 配置中即没指定 %(from_)s 也没指定 %(reply_to)s。

en: SMTP Notification Error
zh: SMTP 通知错误

en: Header length is too short
zh: 邮件头长度过短

en: Insufficient privileges to perform this operation.
zh: 没有足够的权限执行该操作。

en: %(name)s is not a valid action.
zh: %(name)s 是无效动作.

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Available actions:
zh: 可选动作:

en: All upper-cased tokens are reserved for permission names
zh: 所有大写标识均保留为权限名称

en: %(name)s at version %(version)s
zh: %(name)s 的版本 %(version)s

en: Command not found
zh: 命令无法找到

en: Welcome to trac-admin %(version)s
    Interactive Trac administration console.
    Copyright (C) %(year)s Edgewall Software
    
    Type:  '?' or 'help' for help on commands.
zh: 欢迎使用 trac-admin %(version)s
    交互式Trac管理控制台。
    Copyright (C) %(year)s Edgewall Software
    
    输入 '?' 或 'help' 获取命令帮助

en: Failed to open environment: %(err)s
zh: 打开环境失败：%(err)s

en: Completion error: %(err)s
zh: 自动完成错误: %(err)s

en: trac-admin - The Trac Administration Console %(version)s
zh: trac-admin - Trac管理控制台 %(version)s

en: Usage: trac-admin </path/to/projenv> [command [subcommand] [option ...]]
zh: 用法: trac-admin </path/to/projenv> [command [subcommand] [option ...]]

en: Invoking trac-admin without command starts interactive mode.
zh: 不带命令调用trac-admin将启动交互模式。

en: Creating a new Trac environment at %(envname)s
zh: 在%(envname)s处创建一个新的Trac环境

en: Project Name [%(default)s]>
zh: 项目名称 [%(default)s]>

en: Database connection string [%(default)s]>
zh: 数据库连接字符串 [%(default)s]>

en: Initenv for '%(env)s' failed.
zh: 对'%(env)s' 执行 initenv 失败。

en: Does an environment already exist?
zh: 环境是否已经存在？

en: Directory exists and is not empty.
zh: 目录已存在并且非空。

en: Base directory '%(env)s' does not exist. Please create it manually and retry.
zh: 基础目录‘%(env)s'不存在。请手工创建并重试。

en: Creating and Initializing Project
zh: 创建和初始化项目

en: Failed to create environment.
zh: 创建环境失败。

en:  Installing default wiki pages
zh:  安装缺省Wiki页

en:  Indexing default repository
zh:  建立缺省版本库索引

en: 
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    Project environment for '%(project_name)s' created.
    
    You may now configure the environment by editing the file:
    
      %(config_path)s
    
    If you'd like to take this new project environment for a test drive,
    try running the Trac standalone web server `tracd`:
    
      tracd --port 8000 %(project_path)s
    
    Then point your browser to http://localhost:8000/%(project_dir)s.
    There you can also browse the documentation for your installed
    version of Trac, including information on further setup (such as
    deploying Trac to a real web server).
    
    The latest documentation can also always be found on the project
    website:
    
      http://trac.edgewall.org/
    
    Congratulations!
zh: 
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    '%(project_name)s' 的项目环境已经建立。
    
    您现在可以通过编辑以下文件来配置环境：
    
      %(config_path)s
    
    如果您想试用一下这个新的项目环境，请尝试运行Trac独立Web服务器 `tracd`：
    
      tracd --port 8000 %(project_path)s
    
    然后使用您的浏览器访问http://localhost:8000/%(project_dir)s。
    在那里，您可以浏览已安装Trac版本的文档，包括进行进一步配置的信息
    （比如将Trac部署到真正的Web服务器上）。
    
    最新的文档也可以在项目网站上找到：
    
      http://trac.edgewall.org/
    
    恭喜您！

en: Non-ascii environment path '%(path)s' not supported.
zh: 不支持非ASCII环境路径 '%(path)s'。

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: No administration panels available
zh: 没有可用的管理面板

en: Unknown administration panel
zh: 未知管理面板

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 您的修改已保存

en: Error writing to trac.ini, make sure it is writable by the web server. Your changes have not been saved.
zh: 写入trac.ini错误，请确保它能被Web服务器写入。
    您的修改没有保存。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: None
zh: 无

en: Console
zh: 控制台

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Syslog
zh: 系统日志

en: Windows event log
zh: Windows事件日志

en: Unknown log type %(type)s
zh: 未知日志类型 %(type)s

en: Invalid log type
zh: 无效日志类型

en: Unknown log level %(level)s
zh: 未知日志级别 %(level)s

en: Invalid log level
zh: 无效日志级别

en: You must specify a log file
zh: 必须指定一个日志文件

en: Missing field
zh: 缺少字段

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Unknown action
zh: 未知动作

en: The subject %(subject)s has been granted the permission %(action)s.
zh: 主体 %(subject)s 已分配权限 %(action)s 。

en: The permission %(action)s was already granted to %(subject)s.
zh: 权限 %(action)s 已分配给对象 %(subject)s。

en: The subject %(subject)s has been added to the group %(group)s.
zh: 主体 %(subject)s 已增加到用户组 %(group)s。

en: The subject %(subject)s was already added to the group %(group)s.
zh: 主体 %(subject)s 已增加到用户组 %(group)s。

en: The selected permissions have been revoked.
zh: 所选权限已收回。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Uploaded file is not a Python source file or egg
zh: 上传的文件不是Python源文件或者egg包

en: Plugin %(name)s already installed
zh: 插件 %(name)s 已安装

en: The following component has been disabled: | The following components have been disabled:
zh[0]: 已经禁用下列组件：

en: The following component has been enabled: | The following components have been enabled:
zh[0]: 已经启用下列组件：

en: Administration:
zh: 管理:

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Apply changes
zh: 应用修改

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Manage Components
zh: 管理组件

en: Owner:
zh: 属主:

en: Modify Component:
zh: 修改组件:

en: Description (you may use
                    [1:WikiFormatting]
                    here):
zh: 描述 (此处可以使用
                    [1:WikiFormatting]
                    ):

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add Component:
zh: 增加组件

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Remove selected items
zh: 删选择项

en: You can remove all items from this list to completely hide this
                  field from the user interface.
zh: 删除该列表中的所有条目后，
                  用户界面中将完全隐藏该字段。

en: As long as you don't add any items to the list, this field
                will remain completely hidden from the user interface.
zh: 该列表在添加任何条目之前，
                用户界面中将完全隐藏该字段。

en: Manage %(label_plural)s
zh: 管理 %(label_plural)s

en: Modify %(label_singular)s
zh: 修改 %(label_singular)s

en: Add %(label_singular)s
zh: 增加 %(label_singular)s

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Log level:
zh: 日志级别:

en: Log file:
zh: 日志文件

en: If you specify a relative path, the log file will be stored inside the
                [1:log] directory of the project environment ([2:%(dir)s]).
zh: 如果指定了相对路径，日志文件将被存储在项目环境([2:%(dir)s])的 [1:log]目录。

en: Milestones
zh: 里程碑

en: Manage Milestones
zh: 管理里程碑

en: Modify Milestone:
zh: 修改里程碑:

en: Due:
zh: 逾期日:

en: Format: %(datehint)s
zh: 格式：%(datehint)s

en: Completed:
zh: 完成日:

en: Description (you may use [1:WikiFormatting] here):
zh: 描述 (此处可用 [1:WikiFormatting] 格式):

en: Add Milestone:
zh: 增加里程碑:

en: Due
zh: 逾期

en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Tickets
zh: 任务单

en: Grant Permission:
zh: 授予权限:

en: Subject:
zh: 主体:

en: Action:
zh: 动作:

en: Add Subject to Group:
zh: 增加一个主体到组中:

en: Group:
zh: 组:

en: Add a user or group to an existing permission group.
zh: 在当前的权限组中增加一个用户或组.

en: Subject
zh: 主体

en: Note that [1:Subject] or [2:Group] names can't be all upper-case,
          as that is reserved for permission names.
zh: 注意[1:主体]或者[2:组]的名称不能全部大写，因为这是权限名称的保留格式。

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理插件

en: Install Plugin:
zh: 安装插件:

en: File: [1:]
zh: 文件: [1:]

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: The web server does not have sufficient permissions to store files in
                the environment plugins directory.
zh: web服务器没有足够的权限把文件保存在
                运行环境的插件目录中。

en: Upload a plugin packaged as Python egg.
zh: 上传一个Python egg包形式的插件.

