Trac 1.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1452 entries)

en: Insert a changeset message into the output.
    
    This macro must be called using wiki processor syntax as follows:
    {{{
    {{{
    #!CommitTicketReference repository="reponame" revision="rev"
    }}}
    }}}
    where the arguments are the following:
     - `repository`: the repository containing the changeset
     - `revision`: the revision of the desired changeset
zh_TW: 插入一個更動訊息到輸出.
    
    這個巨集必須如下被呼叫::
    {{{
    {{{
    #!CommitTicketReference repository="reponame" revision="rev"
    }}}
    }}}
    其中的參數如下:
     - `repository`: 包含更動的儲存庫
     - `revision`: 想要更動的修訂版本

en: (The changeset message doesn't reference this ticket)
zh_TW: (更動訊息沒有引用這個待辦事項)

en: Ticket #%(num)s and all associated data removed.
zh_TW: 已刪除待辦事項 #%(num)s 及所有相關資料

en: The ticket comment %(num)s on ticket #%(id)s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除代辦事項 #%(id)s 評語 %(num)s

en: Comment %(num)s not found
zh_TW: 評語 %(num)s 找不到

en: Delete Ticket #%(id)s
zh_TW: 刪除 Ticket #%(id)s

en: Delete comment %(num)s on Ticket #%(id)s
zh_TW: 刪除代辦事項 #%(id)s 的評語 %(num)s

en: Ticket #%(id)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(id)s

en: Delete %(ticket)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(ticket)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此待辦事項?

en: (comments: %(comments)s, attachments: %(attachments)s)
zh_TW: (留言: %(comments)s, 附件: %(attachments)s)

en: The following attachments will also be deleted:
zh_TW: 以下附件將也被刪除:

en: View attachment
zh_TW: 檢視附件

en: This is an irreversible operation.
zh_TW: 此操作無法復原

en: Delete ticket
zh_TW: 刪除待辦事項

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Are you sure you want to delete this ticket comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此待辦事項評語?

en: Delete comment
zh_TW: 刪除評語

en: %(option)s must be in the range [4..40]
zh_TW: %(option)s 必須在 [4..40] 範圍內

en: GIT backend not available
zh_TW: GIT後端不可用

en: GIT version %(hasver)s installed not compatible (need >= %(needsver)s)
zh_TW: 安裝的GIT版本%(hasver)s不相容（需要版本%(needsver)s以上）

note: TRANSLATOR: modified ('diff') (link)
en: diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Diff against this parent (show the changes merged from the other parents)
zh_TW: 與該父級的差異(顯示與其他父級合併的更改)

en: Note: this is a <strong>merge</strong> changeset, the changes displayed below correspond to the merge itself.
zh_TW: 注意: 這是一個<strong>合併</strong>更動,下面顯示的更改對應於合併本身

en: Use the <code>(diff)</code> links above to see all the changes relative to each parent.
zh_TW: 使用上面的<code>(差異)</code>連接,查看相對於每個父級的所有更改

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: "%(name)s" is not readable or not a Git repository.
zh_TW: "%(name)s" 不可讀取,或許不是一個 Git 儲存庫

en: Unsupported "Show only adds and deletes"
zh_TW: 不支援"僅顯示新增及刪除"

en: Not supported in git_fs
zh_TW: git_fs不支援

en: Internal error (got unexpected object kind '%(kind)s')
zh_TW: 內部錯誤(得到一個不預期的物件種類 '%(kind)s')

en: Subversion >= 1.0 required, found %(version)s
zh_TW: 需要 Subversion 版本 1.0 或以上，找到 %(version)s

en: %(path)s does not appear to be a Subversion repository.
zh_TW: %(path)s 似乎不是 Subversion 檔案庫

en: Couldn't open Subversion repository %(path)s: %(svn_error)s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 Subversion 檔案庫 %(path)s: %(svn_error)s

en: Diff mismatch: Base is a %(oldnode)s (%(oldpath)s in revision %(oldrev)s) and Target is a %(newnode)s (%(newpath)s in revision %(newrev)s).
zh_TW: 比對不批配: Base 是 %(oldnode)s (%(oldpath)s 在修訂版次 %(oldrev)s) 而 Target 是 %(newnode)s (%(newpath)s 在修訂版次 %(newrev)s).

