Trac 1.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Create a new ticket from this comment
zh_TW: 從這個註解開始建立新的待辦事項

en: (part of #%(ticketid)s) %(summary)s
zh_TW: (#%(ticketid)s的一部分) %(summary)s

en: Copied from [%(source)s]:
    %(description)s
zh_TW: 已從 [%(source)s] 複製:
    %(description)s

en: Create a copy of this ticket
zh_TW: 替這個待辦事項建立一個副本

en: %(summary)s (cloned)
zh_TW: %(summary)s (已複製)

en: Cloned from #%(id)s:
    %(description)s
zh_TW: 已從 #%(id)s 複製:
    %(description)s

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete ticket
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項

en: Delete comment %(num)s
zh_TW: 刪除註解 %(num)s

en: Toggle all
zh_TW: 切換所有

en: (no changeset information)
zh_TW: (沒有變動資訊)

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Tabular
zh_TW: 表格式

en: Unified
zh_TW: 統一格式

en: Expand sub-directory in place
zh_TW: 展開子目錄

en: Re-expand directory
zh_TW: 重新展開目錄

en: Loading %(entry)s...
zh_TW: 載入 %(entry)s 中...

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空白)

en: (error)
zh_TW: (錯誤)

en: Fold directory
zh_TW: 摺疊目錄

en: Show %(title)s
zh_TW: 顯示 %(title)s

en: %(title)s (click to hide column)
zh_TW: %(title)s (點此隱藏)

note: TRANSLATOR: Link that closes the datepicker TRANSLATOR: Link that closes the timepicker
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the previous month in the datepicker
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上個月

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the next month in the datepicker
en: Next
zh_TW: 下個月

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to the current day in the datepicker
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading for the week-of-the-year column in the datepicker
en: Wk
zh_TW: 週

note: TRANSLATOR: Heading of the standalone timepicker
en: Choose Time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

note: TRANSLATOR: Time selector label
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: TRANSLATOR: Time labels in the timepicker
en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

note: TRANSLATOR: Link to pick the current time in the timepicker
en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: A filter already exists for that property
zh_TW: 此屬性已存在一過濾器

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: <label>between %(start)s</label> <label>and %(end)s</label>
zh_TW: <label>介於 %(start)s</label> <label>和 %(end)s</label>

en:  remove:
zh_TW:  移除:

en:  add:
zh_TW:  新增:

en: Select ticket #%(id)s for modification
zh_TW: 請選擇待辦事項 #%(id)s 進行修改

en: Show all repositories
zh_TW: 顯示所有儲存庫

en: Hide all repositories
zh_TW: 隱藏所有儲存庫

en: Link here
zh_TW: 連結到此

en: Toggle group
zh_TW: 切換群組

en: At least one item must be selected
zh_TW: 最少一個項目必須被選取

en: You have unsaved changes. Your changes will be lost if you leave this page before saving your changes.
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的更改.如果您在儲存之前離開此頁面,更改將丟失

en: Link to this section
zh_TW: 連結到這節

en: Link to #%(id)s
zh_TW: 連結到 #%(id)s

en: Bold text: **Example**
zh_TW: 粗體: **範例**

en: Italic text: ''Example''
zh_TW: 斜體: ''範例''

en: Heading: == Example
zh_TW: 標題: == 範例

en: Link: [http://www.example.com/ Example]
zh_TW: 連結: [http://www.example.com/ 範例]

en: Code block: {{{ example }}}
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊: {{{ 範例 }}}

en: Horizontal rule: ----
zh_TW: 水平線: ---

en: New paragraph
zh_TW: 新增段落

en: Line break: \\
zh_TW: 換行: \\

en: Image: [[Image()]]
zh_TW: 圖片: [[Image()]]

en: Drag rule to reorder
zh_TW: 拖動規則以重新排序

en: Link to this diff
zh_TW: 連結到此 diff