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Home page:
zh: 首页:

en: License:
zh: 授权:

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Show all descriptions
zh: 显示所有描述

en: Hide all descriptions
zh: 隐藏所有描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Manage Versions
zh: 管理版本

en: Modify Version:
zh: 修改版本:

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Add Version:
zh: 增加版本:

en: Released:
zh: 发布:

en: Released
zh: 发布

en: Unsupported database type "%(scheme)s"
zh: 不支持的数据库 "%(scheme)s"

en: Unknown scheme "%(scheme)s"; database connection string must start with {scheme}:/
zh: 未知scheme "%(scheme)s"；数据库链接字符串必须始于scheme:/

en: Cannot load Python bindings for MySQL
zh: 无法加载 Python 的 MySQL 访问模块

en: mysqldump failed: %(msg)s
zh: mysqldump失败: %(msg)s

en: Cannot load Python bindings for PostgreSQL
zh: 无法加载 Python 的 PostgreSQL 访问模块

en: pg_dump failed: %(msg)s
zh: pg_dump失败: %(msg)s

en: Cannot load Python bindings for SQLite
zh: 无法加载 Python 的 SQLite 访问模块

en: Need at least PySqlite %(version)s or higher
zh: 至少需要 PySqlite %(version)s 或以上版本

en: PySqlite 2.5.2 - 2.5.4 break Trac, please use 2.5.5 or higher
zh: PySqlite 2.5.2 - 2.5.4 与Trac冲突, 请使用2.5.5或更高版本

en: Database already exists at %(path)s
zh: 数据库已经存在于 %(path)s

en: Database "%(path)s" not found.
zh: 数据库 "%(path)s" 未找到。

en: The user %(user)s requires read _and_ write permissions to the database file %(path)s and the directory it is located in.
zh: 用户 %(user)s 需要数据库文件 %(path)s 及其所在目录的读/写权限。

en: No available MIME conversions from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh: 没有有效的MIME将 %(old)s 转换为 %(new)s

en: HTML preview using %(renderer)s failed (%(err)s)
zh: 使用%(renderer)s进行HTML预览失败 (%(err)s)

en: Can't use %(annotator)s annotator: %(error)s
zh: 不能使用%(annotator)s注释: %(error)s

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Line numbers
zh: 行号

en: new file %(new)s
zh: 新文件 %(new)s

en: deleted file %(deleted)s
zh: 删除文件 %(deleted)s

en: this hunk was shorter than expected
zh: 此块比预期的短

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh: 语法高亮

en: Your preferences have been saved.
zh: 您的个人设置已保存。

en: %(link)s is not a valid TracLink
zh: %(link)s不是一个有效的TracLink

en: Preferences
zh: 个人设置

en: Unknown preference panel
zh: 未知选项面板

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷方式

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Preferences:
zh: 选项:

en: This page lets you customize your personal settings for this site.
          These settings are stored on the server and are identified by a session
          key stored in a browser cookie. That cookie allows your settings to be
          restored on subsequent visits.
zh: 该页用于定制该站点的个人设置。
        这些设置保存在服务器端，通过浏览器的cookie标识会话。
        这个cookie可以在以后的访问中保持这些设置。

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Session key:
zh: 会话标志:

en: The session key is used to identify stored custom
          settings and session data on the server. Although it is
          automatically generated by default, you may change it to something
          easier to remember at any time if you wish to load your settings
          in a different web browser.
zh: 该会话标志用于标识存储在服务器上的定制设置和会话数据。
          虽然默认情况下是自动生成的，您可以将其修改成比较任意记忆的字符串,
          以使您可以在不同的浏览器中重新载入您的这些设置。

en: Restore session:
zh: 恢复会话:

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: You may load a previously created session by entering the
          corresponding session key below. This lets you share settings between
          multiple computers and web browsers.
zh: 通过在下面输入相应的会话标志，您可以载入先前创建的会话。
          这将让您能在多台计算机和web浏览器间共享设置。

en: Time zone:
zh: 时区:

en: Default time zone
zh: 默认时区

en: Configuring your time zone will result in all
          dates and times displayed on this site to use your time zone
          instead of that of the server.
zh: 配置您的时区将会使这个站点使用您的时区设置来显示时期和时间
          而不是使用服务器上的设置。

en: Example: The current time is [1:%(time)s] (UTC).
zh: 例如: 当前时间是 [1:%(time)s] (UTC)。

en: In your time zone %(tz)s, this would be displayed as
                [1:%(formatted)s].
zh: 在您的时区%(tz)s, 这将被显示为
                [1:%(formatted)s].

en: Note: Universal Co-ordinated Time (UTC) is also known as Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).[1:]
            A positive offset is used to indicate a timezone at the east of Greenwich, i.e. ahead of Universal Time.
zh: 注意：协调世界时（UTC）也称为格林尼治时间（GMT）。[1:]
    正值表示在格林威治以东的时区，即比标准时间早。

en: Full name:
zh: 完整名称:

en: Email address:
zh: 电子邮件地址:

en: This information is used to automatically populate some forms
            on this site with your contact details.
zh: 该信息用于在这个站点上的一些表单中自动发布您的联系方式。

en: This information is used to associate your login name with your
            email address and full name, which is used for email
            notification and RSS feeds, for example.
zh: 该信息用于将您的登录名关联到邮件地址和全名，
            例如: 用于邮件通知和RSS中。

en: Enable access keys
zh: 启用存取关键字

en: This site provides keyboard shortcuts for
          faster access to certain functions of this site. As these shortcuts can
          cause conflicts with shortcuts provided by the desktop system or
          web browser, they are disabled by default. See
          [1:TracAccessibility]
          for more information on access keys.
zh: 该站点提供快捷键用于更加快速访问这个站点的某些功能。
          由于这些快捷键可能与桌面系统或者浏览器本身冲突，
          缺省情况下，这些快捷键是没有启用的. 
          有关快捷键的详情参见[1:TracAccessibility]。

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Configuring your language will result in all text
          displayed on this site to use your language instead of that of the
          server.
zh: 配置语言将会使本站所有文字显示为
          您的语言而不是服务器使用的语言。

en: The Pygments syntax highlighter can be used with
          different coloring styles.
zh: Pygments语法高亮可以使用不同的颜色主题。

en: Style:
zh: 主题：

en: Preview:
zh: 预览:

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Browse repository path %(path)s
zh: 浏览版本库路径 %(path)s

en: Search query too short. Query must be at least %(num)s characters long.
zh: 搜索查询太短。查询必须至少包含 %(num)s 字符。

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Quickjump to %(name)s
zh: 快速跳转到 %(name)s

en: By %(author)s
zh: : %(author)s

en: No matches found.
zh: 没有匹配的结果.

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracSearch]
            for help on searching.
zh: [1:注意：] 关于搜索的帮助参见 [2:TracSearch]

en: Trac: Integrated SCM & Project Management
zh: Trac: 集成的源码管理和项目管理

en: Trac is a web-based software project management and bug/issue
            tracking system emphasizing ease of use and low ceremony.
            It provides an integrated Wiki, an interface to version control
            systems, and a number of convenient ways to stay on top of events
            and changes within a project.
zh: Trac是基于web的软件项目管理和缺陷/事务追踪系统.
            强调使用方便, 而不是其外在形式.
            它提供了集成Wiki/版本控制系统界面, 
            以及更多方便的项目管理渠道, 来掌控项目的事件和变化.

en: Trac is distributed under the modified BSD License.[1:]
            The complete text of the license can be found
            [2:online]
            as well as in the [3:COPYING] file included in the distribution.
zh: Trac 在经过修改的BSD协议下发布。[1:]
            协议的完整文本可以
            [2:在线查看]
            也可在发布版的 [3:COPYING] 文件中找到。

en: python powered
zh: 动力源自python

en: Please visit the Trac open source project:
            [1:http://trac.edgewall.org/]
zh: 请访问 Trac 开源项目:
            [1:http://trac.edgewall.org/]

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安装插件

en: N/A
zh: 不适用

en: Section
zh: 部分

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Attach file
zh: 附加文件

en: – Attachment
zh:  - 附件

en: – Attachments
zh:  - 附件

en: %(filename)s on %(parent)s – Attachment
zh: %(filename)s 在 %(parent)s – 附件

en: Add Attachment to [1:%(parent)s]
zh: 添加附件到 [1:%(parent)s]

en: (size limit %(value)s)
zh: (大小限制 %(value)s)

en: Attachment Info
zh: 附件信息

en: Your email or username:
zh: 您的email或用户名:

en: Description of the file (optional):
zh: 文件描述(可选):

en: Replace existing attachment of the same name
zh: 替换已有同名附件

en: Add attachment
zh: 追加附件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment?
zh: 确定删除该附件?