en: svn blame failed on %(path)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: svn blame %(path)s 失敗: %(error)s

en: No svn:externals configured in trac.ini
zh_TW: 在 trac.ini 中沒有設定 svn:externals

en: needs lock
zh_TW: 需要鎖定

en: blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: merged
zh_TW: 已合併

en: non-inheritable
zh_TW: 不可繼承的

en: merged on the directory itself but not below
zh_TW: 合併在目錄本身而不是底下

en: eligible
zh_TW: 未合併

en: (toggle deleted branches)
zh_TW: (切換已刪除的分支)

en: View merge source
zh_TW: 檢視合併原始碼

en: No revisions
zh_TW: 沒有修訂

en: merged:
zh_TW: 已合併:

en: blocked:
zh_TW: 已封鎖:

en: reverse-merged:
zh_TW: 反向合併:

en: un-blocked:
zh_TW: 解封鎖:

en: marked as non-inheritable:
zh_TW: 已標示為不可繼承的:

en: unmarked as non-inheritable:
zh_TW: 未標示為不可繼承的:

en:  (added)
zh_TW:  (已新增)

en: removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en:  (with no actual effect on merging)
zh_TW:  (對合併沒有實際影響)

en: Property %(prop)s changed
zh_TW: 屬性 %(prop)s 變動

en: About Trac
zh_TW: 關於 Trac

en: %(realm)s is not a valid parent realm
zh_TW: %(realm)s不是一個有效的父域

en: Parent resource %(parent)s doesn't exist
zh_TW: 父資源 %(parent)s 不存在

en: Back to %(parent)s
zh_TW: 回到 %(parent)s

en: Invalid request arguments.
zh_TW: 無效的請求參數

en: %(attachment)s attached to %(resource)s
zh_TW: 附件 %(attachment)s 加入至 %(resource)s

en: Unparented attachment %(id)s
zh_TW: 不存在任何頁面中的附件 %(id)s

en: Attachment '%(id)s' in %(parent)s
zh_TW: %(parent)s 中的附件 '%(id)s'

en: Attachments of %(parent)s
zh_TW: %(parent)s 的附件

en: No file uploaded
zh_TW: 沒有上傳檔案

en: Upload failed for %(filename)s
zh_TW: 上傳 %(filename)s 失敗

en: Can't upload empty file
zh_TW: 無法上傳空檔案

en: Maximum attachment size: %(num)s
zh_TW: 最大附件檔案大小: %(num)s

en: Attachment field %(field)s is invalid: %(message)s
zh_TW: 附件欄位 %(field)s 無效: %(message)s

en: Invalid attachment: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無效的附件: %(message)s

en: Note: File must be selected again.
zh_TW: 注意:必須再次選擇檔案

en: You don't have permission to replace the attachment %(name)s. You can only replace your own attachments. Replacing other's attachments requires ATTACHMENT_DELETE permission.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限取代附件 %(name)s您只能取代您自己的附件。取代他人附件需要 ATTACHMENT_DELETE 權限

en: %(attachment)s (delete)
zh_TW: %(attachment)s (刪除)

en: Maximum total attachment size: %(num)s
zh_TW: 最大附件檔案大小總和: %(num)s

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Original Format
zh_TW: 原來格式

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Attachment '%(title)s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 附件 '%(title)s' 不存在

en: Invalid Attachment
zh_TW: 無效的附件

en: Could not delete attachment
zh_TW: 無法刪除附件

en: %(parent)s doesn't exist, can't create attachment
zh_TW: %(parent)s 不存在，無法新增附件

en: Cannot create attachment "%(att)s" as %(realm)s:%(id)s is invalid
zh_TW: 無法為建立附件 "%(att)s"，因為 %(realm)s:%(id)s 無效

en: Attachment '%(filename)s' not found
zh_TW: 附件 '%(filename)s' 找不到

en: Cannot rename non-existent attachment
zh_TW: 不能將不存在的附件更名

en: Attachment not modified
zh_TW: 附件未修改

en: %(target)s doesn't exist, can't move attachment
zh_TW: %(target)s 不存在,不能移動附件

en: Cannot move attachment "%(att)s" as "%(title)s" is invalid
zh_TW: 不能移動附件"%(att)s"由於無效的"%(title)s"

en: Cannot move attachment "%(att)s" to "%(title)s" as it already exists
zh_TW: 不能移動附件"%(att)s"到"%(title)s"由於它已經存在

en: Could not move attachment "%(title)s"
zh_TW: 無法移動附件 "%(title)s"

en: Invalid resource identifier '%(id)s'
zh_TW: 無效的資源名稱 '%(id)s'