en: Delete attachment
zh: 删除附件

en: Attach another file
zh: 附加另一个文件

en: %(size)s bytes
zh: %(size)s 字节

en: Property %(name)s
                      changed from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh: 属性 %(name)s
                      由 %(old)s 改变为 %(new)s

en: Property %(name)s set to %(value)s
zh: 属性 %(name)s 被设置为 %(value)s

en: Property %(name)s deleted
zh: 属性 %(name)s 被删除

en: Differences
zh: 差异

en: View differences
zh: 查看差异

en: inline
zh: 内嵌

en: side by side
zh: 并排

en: [1:[2:]
                 Show]
          [3:[4:]
                 lines around each change]
zh: [1:[2:]
                 在每一变更附近显示]
          [3:[4:]
                 行]

en: Show the changes in full context
zh: 在完整上下文中显示修改

en: Ignore:
zh: 忽略:

en: Blank lines
zh: 空行

en: Case changes
zh: 大小写变化

en: White space changes
zh: 空白字符变化

en: Update
zh: 更新结果

en: Changes between
              [1:Version %(old)s] and
              [2:Version %(new)s] of
              [3:%(name)s]
zh: [3:%(name)s] 的
              [1:版本 %(old)s] 与
              [2:版本 %(new)s] 
              间的差异

en: Changes between
              [1:Initial Version] and
              [2:Version %(new)s] of
              [3:%(name)s]
zh: [3:%(name)s] 的
              [1:初始版本] 与
              [2:版本 %(new)s]
              间的差异

en: Changes from
              [1:Version %(new)s] of
              [2:%(name)s]
zh: [2:%(name)s] 从
              [1:版本 %(new)s]
              起的变更

en: Timestamp:
zh: 时间戳:

en: (multiple changes)
zh: (多次变更)

en: %(date)s (%(duration)s ago)
zh: %(date)s （%(duration)s 前）

en: Comment:
zh: 评论:

en: Legend:
zh: 图例:

en: Unmodified
zh: 未修改

en: Added
zh: 增加

en: Removed
zh: 删除

en: Modified
zh: 修改

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Oops…
zh: 糟了…

en: Trac detected an internal error:
zh: Trac检测到一个内部错误:

en: There was an internal error in Trac.
                    It is recommended that you notify your local
                    [1:
                        Trac administrator] with the information needed to
                    reproduce the issue.
zh: Trac发生了内部错误。建议您向本地[1:Trac 管理员]提供重现问题所需要的信息。

en: To that end, you could %(create)s a ticket.
zh: 为此目的, 您可以%(create)s一个任务单。

en: The action that triggered the error was:
zh: 触发此错误的动作是:

en: This is probably a local installation issue.
zh: 这可能是一个本地安装问题。

en: You should %(create)s a ticket at the admin Trac to report
                        the issue.
zh: 你应该在管理用Trac上%(create)s一个任务单来报告这一问题。

en: Found a bug in Trac?
zh: 发现了一个Trac的Bug？

en: If you think this should work and you can reproduce the problem,
                  you should consider creating a bug report.
zh: 如果认为此项功能本应可用，并能重现该问题，
                  你应考虑提交一个Bug报告。

en: Note that the %(name)s plugin seems to be involved.
zh: 注意，可能涉及到 %(name)s 插件。

en: Note that the following plugins seem to be involved:
zh: 注意，可能涉及到下列插件：

en: Please report this issue to the plugin maintainer.
zh: 请将该情况报告给插件维护者。

en: Before you do that, though, please first try
                    [1:[2:searching]
                    for similar issues], as it is quite likely that this problem
                    has been reported before. For questions about installation
                    and configuration of Trac or its plugins, please try the
                    [3:mailing list]
                    instead of creating a ticket.
zh: 在此之前，请首先尝试
                    [1:[2:搜索]
                    类似问题]，因为很可能这个问题以前已经报告过了。
                    有关Trac安装和配置的问题，请尝试使用
                    [3:邮件列表]
                    而不是创建任务单。

en: Otherwise, please %(create)s a new bug report
                    describing the problem and explain how to reproduce it.
zh: 如果不是，就请%(create)s一个新的Bug报告，
    "
    "                描述问题并说明如何重现。

en: Most recent call last:
zh: 最多最近调用的:

en: Code fragment:
zh: 部分代码:

en: Local variables:
zh: 局部变量:

en: Switch to plain text view
zh: 切换到纯文本视图

en: System Information:
zh: 系统信息:

en: Enabled Plugins:
zh: 已启用插件

en: — The Trac User and Administration Guide
zh: — Trac用户及管理员指南

en: Change History for [1:%(name)s]
zh: [1:%(name)s] 的变更历史

en: View changes
zh: 查阅变更

en: Change history
zh: 变更历史

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: View this version
zh: 查看该版本

en: IP-Address: %(ipnr)s
zh: IP地址： %(ipnr)s

en: Available Projects
zh: 有效项目

en: Search %(project)s
zh: 搜索 %(project)s

en: Download in other formats:
zh: 用其他格式下载:

en: View attachment
zh: 查看附件

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: (The file is empty)
zh: (文件为空)

en: [1:HTML preview not available], since no preview renderer could handle it.
zh: [1:无法进行HTML预览]，因为没有预览渲染器能够处理它。

en: Try [1:downloading] the file instead.
zh: 请[1:下载]文件。

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: Context Navigation
zh: 上下文导航

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Powered by [1:[2:Trac %(version)s]][3:]
            By [4:Edgewall Software].
zh: 由 [4:Edgewall Software] 的 [1:[2:Trac %(version)s]][3:] 
            提供动力

en: (Undefined)
zh: （未定义的）

en: Ticket System
zh: 任务单系统

en: The component "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: 组件 '%(name)s' 已添加。

en: Invalid component name.
zh: 无效的组件名称。

en: Component %(name)s already exists.
zh: 组件 %(name)s 已经存在.

en: No component selected
zh: 没有选择组件

en: The selected components have been removed.
zh: 选定组件已删除。

en: Milestone
zh: 里程碑

en: Completion date may not be in the future
zh: 完成日期不能是未来的日期

en: Invalid Completion Date
zh: 无效完成日期

en: The milestone "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: 里程碑 "%(name)s" 已添加。

en: Invalid milestone name.
zh: 无效的里程碑名称。

en: Milestone %(name)s already exists.
zh: 里程碑 %(name)s 已经存在.

en: No milestone selected
zh: 没有选择里程碑

en: The selected milestones have been removed.
zh: 选定里程碑已删除。

en: The version "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: 版本 '%(name)s' 已添加。

en: Invalid version name.
zh: 无效的版本名称。

en: Version %(name)s already exists.
zh: 版本 %(name)s 已经存在.

en: No version selected
zh: 没有选择版本

en: The selected versions have been removed.
zh: 选定版本已删除。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: %(type)s value "%(name)s" already exists
zh: %(type)s 值 %(name)s 已经存在

en: The %(field)s value "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: %(field)s 值 "%(name)s" 已添加。

en: Invalid %(type)s value.
zh: 无效的%(type)s名称。

en: No %s selected
zh: 没有 %s 被选择

en: The selected %(field)s values have been removed.
zh: 选定%(field)s值已删除。

en: Error writing to trac.ini, make sure it is writable by the web server. The default value has not been saved.
zh: 写入trac.ini错误，请确保它可被Web服务器写入。
    缺省值没有被保存。

en: Order numbers must be unique
zh: 序号必须唯一

en: Possible Values
zh: 可取值

en: Invalid up/down value: %(value)s
zh: 无效的 up/down 值: %(value)s

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priorities
zh: 优先级

en: Resolution
zh: 处理结果

en: Resolutions
zh: 处理结果

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Severities
zh: 严重性

en: Ticket Type
zh: 任务单类型

en: Ticket Types
zh: 任务单类型

en: <number> must be a number
zh: <number> 必须是一个数

en: Ticket #%(num)s and all associated data removed.
zh: 任务单 #%(num)s 和所有相关数据均已删除。

en: Summary
zh: 概述

en: Reporter
zh: 报告人

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Created
zh: 创建

en: Comment %(cnum)s for Ticket #%(id)s
zh: 任务单 #%(id)s 的评论 %(cnum)s

en: Ticket #%(shortname)s
zh: 任务单 #%(shortname)s

en: Current state no longer exists
zh: 当前状态己不存在

en: The ticket will be disowned
zh: 任务单将将脱离属主

en: to %(owner)s
zh: 到 %(owner)s

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s
zh: 属主将由%(current_owner)s变更

en: to %(owner)s
zh: 到 %(owner)s

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s to %(selected_owner)s
zh: 属主将由%(current_owner)s改变为%(selected_owner)s

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s to %(authname)s
zh: 属主将由%(current_owner)s改变为%(authname)s

en: Your workflow attempts to set a resolution but none is defined (configuration issue, please contact your Trac admin).
zh: 您的工作流试图设置处理结果，但一个也没有定义
    (配置问题，请联系您的Trac管理员)。

en: as %(resolution)s
zh: 为%(resolution)s

en: The resolution will be set to %(name)s
zh: 处理结果将设置为%(name)s

en: The resolution will be set
zh: 处理结果将设置为

en: The resolution will be deleted
zh: 处理结果将设置为已删除

en: as %(status)s
zh: 为%(status)s

en: Next status will be '%(name)s'
zh: 下一个状态将是'%(name)s'

en: Ticket %(id)s does not exist.
zh: 任务单 %(id)s 不存在.

en: Invalid ticket number
zh: 无效的任务单编号

en: Multi-values fields not supported yet
zh: 尚不支持多值字段

en: %(type)s %(name)s does not exist.
zh: %(type)s %(name)s 不存在。

en: Invalid %(type)s name.
zh: 无效的%(type)s名称。

en: Component %(name)s does not exist.
zh: 组件 '%(name)s' 不存在。

en: Milestone %(name)s does not exist.
zh: 里程碑 '%(name)s' 不存在。

en: Invalid milestone name
zh: 无效的里程碑名称

en: Open (by due date)
zh: 开启(有期限)

en: Open (no due date)
zh: 开启(无期限)

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Version %(name)s does not exist.
zh: 版本 '%(name)s' 不存在.

en: Invalid query constraint value
zh: 无效的查询条件

en: Query page %(page)s is invalid.
zh: 查询页面 %(page)s 无效

en: Query max %(max)s is invalid.
zh: Query max %(max)s 无效

en: Query filter requires field and constraints separated by a "="
zh: 查询过滤器要求使用"="分隔字段和约束

en: Query filter requires field name
zh: 查询过滤器需要字段名

en: Page %(page)s is beyond the number of pages in the query
zh: 页面 %(page)s 已超出查询结果页数

en: Invalid ticket id list: %(value)s
zh: 无效的任务单ID列表： %(value)s

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: begins with
zh: 起始于

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: Ticket
zh: 任务单

en: Page %(num)d
zh: 第 %(num)d 页

en: Comma-delimited Text
zh: 逗号分割文本

en: Tab-delimited Text
zh: Tab分割文本

en: View Tickets
zh: 查看任务单

en: Custom Query
zh: 定制查询

en: Available Reports
zh: 可用的报表

en: No results
zh: 没有结果

en: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s tickets matching %(query)s
zh: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s 任务单匹配 %(query)s

en: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s tickets:
zh: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s 任务单：

en: The report has been created.
zh: 报表已创建。

en: The report {%(id)d} has been deleted.
zh: 报表 {%(id)d} 已删除。

en: Delete Report {%(num)s} %(title)s
zh: 删除报表 {%(num)s} %(title)s

en: Report {%(num)s} does not exist.
zh: 报表 {%(num)s} 不存在.

en: Invalid Report Number
zh: 无效报表号

en: Create New Report
zh: 新建报表

en: Edit Report {%(num)d} %(title)s
zh: 编辑报表 {%(num)d} %(title)s

en: Report failed: %(error)s
zh: 报表失败: %(error)s

en: When specified, the report number should be "%(num)s".
zh: 当指定后, 报表号应是 "%(num)s".

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: The following arguments are missing: %(args)s
zh: 缺少如下参数：%(args)s

en: Report {%(num)s} has no SQL query.
zh: 报表 {%(num)s} 没有SQL查询.

en: Query parameter "sort=%(sort_col)s"  is invalid
zh: 查询参数 "sort=%(sort_col)s"  无效

en: ticket status
zh: 任务单状态

en: tickets
zh: 任务单

en: '%(group1)s' and '%(group2)s' milestone groups both are declared to be "catch-all" groups. Please check your configuration.
zh: '%(group1)s' 和 '%(group2)s' 里程碑组都声明为"catch-all" 组. 请检查您的配置.

en: '%(groupname)s' milestone group reused status '%(status)s' already taken by other groups. Please check your configuration.
zh: '%(groupname)s' 里程碑组重用了已经被其它组使用的状态 '%(status)s'. 请检查您的配置.

en: Roadmap
zh: 路线图

en: Milestone %(name)s
zh: 里程碑 %(name)s

en: Ticket #%(num)s: %(summary)s
zh: 任务单 #%(num)s: %(summary)s

en: Milestones reached
zh: 里程碑达成

en: Milestone %(name)s completed
zh: 里程碑 %(name)s 已完成

en: The milestone "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh: 里程碑 %(name)s 已删除。

en: Milestone "%(name)s" already exists, please choose another name.
zh: 里程碑 "%(name)s" 已经存在, 请选择其他名称

en: You must provide a name for the milestone.
zh: 您必须为里程碑提供名称.

en: Invalid Ticket
zh: 无效的任务单

en: New Ticket
zh: 新建任务单

en: id can't be set for a new ticket request.
zh: id不能设置给新任务单请求.

en: %(title)s: %(message)s
zh: %(title)s： %(message)s:

en: Ticket updates
zh: 任务单更新

en: %(labels)s changed | %(labels)s changed
zh[0]: %(labels)s 已改变

en: The action "%(name)s" is not available.
zh: 动作 "%(name)s" 无效。

en: Please review your configuration, probably starting with %(section)s in your %(tracini)s.
zh: 请检查你的配置, 也许可以从你的 %(tracini)s 中的 %(section)s 开始。

en: Ticket #%(id)s
zh: 任务单#%(id)s

en: Previous Ticket
zh: 上一个任务单

en: Next Ticket
zh: 下一个任务单

en: Back to Query
zh: 返回查询

en: Ticket History
zh: 任务单历史

en: Back to Ticket #%(num)s
zh: 回到任务单 #%(num)s

en: No differences to show
zh: 没有差异

en: Version %(num)s
zh: 版本 %(num)s

en: Initial Version
zh: 初始版本

en: initial
zh: 初始

en: Property %(label)s %(rendered)s
zh: 属性 %(label)s %(rendered)s

en: Previous Change
zh: 上一个更改

en: Next Change
zh: 下一个更改

en: Ticket Diff
zh: 任务单差异

en: ''Initial version''
zh: ''初始版本''

en: Ticket Comment History
zh: 任务单评论历史

en: Ticket #%(num)s, comment %(cnum)d
zh: 任务单 #%(num)s, 评论 %(cnum)d

en: No version %(version)d for comment %(cnum)d on ticket #%(ticket)s
zh: 任务单 #%(ticket)s 的评论 %(cnum)d 没有版本 %(version)d

en: Ticket Comment Diff
zh: 任务单评论差异

en: %(labels)s set | %(labels)s set
zh[0]: 设置了 %(labels)s

en: %(labels)s deleted | %(labels)s deleted
zh[0]: 删除了 %(labels)s

en: No permission to edit the ticket description.
zh: 无权修改任务单描述。

en: No permission to change the ticket reporter.
zh: 无权修改任务单报告人。

en: No permission to change ticket fields.
zh: 无权修改任务单字段。

en: No permissions to add a comment.
zh: 无权增加评论。

en: Sorry, can not save your changes. This ticket has been modified by someone else since you started
zh: 对不起, 无法保存您的修改。该任务单已在您修改过程中被其他人修改

en: Tickets must contain a summary.
zh: 任务单必须有概述。

en: field %(name)s must be set
zh: 必须设置字段%(name)s

en: Ticket description is too long (must be less than %(num)s characters)
zh: 任务单描述太长(必须少于 %(num)s 个字符)

en: Ticket comment is too long (must be less than %(num)s characters)
zh: 任务单评论太长(必须少于 %(num)s 个字符)

en: Invalid comment threading identifier
zh: 无效评论线索标识

en: The ticket field '%(field)s' is invalid: %(message)s
zh: 任务单字段 '%(field)s' 无效: %(message)s

en: The ticket has been created, but an error occurred while sending notifications: %(message)s
zh: 该任务单已创建，但在发送邮件通知时发生错误： %(message)s

note: TRANSLATOR: The 'change' has been saved... (link)
en: change
zh: 变更

en: The %(change)s has been saved, but an error occurred while sending notifications: %(message)s
zh: %(change)s已保存，但在发送邮件通知时发生错误： %(message)s

en: Add to Cc
zh: 增加抄送

en: Remove from Cc
zh: 删除抄送

en: Add/Remove from Cc
zh: 增加/删除抄送

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: set
zh: 设置

en: unset
zh: 取消

en: modified
zh: 被修改

note: TRANSLATOR: modified ('diff') (link)
en: diff
zh: 差异

en: modified (%(diff)s)
zh: 修改了 (%(diff)s)

en: %(items)s added | %(items)s added
zh[0]: 添加了 %(items)s

en: %(items)s removed | %(items)s removed
zh[0]: 删除了 %(items)s

en: %(value)s deleted
zh: 删除了 %(value)s

en: set to %(value)s
zh: 设置为 %(value)s

en: changed from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh: 从 %(old)s 改变为 %(new)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this milestone?
zh: 确定删除该里程碑吗?