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: File '%(name)s' exists
zh_TW: 檔案 '%(name)s' 已經存在

en: Configuration Error
zh_TW: 組態錯誤

en: Look in the Trac log for more information.
zh_TW: 在Trac紀錄中查找更多資訊。

en: Error reading '%(file)s', make sure it is readable.
zh_TW: 讀取 '%(file)s' 錯誤，請確認該檔案可讀取。

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected integer, got %(value)s
zh_TW: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 需要整數，但是您輸入 %(value)s

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected float, got %(value)s
zh_TW: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 需要浮點數，但您輸入 %(value)s

en: Setting attribute is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許設置屬性

en: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: expected one of (%(choices)s), got %(value)s
zh_TW: [%(section)s] %(entry)s: 希望是 (%(choices)s) 其中之一，但您輸入 %(value)s

en: Cannot find an implementation of the %(interface)s interface named %(implementation)s. Please check that the Component is enabled or update the option %(option)s in trac.ini.
zh_TW: 沒有發現%(interface)s界面名為%(implementation)s的實作.
    請確認組件已啟用或是更新trac.ini選項%(option)s

en: Cannot find implementation(s) of the %(interface)s interface named %(implementation)s. Please check that the Component is enabled or update the option %(option)s in trac.ini.
zh_TW: 沒有發現%(interface)s界面名為%(implementation)s的實作.
    請確認組件已啟用或是更新trac.ini選項%(option)s

en: Option '%(option)s' doesn't exist in section '%(section)s'
zh_TW: 區段 '%(section)s' 不存在 '%(option)s' 選項

en: Trac Error
zh_TW: Trac 錯誤

en: Visit the Trac open source project at<br /><a href="https://trac.edgewall.org/">https://trac.edgewall.org/</a>
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Trac 開放原始碼專案<br/><a href="https://trac.edgewall.org/">https://trac.edgewall.org/</a>

en: No Trac environment found at %(path)s
    %(e)s
zh_TW: 沒有在 %(path)s 發現Trac環境
    %(e)s

en: Unknown Trac environment type '%(type)s'
zh_TW: 未知的 Trac 環境類型 '%(type)s'

en: Base directory '%(env)s' does not exist. Please create it and retry.
zh_TW: 根目錄 '%(env)s' 不存在。請建立它並重試。

en: Directory exists and is not empty.
zh_TW: 該目錄已存在且不是空的

en: The configuration file is not found at %(path)s
zh_TW: 沒有在 %(path)s 發現配置文檔

en: Unable to check for upgrade of %(module)s.%(name)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法檢查%(module)s.%(name)s的升級: %(err)s

en: Missing environment variable "TRAC_ENV". Trac requires this variable to point to a valid Trac environment.
zh_TW: 遺失的環境變數 "TRAC_ENV"。Trac 需要此參數來指向正確的 Trac 環境

en: The Trac Environment needs to be upgraded. Run:
    
      trac-admin "%(path)s" upgrade
zh_TW: 需要升級 Trac 環境。請執行:
    
      trac-admin "%(path)s" upgrade

en: Resources cannot be deployed to a target directory that is equal to or below the source directory '%(source)s'.
    
    Please choose a different target directory and try again.
zh_TW: 資源不能被部屬到目標目錄相等或低於源目錄 '%(source)s'。
    
    請選擇其他目標目錄，然後重試。

en: Copying resources from:
zh_TW: 從這裡複製資源:

en: Creating scripts.
zh_TW: 正在建立腳本

en: Invalid argument '%(arg)s'
zh_TW: 無效參數 '%(arg)s'

en: hotcopy can't overwrite existing '%(dest)s'
zh_TW: hotcopy 無法附寫已存在的 '%(dest)s'

en: Hotcopying %(src)s to %(dst)s ...
zh_TW: 正在從 %(src)s 線上複製到 %(dst)s ...

en: The following errors happened while copying the environment:
zh_TW: 複製環境時，發生以下錯誤：

en: Backing up database ...
zh_TW: 備份資料庫中 ...

en: Hotcopy done.
zh_TW: 線上複製完成

en: Invalid arguments
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Database is up to date, no upgrade necessary.
zh_TW: 資料庫為最新版本，不需要升級

en: The pre-upgrade backup failed.
    Use '--no-backup' to upgrade without doing a backup.
zh_TW: 升級前備份發生錯誤
    使用 '--no-backup' 選項，可以不備份就升級

en: The upgrade failed. Please fix the issue and try again.
zh_TW: 升級發生錯誤，請修正問題並重新嘗試。

en: Upgrade done.
    