en: Retarget associated tickets to milestone
zh: 重新关联相关任务单到里程碑

en: Delete milestone
zh: 删除里程碑

en: [1:Note:] See
          [2:TracRoadmap] for help on using
          the roadmap.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用路线图的帮助参见 [2:TracRoadmap]。

en: New Milestone
zh: 新建里程碑

en: Name of the milestone:
zh: 里程碑名称:

en: Schedule
zh: 时间表

en: Retarget associated open tickets to milestone:
zh: 将未关闭任务单重新指定到里程碑

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Add milestone
zh: 增加里程碑

en: [1:Note:] See
            [2:TracRoadmap] for help on using
            the roadmap.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用路线图的帮助参见 [2:TracRoadmap]。

en: Edit this milestone
zh: 编辑此里程碑

en: Completed %(duration)s ago (%(date)s)
zh: 已于 %(duration)s 前完成 (%(date)s)

en: [1:%(duration)s late] (%(date)s)
zh: [1:滞后 %(duration)s] (%(date)s)

en: Due in %(duration)s (%(date)s)
zh: 还剩 %(duration)s (%(date)s)

en: No date set
zh: 没有设置日期

en: %(stat_title)s by
zh: %(stat_title)s 按

en: Edit milestone
zh: 编辑里程碑

en: %(num)s match | %(num)s matches
zh[0]: %(num)s处匹配

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Query filters
zh: 查询过滤器

en: Or
zh: 或

en: or
zh: 或

en: [1:between]
                                [2:]
                                [3:and]
                                [4:]
zh: [1:在]
                                [2:]
                                [3:和]
                                [4:]之间

en: And
zh: 和

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Group results by
zh: 结果分组

en: descending
zh: 降序

en: Show under each result:
zh: 在每个结果下显示:

en: Max items per page
zh: 每页最多显示条目

en: Edit report {%(id)s} corresponding to this query
zh: 编辑该查询相应的报表{%(id)s}

en: Edit query
zh: 编辑查询

en: Save query
zh: 保存查询

en: Save updated query in report {%(id)s}
zh: 在报表 {%(id)s} 中保存更新的查询

en: Create new report from current query
zh: 用当前查询创建新的

en: Delete report {%(id)s} corresponding to this query
zh: 删除该查询相应的报表{%(id)s}

en: Delete query
zh: 删除查询

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracQuery]
            for help on using queries.
zh: [1:注意：]有关使用查询的帮助参见[2:TracQuery]

en: (ascending)
zh: (升序)

en: (descending)
zh: (降序)

en: Sort by %(col)s %(direction)s
zh: 按 %(col)s %(direction)s排序

en: No tickets found
zh: 没有匹配的任务单

en: View ticket
zh: 查看任务单

en: View milestone
zh: 查看里程碑

en: (this ticket)
zh: (本任务单)

en: (more results for this group on next page)
zh: (下页有更多结果)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this report?
zh: 确定删除此报表吗?

en: Delete report
zh: 删除报表

en: [1:Note:]
            See [2:TracReports] for help on using and creating reports.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用和创建报表的帮助参见[2:TracReports]。

en: New Report
zh: 新报表

en: Report Title:
zh: 报表标题：

en: Description: (you may use [1:WikiFormatting] here)
zh: 描述: (您可用 [1:WikiFormatting] 格式)

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Query for Report: (can be either SQL or, if starting with [1:query:],
                  a [2:TracQuery] expression)
zh: 生成报表的查询: (可以是SQL，或者是一个以[1:query:]开头的[2:TracQuery]表达式)

en: Save report
zh: 保存报表

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit report
zh: 编辑报表

en: View report
zh: 查看报表

en: No reports available.
zh: 没有可用的报表。

en: Create new report
zh: 新建报表

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Report arguments
zh: 报表参数

en: Copy report
zh: 复制报表

en: (empty)
zh: (空)

en: View %(realm)s
zh: 查看 %(realm)s

en: Show completed milestones
zh: 显示已完成里程碑

en: Hide milestones with no due date
zh: 隐藏没有截止日期的里程碑

en: Milestone:
zh: 里程碑:

en: Add new milestone
zh: 新建里程碑

en: Go to the ticket editor
zh: 转到任务单编辑器

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Create New Ticket
zh: 创建新任务单

en: Change History
zh: 变更历史

en: Modify Ticket
zh: 修改任务单

en: Change Properties
zh: 改变属性

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Summary:
zh: 概述:

en: Reporter:
zh: 报告人:

en: You may use
                              [1:WikiFormatting] here.
zh: 您可以在此处使用 
                              [1:WikiFormatting].

en: This checkbox allows you to add or remove yourself from the CC list.
zh: 您可以使用此复选框将自己加入到抄送列表中或从中移除。

en: Space or comma delimited email addresses and usernames are accepted.
zh: 可以接受使用空格或逗号隔开的email地址或用户名。

en: E-mail address and user name can be saved in the [1:Preferences].
zh: E-mail地址和用户名可以保存在[1:个人设置]里。

en: I have files to attach to this ticket
zh: 我有文件需要附加到任务单

en: Go to the list of attachments
zh: 转到附件列表

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Create ticket
zh: 创建新任务单

en: [1:Note:] See
            [2:TracTickets] for help on using
            tickets.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用任务单的帮助参见[2:TracTickets]

en: (ticket not yet created)
zh: (还没有创建任务单)

en: at [1:Initial Version]
zh: [1:初始版本]

en: at [1:Version %(version)s]
zh: [1:版本 %(version)s]

en: Reported by:
zh: 汇报人:

en: Owned by:
zh: 属主:

en: (last modified by %(author)s)
zh: (最后由 %(author)s 修改)

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply, quoting this description
zh: 回复, 引用此描述

en: in reply to:
zh: 回复到:

en: follow-up: | follow-ups:
zh[0]: 跟随：

en: Edit comment %(cnum)s
zh: 编辑评论 %(cnum)s

en: Reply to comment %(cnum)s
zh: 回复评论 #%(cnum)s

en: changed from [1:%(old)s] to [2:%(new)s]
zh: 从 [1:%(old)s] 改变为 [2:%(new)s]

en: set to [1:%(value)s]
zh: 设置为 [1:%(value)s]

en: [1:%(value)s] deleted
zh: 删除了 [1:%(value)s]

en: Preview changes to comment %(cnum)s
zh: 预览评论 %(cnum)s的变化

en: Submit changes to comment %(cnum)s
zh: 提交评论 %(cnum)s上的修改

en: Cancel comment edit
zh: 放弃编辑评论

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Changes (by %(author)s):
zh: 变更 (来自 %(author)s):

en: Description changed by %(author)s:
zh: 描述被%(author)s改变:

en: Comment (by %(author)s):
zh: 评论 (来自 %(author)s):

en: Ticket URL: <%(link)s>
zh: 任务单 URL: <%(link)s>

en: Timeline
zh: 时间线

en: Previous Period
zh: 上一周期

en: Next Period
zh: 下一周期

note: TRANSLATOR: ...want to see the 'other kinds of events' from... (link)
en: other kinds of events
zh: 其他类型的事件

en: Event provider %(name)s failed for filters %(kinds)s:
zh: 事件提供者 %(name)s 失效，过滤器类型为 %(kinds)s：

en: You may want to see the %(other_events)s from the Timeline or notify your Trac administrator about the error (detailed information was written to the log).
zh:               也许你想要从时间线中查看%(other_events)s，
                  或者通知您的Trac管理员发生了错误（详细信息已写入日志）。

en: [1:View changes from [2:]] [3:]
            and [4:[5:] days back][6:]
            [7:done by [8:]]
zh: [1:查看[2:]] [3:]之前
    [4:[5:]天][6:]
    [7:由[8:]]进行的变更

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: [1:%(time)s] %(title)s
                      by [2:%(author)s]
zh: [1:%(time)s] %(title)s
                      来自 [2:%(author)s]

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracTimeline]
            for information about the timeline view.
zh: [1:注意:] 时间线视图的相关信息参见[2:TracTimeline]。

en: %(num)d year | %(num)d years
zh[0]: %(num)d年

en: %(num)d month | %(num)d months
zh[0]: %(num)d个月

en: %(num)d week | %(num)d weeks
zh[0]: %(num)d周

en: %(num)d day | %(num)d days
zh[0]: %(num)d天

en: %(num)d hour | %(num)d hours
zh[0]: %(num)d小时

en: %(num)d minute | %(num)d minutes
zh[0]: %(num)d分钟

en: %(num)i second | %(num)i seconds
zh[0]: %(num)i秒

en: "%(date)s" is an invalid date, or the date format is not known. Try "%(hint)s" instead.
zh: "%(date)s" 是一个无效日期，或者日期格式未知。请尝试 "%(hint)s" 。

en: Invalid Date
zh: 无效日期

en: The date "%(date)s" is outside valid range. Try a date closer to present time.
zh: 日期"%(date)s"超出了有效范围。请尝试与当前时间临近的日期。

en: %(last)d of %(total)d
zh: %(last)d 共 %(total)d

en: %(start)d - %(stop)d of %(total)d
zh: %(start)d - %(stop)d 共 %(total)d

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: Cannot synchronize a single revision on multiple repositories
zh: 无法在多个版本库中同步单个修订版

en: Repository '%(repo)s' not found
zh: 没有找到版本库 %(repo)s

en: %(rev)s resynced on %(reponame)s.
zh: %(rev)s 重新同步至 %(reponame)s。

en: Resyncing repository history for %(reponame)s...
zh: 重新为%(reponame)s同步版本库历史...