    You may want to upgrade the Trac documentation now by running:
    
      trac-admin "%(path)s" wiki upgrade
zh_TW: 升級完成.
    
    您現在或許要升級 Trac 文件，可以執行下列指令：
    
      trac-admin "%(path)s" wiki upgrade

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止的

en: %(perm)s privileges are required to perform this operation on %(resource)s. You don't have the required permissions.
zh_TW: 需要 %(perm)s 權限來對 %(resource)s 作此操作。您無此權限。

en: %(perm)s privileges are required to perform this operation. You don't have the required permissions.
zh_TW: 需要 %(perm)s 權限作此操作。您無此權限。

en: Insufficient privileges to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法做此操作

en: %(name)s is not a valid action.
zh_TW: 無效的操作 %(name)s

en: Permission %(name)s differs from a defined action by casing only, which is not allowed.
zh_TW: 權限%(name)s與已定義的操作只有大小寫不同，這是不允許的。

en: The user %(user)s already has permission %(action)s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %(user)s 已經有 %(action)s 權限

en: The user %(user)s is already in the group %(group)s.
zh_TW: 用戶 %(user)s 已經在 %(group)s 群組.

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Available actions:
zh_TW: 可用操作:

en: All upper-cased tokens are reserved for permission names
zh_TW: 全部大寫的字串是保留給權限名稱用

en: Cannot remove permission %(action)s for user %(user)s. The permission is granted through a meta-permission or group.
zh_TW: 不能移除用戶 %(user)s 的 %(action)s 權限. 因為此權限來自群組

en: Cannot remove permission %(action)s for user %(user)s. The user has not been granted the permission.
zh_TW: 不能移除用戶 %(user)s 的 %(action)s 權限. 因為用戶沒有此權限

en: Cannot export to %(filename)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法匯出至檔案 %(filename)s: %(error)s

en: Invalid row %(line)d. Expected <user>, <action>, [action], [...]
zh_TW: 無效行 %(line)d。預期格式 <user>, <action>, [action], [...]

en: Invalid user %(user)s on line %(line)d: All upper-cased tokens are reserved for permission names.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱 %(user)s (第 %(line)d 行): 全部大寫的字串是保留給權限名稱用

en: Cannot import from %(filename)s line %(line)d: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 %(filename)s (第 %(line)d 行): %(error)s

en: Cannot import from %(filename)s: %(error)s
zh_TW:  無法匯入 %(filename)s: %(error)s

en: %(name)s at version %(version)s
zh_TW: %(name)s，版本 %(version)s

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 找不到指令

en: Error: %(msg)s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %(msg)s

en: Welcome to trac-admin %(version)s
    Interactive Trac administration console.
    Copyright (C) %(year)s Edgewall Software
    
    Type:  '?' or 'help' for help on commands.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 trac-admin %(version)s
    互動式 Trac 管理終端機
    版權所有 (C) %(year)s Edgewall Software
    
    輸入 '?' 或 'help' 來取得命令說明

en: Failed to open environment: %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法開啟環境: %(err)s

en: Completion error: %(err)s
zh_TW: 自動完成發生錯誤: %(err)s

en: No documentation found for '%(cmd)s'. Use 'help' to see the list of commands.
zh_TW: 找不到 '%(cmd)s' 的文件。使用 'help' 列出可用指令。

en: Did you mean this? | Did you mean one of these?
zh_TW[0]: 您是指這些之一嗎?

en: trac-admin - The Trac Administration Console %(version)s
zh_TW: trac-admin - Trac 管理終端機 %(version)s

en: Usage: trac-admin </path/to/projenv> [command [subcommand] [option ...]]
zh_TW: 用法: trac-admin </path/to/projenv> [command [subcommand] [option ...]]