en: %(num)s revision cached. | %(num)s revisions cached.
zh[0]: 缓存了%(num)s个修订版。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Version Control
zh: 版本控制

en: Repositories
zh: 版本库

en: You should now run %(resync)s to synchronize Trac with the repository.
zh: 您现在应该运行 %(resync)s 以同步Trac和版本库。

en: You may have to run %(resync)s to synchronize Trac with the repository.
zh: 您可能需要运行 %(resync)s 以同步Trac和版本库。

en: You will need to update your post-commit hook to call %(cset_added)s with the new repository name.
zh: 您需要更新您的 post-commit 钩子，以使用新的版本库名调用 %(cset_added)s 。

en: Missing arguments to add a repository.
zh: 增加版本库缺少参数。

en: The repository "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: 版本库 "%(name)s" 已添加。

en: You should also set up a post-commit hook on the repository to call %(cset_added)s for each committed changeset.
zh: 您还应该在版本库上设置一个 post-commit 钩子，对每一提交的变更集调用 %(cset_added)s。

en: The alias "%(name)s" has been added.
zh: 别名 "%(name)s" 已添加。

en: Missing arguments to add an alias.
zh: 增加别名缺少参数。

en: The selected repositories have been removed.
zh: 选定版本库已删除。

en: No repositories were selected.
zh: 没有选择版本库。

en: The repository directory must be an absolute path.
zh: 代码仓库目录必须是绝对路径。

en: The repository directory must be located below one of the following directories: %(dirs)s
zh: 代码仓库目录必须是下列目录的子目录：%(dirs)s

en: (default)
zh: (默认)

en: Invalid key "%(key)s"
zh: 非法关键字: "%(key)s"

en: You should now run "repository resync %(name)s".
zh: 你应该执行 "repository resync %(name)s"。

en: You may have to run "repository resync %(name)s".
zh: 你必须执行 "repository resync %(name)s"。

en: The repository directory must be absolute
zh: 版本库目录必须是绝对路径

en: The repository type '%(type)s' is not supported
zh: 版本库类型 '%(type)s' 不被支持

en: Can't synchronize with repository "%(name)s" (%(error)s). Look in the Trac log for more information.
zh: 无法与版本库"%(name)s"同步 (%(error)s)。更多信息请查看Trac日志。

en: Changeset %(rev)s in %(repo)s
zh: 在%(repo)s中没有变更集 %(rev)s

en: Changeset %(rev)s
zh: 变更集 %(rev)s

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: file
zh: 文件

en:  at version %(rev)s
zh: 于版本 %(rev)s

en: path
zh: 路径

en:  in %(repo)s
zh: 于 %(repo)s

en: Repository %(repo)s
zh: 版本库 %(repo)s

en: Unsupported version control system "%(name)s": %(error)s
zh: 不支持的版本控制系统 "%(name)s": %(error)s

en: Unsupported version control system "%(name)s": Can't find an appropriate component, maybe the corresponding plugin was not enabled?
zh: 不支持的版本控制系统"%(name)s"：未能找到合适的组件，也许相关插件没有被激活？

en: No changeset %(rev)s in the repository
zh: 在版本库中没有变更集 %(rev)s

en: No such changeset
zh: 没有这个变更集

en: No node %(path)s at revision %(rev)s
zh: 在修订版 %(rev)s 没有节点 %(path)s

en: %(msg)s: No node %(path)s at revision %(rev)s
zh: %(msg)s: 在修订版 %(rev)s 没有节点 %(path)s

en: No such node
zh: 没有这个节点

en: Line %(lineno)d: Entry before first section header
zh: 行%(lineno)d: 条目出现在第一个section header之间

en: Line %(lineno)d: Invalid entry
zh: 行%(lineno)d: 非法条目

en: Manage Repositories
zh: 管理版本库

en: Default:
zh: 默认：

en: Repository:
zh:  版本库：

en: Modify Repository:
zh: 修改版本库：

en: View Repository:
zh: 查看版本库：

en: [1:Note:]
                This repository is defined in [2:[3:trac.ini]]
                and cannot be edited on this page.
zh: [1:注意：]
    "
    "            该版本库在[2:[3:trac.ini]]中定义，无法在本页面中编辑。

en: Directory:
zh: 目录：

en: Hide from repository index
zh: 从版本库索引中隐藏

en: Add Repository:
zh: 新增版本库：

en: Add Alias:
zh: 新增别名：

en: Revision
zh: 修订版

en: Alias of %(repo)s
zh: %(repo)s 的别名

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: %(basename)s in %(dirname)s
zh: %(dirname)s 中的 %(basename)s

en: Default Repository
zh: 缺省版本库

en: Hint: clear the field to view latest revision
zh: 提示：清除该字段可以查看最新的修订版

en: View revision:
zh: 查看修订版:

en: Visit:
zh: 访问:

en: Go!
zh: 跳转!

en: Jump to the chosen preselected path
zh: 跳转到预选择的路径

en: Parent Directory
zh: 父目录

en: No files found
zh: 没有找到任何文件

en: Revision info
zh: 修订版信息

en: View changeset %(rev)s
zh: 查看变更集 %(rev)s

en: Property [1:%(name)s] set to %(value)s
zh: 属性 [1:%(name)s] 被设置为 %(value)s

en: Repository Index
zh: 版本库索引

en: View changes...
zh: 查阅变更...

en: Select paths and revs for Diff
zh: 选择进行对比的路径和修订版

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracBrowser]
            for help on using the repository browser.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用版本库浏览器的帮助参见 [2:TracBrowser]。

en: Show full changeset
zh: 显示完整变更集

en: Show entry in browser
zh: 在源码浏览器中显示条目

en: Changeset [1:%(new_rev)s] in %(reponame)s
                  for [2:%(new_path)s]
zh: 变更集 [1:%(new_rev)s] 位于 %(reponame)s
               中的 [2:%(new_path)s]

en: Show revision log
zh: 查看修订版日志

en: Changes in [1:%(new_path)s]
                  [2:\[%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s\]] in %(reponame)s
zh: %(reponame)s 中 [1:%(new_path)s]
                  [2:\[%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s\]] 的变更

en: Changes in %(reponame)s
                  from [1:%(old_path)s]
                  at [2:r%(old_rev)s]
                  to [3:%(new_path)s]
                  at [4:r%(new_rev)s]
zh: %(reponame)s中
              从[1:%(old_path)s]
              修订版[2:r%(old_rev)s]
              到[3:%(new_path)s]
              修订版[4:r%(new_rev)s]的变更

en: Changeset [1:%(new_rev)s] in %(reponame)s
zh: 变更集 [1:%(new_rev)s] 位于 %(reponame)s

en: Changeset [1:%(new_rev)s]
                  for [2:%(new_path)s]
zh: 变更集 [1:%(new_rev)s] 
              限于 [2:%(new_path)s]

en: Changes in [1:%(new_path)s]
                  [2:\[%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s\]]
zh: [1:%(new_path)s] [2:\[%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s\]] 中的变更

en: Changes
                  from [1:%(old_path)s]
                  at [2:r%(old_rev)s]
                  to [3:%(new_path)s]
                  at [4:r%(new_rev)s]
zh:           从[1:%(old_path)s]
              修订版[2:r%(old_rev)s]
              到[3:%(new_path)s]
              修订版[4:r%(new_rev)s]的变更

en: Changeset [1:%(new_rev)s]
zh: 变更集 [1:%(new_rev)s]

en: Show what was removed (content at revision %(old_rev)s)
zh: 显示已删除的内容(内容版本%(old_rev)s)

en: (root)
zh: (根)

en: Show original file (revision %(old_rev)s)
zh: 显示原始文件 (修订版 %(old_rev)s)

en: (%(kind)s from [1:
                    %(old_path)s])
zh: (%(kind)s 来自 [1:
                    %(old_path)s])

en: Show differences
zh: 显示差异

en: view diffs
zh: 查看差异

en: %(num)d diff | %(num)d diffs
zh[0]: %(num)d个差异

en: %(num)d prop | %(num)d props
zh[0]: %(num)d个属性

en: Show previous version in browser
zh: 在浏览器中显示上一个版本

en: (less than one hour ago)
zh: (一小时以内)

en: (%(age)s ago)
zh: (%(age)s前)

en: Message:
zh: 消息:

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: File: | Files:
zh[0]: 文件:

en: (No files)
zh: (没有文件)

en: %(num)d added | %(num)d added
zh[0]: 增加了%(num)d个

en: %(num)d deleted | %(num)d deleted
zh[0]: 删除了%(num)d个

en: %(num)d edited | %(num)d edited
zh[0]: 修改了%(num)d个

en: %(num)d copied | %(num)d copied
zh[0]: 复制了%(num)d个

en: %(num)d moved | %(num)d moved
zh[0]: 移动了%(num)d个

en: added
zh: 被增加

en: deleted
zh: 被删除

en: copied
zh: 被复制

en: moved
zh: 被移动

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracChangeset]
              for help on using the changeset viewer.
zh: [1:注意:] 变更集查看器的使用帮助参见[2:TracChangeset]

en: Prepare Diff
zh: 准备对比

en: Select the base and the target for the diff:
zh: 选择进行对比的基准和目标:

en: From:
zh: 从:

en: at revision:
zh: 在修订版:

en: To:
zh: 至:

en: For either path, you can start typing the path and will be
                  presented a list of existing directories and files to select
                  from. Select an entry by clicking on it, or by using the
                  up/down cursor keys and hitting tab.
zh: 对于每个路径，您可以开始输入路径，系统将提供现有路径和文件的提示供您选择。
    您可以通过点击选择条目，也可使用上下光标键选择然后按TAB键确认。

en: [1:Note:] See
            [2:TracChangeset]
            for help on using the diff feature.
zh: [1:注意:] 对比功能的使用帮助参见[2:TracChangeset]

en: View Directory
zh: 查看目录

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View Revision Log
zh: 查看修订日志

en: View Changeset
zh: 查阅变更

en: Last Change
zh: 最新变更

en: Go to repository index
zh: 转到版本库索引

en: Go to repository root
zh: 转到版本库根目录

en: View %(name)s
zh: 查看 %(name)s

en: View Root Directory
zh: 查看根目录

en: (log)
zh: (日志)

en: Revision Log Mode:
zh: 修订日志模式:

en: Stop on copy
zh: 在遇到复制时停止

en: Follow copies
zh: 跟随复制

en: Show only adds and deletes
zh: 只显示增加和删除

en: [1:
                  View log starting at
                  [2:]
                ]
                [3:
                  and back to
                  [4:]
                ]
zh: [1:
                  查看由
                  [2:]
                ]
                [3:
                  起回溯到
                  [4:]
                ]的日志

en: [1:
                  Show at most
                  [2:]
                  revisions per page.
                ]
zh: [1:
                  每页最多显示
                  [2:]
                  个修订版。
                ]

en: Show full log messages
zh: 显示完整日志信息

en: Copied or renamed
zh: 复制或改名

en: Diff from Old Revision to New Revision (as selected in the Diff column)
zh: 显示旧修订版到新修订版的差异(根据Diff栏的选择)

en: Old / New
zh: 旧/新

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Log Message
zh: 日志消息

en: No revisions found
zh: 没有找到任何修订版

en: copied from [1:%(path)s]:
zh: 从[1:%(path)s]复制:

en: From [%(rev)s]
zh: 从 [%(rev)s]

en: To [%(rev)s]
zh: 到 [%(rev)s]

en: View log starting at this revision
zh: 查看此修订版之后的日志

en: Browse at revision %(rev)s
zh: 浏览版本 %(rev)s

en: View removal changeset [%(rev)s]
zh: 查看删除变更集 [%(rev)s]

en: View changeset [%(rev)s] restricted to %(path)s
zh: 仅显示路径 %(path)s的变更集[%(rev)s]

en: [1:Note:] See [2:TracRevisionLog]
            for help on using the revision log.
zh: [1:注意:] 使用版本日志的帮助参见[2:TracRevisionLog]。

en: Generated by Trac %(version)s
zh: 由Trac %(version)s 生成

en: Browse Source
zh: 源码浏览

en: Invalid changeset number
zh: 无效变更集版本号

en: Revision %(num)s
zh: 修订版 %(num)s

en: Previous Revision
zh: 上一修订版

en: Next Revision
zh: 下一修订版

en: Latest Revision
zh: 最新修订版

en: Parent directory
zh: 父目录

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: View file without annotations
zh: 查看文件(不包含标注)

en: Annotate each line with the last changed revision (this can be time consuming...)
zh: 给每行都标注上最近的修订版 (这可能是耗时操作...)

en: Revision Log
zh: 修订日志

en: Repository URL
zh: 版本库URL

en: Zip Archive
zh: Zip归档

en: Revision in which the line changed
zh: 该行发生变更的修订版

en: View repository %(repo)s
zh: 查看版本库 %(repo)s

en: Can't compare across different repositories: %(old)s vs. %(new)s
zh: 无法从不同的版本库进行比较：%(old)s <-> %(new)s

en: No repository specified and no default repository configured.
zh: 没有指定版本库，也没有配置缺省版本库。

en: Invalid Changeset Number
zh: 无效变更集版本号

en: Unified Diff
zh: 统一对比

en: Previous Changeset
zh: 上一变更集

en: Next Changeset
zh: 下一变更集

en: Reverse Diff
zh: 反向对比

en: Changeset %(id)s for %(path)s
zh: 变更集 %(id)s 为 %(path)s

en: Changeset %(id)s
zh: 变更集 %(id)s

en: Show revision %(rev)s of this file in browser
zh: 在浏览器中显示文件的修订版%(rev)s

en: Show the changeset %(id)s restricted to %(path)s
zh: 显示变更集 %(id)s , 仅包含路径 %(path)s

en: Show the %(range)s differences restricted to %(path)s
zh: 显示差异范围 %(range)s , 仅包含路径 %(path)s

note: TRANSLATOR: 'latest' (revision)
en: latest
zh: 最新

en: Diff [%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s] for %(path)s
zh: %(path)s 版本 [%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s] 的差异

en: Diff from %(old_path)s@%(old_rev)s to %(new_path)s@%(new_rev)s
zh: 从 %(old_path)s@%(old_rev)s 到 %(new_path)s@%(new_rev)s 的差异

en: Changesets in all repositories
zh: 所有版本库中的变更集

en: Repository changesets
zh: 版本库变更集

en: Changeset in %(repo)s  | Changesets in %(repo)s
zh[0]: %(repo)s中的变更集

en: Changeset  | Changesets
zh[0]: 变更集

en: No permission to view changeset %(rev)s on %(repos)s
zh: 无权查看%(repos)s中的变更集%(rev)s

en: No default repository defined
zh: 没有定义缺省版本库

en: Changesets
zh: 变更集

en: The file or directory '%(path)s' doesn't exist at revision %(rev)s or at any previous revision.
zh: 文件或目录 '%(path)s' 不存在 %(rev)s 及以前的修订版。

en: Nonexistent path
zh: 路径不存在

en: Revision Log (restarting at %(path)s, rev. %(rev)s)
zh: 修订日志 (重新起始于%(path)s, 修订版%(rev)s)

en: ChangeLog
zh: 变更日志

en: View Latest Revision
zh: 查看最新修订版

en: Older Revisions
zh: 更早版本

en: No permission to view change log
zh: 无权查看变更记录

note: TRANSLATOR: You can 'search' in the repository history... (link)
en: search
zh: 搜索

en: You can %(search)s in the repository history to see if that path existed but was later removed
zh: 您可以在版本库历史中%(search)s，以判断是否路径曾经存在但后来被删除了。

en: Invalid URL encoding (was %(path_info)r)
zh: 无效URL编码 (原来是 %(path_info)r)

en: File %(path)s not found
zh: 文件 "%(path)s" 未找到。

en: logged in as %(user)s
zh: 登录为 %(user)s

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Login
zh: 登录

note: TRANSLATOR: ... refer to the 'installation documentation'. (link)
en: installation documentation
zh: 安装文档

en: Configuring Authentication
zh: 配置身份认证

en: Authentication information not available. Please refer to the %(inst_doc)s.
zh: 缺少身份认证信息，请查看 %(inst_doc)s 。

en: Already logged in as %(user)s.
zh: 已经登录为 %(user)s.

en: Error with navigation contributor "%(name)s"
zh: 导航贡献者 "%(name)s" 错误

en: (unknown template location)
zh: (未知模板路径)

en: Genshi %(error)s error while rendering template %(location)s
zh: Genshi在渲染模板%(location)s时，发生错误%(error)s。