en: Invoking trac-admin without command starts interactive mode.
zh_TW: 不帶任何命令使用 trac-admin 將會啟動互動模式。

en: Project Name [%(default)s]>
zh_TW: 專案名稱 [%(default)s]>

en: 
     Please specify the connection string for the database. By default,
     a local SQLite database is created in the environment directory.
     It is also possible to use an existing MySQL or PostgreSQL database
     (check the Trac documentation for the connection string syntax).
zh_TW: 
     請指定給資料庫用的連接字串。
     預設會在環境目錄中建立 SQLite 資料庫。
     您也可以用已經存在的 MySQL 或 PostgreSQL 資料庫。
     (請查閱 Trac 文件已取得正確的連接字串格式。)

en: Database connection string [%(default)s]>
zh_TW: 資料庫連接字串 [%(default)s]>

en: Initenv for '%(env)s' failed.
zh_TW: 初始化環境 '%(env)s' 失敗

en: Does an environment already exist?
zh_TW: 該環境已經存在?

en: Creating a new Trac environment at %(envname)s
zh_TW: 正在建立新的 Trac 環境 %(envname)s

en: The file specified in the --config argument does not exist: %(path)s.
zh_TW: 被--config參數指定的檔案不存在: %(path)s。

en: Failed to create environment.
zh_TW: 建立環境失敗

en: 
    Project environment for '%(project_name)s' created.
    
    You may configure the environment by editing the file:
    
      %(config_path)s
    
    You can run the Trac standalone web server `tracd` and point
    your browser to http://localhost:8000/%(project_dir)s.
    
      tracd --port 8000 %(project_path)s
    
    Navigate to "Help/Guide" to browse the documentation for Trac,
    including information on further setup (such as deploying Trac
    to a real web server).
    
    The latest documentation can also be found on the project
    website:
    
      https://trac.edgewall.org/
zh_TW: 
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    已經建立專案環境 '%(project_name)s'。
    
    您現在藉由編輯檔案以下檔案來設定環境：
    
     %(config_path)s
    
    如果您想要測試這個新的專案環境，
    請試試 Trac 自己的網頁伺服器 'tracd'：
    
      tracd --port 8000 %(project_path)s
    
    然後在您的瀏覽器上輸入 http://localhost:8000/%(project_dir)s，
    進入"手冊"頁面即可以瀏覽 Trac 文件，包括進一步的設定
    (如 將 Trac 發布到真實的網頁伺服器)
    
    要查閱最新的文件，可以瀏覽此專案的網站：
    
      https://trac.edgewall.org/

en: Display help for trac-admin commands.
    
    Examples:
    {{{
    [[TracAdminHelp]]               # all commands
    [[TracAdminHelp(wiki)]]         # all wiki commands
    [[TracAdminHelp(wiki export)]]  # the "wiki export" command
    [[TracAdminHelp(upgrade)]]      # the upgrade command
    }}}
zh_TW: 顯示 trac-admin 指令說明.
    
    例如:
    {{{
    [[TracAdminHelp]]               # 所有指令
    [[TracAdminHelp(wiki)]]         # 所有 wiki 指令
    [[TracAdminHelp(wiki export)]]  # "wiki export" 指令
    [[TracAdminHelp(upgrade)]]      # upgrade 指令
    }}}

en: Unknown trac-admin command "%(command)s"
zh_TW: 未知的 trac-admin 命令 "%(command)s"

en: Non-ascii environment path '%(path)s' not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援非 ASCII 的環境路徑 '%(path)s'

en: Admin
zh_TW: 系統管理

en: No administration panels available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的管理控制面板

en: Unknown administration panel
zh_TW: 未知的管理控制面板

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存變更

en: Error writing to trac.ini, make sure it is writable by the web server. Your changes have not been saved.
zh_TW: 沒有儲存您的變更。寫入 trac.ini 時發生錯誤，請您確認 web 伺服器是否可以寫入該檔案。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Basic Settings
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Logging
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Console
zh_TW: 終端機

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Syslog
zh_TW: 系統紀錄

en: Windows event log
zh_TW: Windows 事件紀錄

en: Unknown log type %(type)s
zh_TW: 未知的紀錄型態 %(type)s

en: Invalid log type
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄型態

en: You must specify a log file
zh_TW: 您必須指定檔案

en: Missing field
zh_TW: 遺漏欄位

en: Unknown log level %(level)s
zh_TW: 未知的紀錄層級 %(level)s

en: Invalid log level
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄層級

en: Changes not saved. Logger configuration error: %(error)s. Inspect the log for more information.
zh_TW: 更改未保存. 記錄器配置錯誤: %(error)s. 檢查日誌以獲取更多資訊.