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名用户

en: Secure cookies are enabled, you must use https to submit forms.
zh: 安全cookies已启动，您必须使用https提交表单。

en: Do you have cookies enabled?
zh: 你启用cookie了吗？

en: Missing or invalid form token. %(msg)s
zh: 标记确实或格式无效。 %(msg)s

en: Error: %(message)s
zh: 错误: %(message)s

note: TRANSLATOR: ... not logged in, you may want to 'do so' now (link)
en: do so
zh: 这样做

en: You are currently not logged in. You may want to %(do_so)s now.
zh: 您现在没有登录，您也许想要现在就%(do_so)s。

en: ''System information not available''
zh: 系统信息不可用

en: ''Plugin information not available''
zh: 插件信息不可用

en: Error renaming session
zh: 会话更名出错

en: Email
zh: 邮件地址

en: Invalid attribute '%(attr)s'
zh: 非法属性'%(attr)s'

en: Invalid Wiki page name '%(name)s'
zh: 无效的Wiki页名称'%(name)s'

en: '%(name)s' is not a file
zh: '%(name)s'不是一个文件。

en:   %(title)s already exists
zh:   %(title)s 已经存在

en:   %(title)s is already up to date
zh:   %(title)s 已经是最新的了

en:   %(page)s imported from %(filename)s
zh: 从%(filename)s中导入了%(page)s

en: Edits
zh: 编辑次数

en: A new name is mandatory for a rename.
zh: 重命名必须提供新的名称。

en: The new name is invalid.
zh: 新名称无效。

en: The page %(name)s already exists.
zh: 页面 %(name)s 已经存在

en: Deleted pages
zh: 已删除页面

en: '%(name)s' is not a directory
zh: '%(name)s'不是一个目录。

en: no permission to view this wiki page
zh: 无权查看此Wiki页面

en: HTML parsing error: %(message)s
zh: HTML处理错误: %(message)s

en: Error: Forbidden character sequence "--" in htmlcomment wiki code block
zh: 错误: htmlcomment wiki代码块中存在非法字符序列 "--"

en: !#%(name)s must contain at most one table
zh: !#%(name)s 必须包含在至少一个表中

en: !#%(name)s must contain at least one table cell (and table cells only)
zh: !#%(name)s 必须包含在至少一个表单元中（也只允许在表单元中）

en: %(target)s in %(name)s
zh: %(target)s 在 %(name)s

en: Can't view %(link)s:
zh: 无法查看 %(link)s:

en: No image "%(id)s" attached to %(parent)s
zh: 没有图像 "%(id)s" 附加到 %(parent)s

en: Error: Can't get description for macro %(name)s
zh: 错误: 无法得到宏 %(name)s 的描述

en: Aliases:
zh: 别名：

en: Sorry, no documentation found
zh: 抱歉，没有找到文档

en: MIME Types
zh: MIME类型

en: Table of Contents
zh: 内容索引

en: Page not modified
zh: 未修改的页面

en: Can't rename to existing %(name)s page.
zh: 不能重命名为已有页面 %(name)s 。

en: Help/Guide
zh: 帮助/指南

en: No version "%(num)s" for Wiki page "%(name)s"
zh: 无版本 "%(num)s" , Wiki页面 "%(name)s"

en: The wiki page is too long (must be less than %(num)s characters)
zh: 任务单描述太长(必须少于 %(num)s 个字符)

en: The Wiki page field '%(field)s' is invalid: %(message)s
zh: Wiki页面字段 '%(field)s' 无效: %(message)s

en: Invalid Wiki page: %(message)s
zh: 无效的Wiki页面: %(message)s

note: TRANSLATOR: wiki page
en: currently edited
zh: 正在编辑

en: The page %(name)s has been deleted.
zh: 页面 %(name)s 已删除。

en: The versions %(from_)d to %(to)d of the page %(name)s have been deleted.
zh: 页面 %(name)s 的版本 %(from_)d 到 %(to)d 已删除。

en: The version %(version)d of the page %(name)s has been deleted.
zh: 页面 %(name)s 版本 %(version)d 已删除。

en: The new name must be different from the old name.
zh: 新名称必须与旧名称不同。

en: See [wiki:"%(name)s"].
zh: 查看 [wiki:"%(name)s"].

en: Your changes have been saved in version %(version)s.
zh: 您的修改已保存在版本%(version)s中。

en: Page not modified, showing latest version.
zh: 页面未修改，显示最新版本

en: Version %(num)s of page "%(name)s" does not exist
zh: 版本 %(num)s 不存在, 页面 "%(name)s"

en: Page history
zh: 页面历史

en: Wiki History
zh: Wiki历史

en: Page %(name)s does not exist
zh: 页面 %(name)s 不存在

en: Back to %(wikipage)s
zh: 返回 %(wikipage)s

en: Page %(name)s not found
zh: 没有找到页面 %(name)s

en: View latest version
zh: 查看最新版本

en: View parent page
zh: 查看父页面

en: Previous Version
zh: 上一版本

en: Next Version
zh: 下一版本

en: View Latest Version
zh: 查看最新版本

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Start Page
zh: 起始页

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Wiki changes
zh: Wiki变更

en: %(page)s edited
zh: 编辑了%(page)s

en: %(page)s created
zh: 创建了%(page)s

en: Delete versions %(from)s to %(to)s of [1:%(name)s]
zh: 删除 [1:%(name)s] 从%(from)s 到 %(to)s 的版本。

en: Delete version %(version)s of [1:%(name)s]
zh: 删除 [1:%(name)s] 的版本 %(version)s

en: Delete [1:%(name)s]
zh: 删除 [1:%(name)s]

en: Are you sure you want to delete version %(version)s of this page?
zh: 你确定删除此页面的版本 %(version)s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to completely delete this page?
zh: 你确定要完全删除此页面吗？

en: Delete those versions
zh: 删除这些版本

en: Delete this version
zh: 删除此版本

en: Delete page
zh: 删除页面

en: Delete version %(old_version)d to version %(version)d
zh: 删除版本%(old_version)d到版本%(version)d

en: Delete version %(version)d
zh: 删除版本 %(version)d

en: See the diffs
zh: 查看差异

en: Review
zh: 检查

en: See the preview
zh: 查看预览

en: Someone else has modified that page since you started your edits.
zh: 已有其他人修改了该页面.

en: [1:If you save right away, you risk to revert those changes]
            (highlighted below as deletions).
zh: [1:如果您现在保存, 可能将那些修改覆盖]
            (下面高亮显示了删除部分)。

en: Please review all those changes and manually merge them with your
            own changes. [1:]
            If you're unsure about what you're doing, please press [2:Cancel]
            (losing your changes) and start editing the latest version of the page
            again.
zh: 请检查所有这些变更，并将其与您自己的变更手动合并
            [1:]
            如果你不确定自己在做什么，请按 [2:取消]
            （丢失您进行的修改） 开始再次编辑页面的最新版本。

en: Change information for future version %(version)s (modified by %(author)s):
zh: 未来版本 %(version)s 的变更信息(由 %(author)s 修改):

en: Go to the editor
zh: 转到编辑器

en: Review Changes
zh: 预览变更

en: No changes
zh: 没有变更

en: Go to Save, Preview, Review or Cancel buttons
zh: 转到保存、预览、检查或取消按钮

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Sorry, this page has been modified by somebody else since you started
                editing. Your changes cannot be saved.
zh: 对不起, 该页面已经被其他人修改. 您不能保存所做的修改.

en: Adjust edit area height:
zh: 调整编辑框高度:

en: Selecting and pressing 'Preview' enters a two-column [edit|preview] mode
zh: 选择并按下 '预览' 进入双列 [编辑|预览] 模式

en: Edit side-by-side
zh: 并排编辑

en: [1:Note:] See [2:WikiFormatting] and
            [3:TracWiki] for help on editing wiki content.
zh: [1:注释:] 查看 [2:WikiFormatting] 和
              [3:TracWiki] 以获得编辑Wiki内容的帮助.

en: Change information
zh: 变更信息

en: Comment about this change (optional):
zh: 评论此次修改(可选):

en: Page is read-only
zh: 页面只读

en: Merge changes
zh: 合并变更

en: Preview Page
zh: 页面预览

en: View WikiStart
zh: 查看 WikiStart

en: wiki:
zh: wiki

en: View %(path)s
zh: 查看 %(path)s

en: Rename [1:%(name)s]
zh: 重命名 [1:%(name)s]

en: Renaming the page will rename all existing versions of the page in place.
zh: 重命名页面将会重命名页面的所有版本。

en: The complete history of the page will be moved to the new location.
zh: 页面的完整历史将被移动到新位置。

en: New name:
zh: 新名称:

en: Leave a redirection page at the old location
zh: 在旧位置放置一个重定向页面

en: Rename page
zh: 重命名页面

en: Edit this page
zh: 编辑此页面

en: Version %(version)s by %(author)s: %(comment)s
zh: 由 %(author)s 编辑的 %(version)s: %(comment)s

en: Version %(version)s by %(author)s
zh: 版本 %(version)s 来自 %(author)s

en: The page %(name)s does not exist. You can create it here.
zh: 页面 %(name)s 不存在。你可以在此创建它。

en: You could also create the same page higher in the hierarchy:
zh: 此外，您也可以创建目录层次更高的页面:

en: Create this page
zh: 创建此页面

en: Using the template:
zh: 使用模板:

en: (blank page)
zh: (空白页面)

en: The following pages have a name similar to this page, and may be related:
zh: 以下页面与此页面名称相似，可能会有关联：