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: All upper-cased tokens are reserved for permission names.
zh_TW: 全部大寫的字串是保留給權限名稱用

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 未知的操作

en: The subject %(subject)s has been granted the permission %(action)s.
zh_TW: 物件 %(subject)s 加入 %(action)s 權限

en: The subject %(subject)s was not added to the group %(group)s. The group has %(perm)s permission and you cannot grant permissions you don't possess.
zh_TW: 物件 %(subject)s 未加入 %(group)s 群組, 因為群組有 %(perm)s 權限而用戶不能授予本身不擁有的權限.

en: The subject %(subject)s has been added to the group %(group)s.
zh_TW: 物件 %(subject)s 加入群組 %(group)s

en: The subject %(subject)s does not have any permissions.
zh_TW: %(subject)s 物件沒有任何權限

en: The permission %(action)s was not granted to %(subject)s because users cannot grant permissions they don't possess.
zh_TW: 未將 %(action)s 權限授予 %(subject)s，因為用戶不能授予本身不擁有的權限.

en: The selected permissions have been revoked.
zh_TW: 已移除所選的權限

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 模組

en: Uploaded file is not a Python source file or egg
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案非 Python 原始檔或 egg

en: Plugin %(name)s already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝模組 %(name)s

en: The following component has been disabled: | The following components have been disabled:
zh_TW[0]: 已禁用以下元件:

en: The following component has been enabled: | The following components have been enabled:
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用以下元件:

en: Administration:
zh_TW: 管理:

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理

en: Basics
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Default handler:
zh_TW: 預設處理程序:

en: %(default_handler)s is not a valid IRequestHandler or is not enabled.
zh_TW: %(default_handler)s不是有效的IRequestHandler或未啟用。

en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

en: Default timezone:
zh_TW: 預設時區:

en: Server's local time zone
zh_TW: 伺服器本地時區

en: Install pytz for a complete list of timezones.
zh_TW: 安裝pytz以獲取完整的時區列表。

en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言:

en: Translations are currently unavailable
zh_TW: 目前沒有翻譯

en: Browser's language
zh_TW: 瀏覽器語言

en: Install Babel for extended language support.
zh_TW: 安裝Babel以獲得可擴展語言的支持。

en: Message catalogs have not been compiled.
zh_TW: 翻譯檔沒有被編譯進去。

en: Default date format:
zh_TW: 預設時間格式:

en: ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: ISO 8601 格式

en: Install Babel for localized date formats.
zh_TW: 替本地化日期格式安裝Babel.

en: Default time format:
zh_TW: 預設時間格式:

en: Relative format
zh_TW: 相對格式

en: Absolute format
zh_TW: 絕對格式

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on configuration options.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您了解設定選項

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Log level:
zh_TW: 紀錄層級:

en: Log file:
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案:

en: If you specify a relative path, the log file will be stored inside the %(code_log)s directory of the project environment (%(code_dir)s).
zh_TW: 如果您指定相對路徑，紀錄檔案將被放在專案環境(%(code_dir)s) 中的 %(code_log)s 資料夾

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on configuring logging.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您設定日誌

en: Manage Permissions and Groups
zh_TW: 管理權限與群組

en: Grant Permission:
zh_TW: 新增權限:

en: Action:
zh_TW: 操作:

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 物件:

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Grant permission for an action to a subject, which can be either a user or a group.
zh_TW: 新增操作權限給物件，物件可以是帳號或群組。

en: Copy Permissions:
zh_TW: 複製權限:

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標:

en: Copy all of subject's permissions to target. Subject and target can be either users or groups.
zh_TW: 複製物件所有權限給目標。物件和目標可以是帳號或群組。

en: Add Subject to Group:
zh_TW: 新增物件到群組

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Add a user or group to an existing permission group.
zh_TW: 新增帳號或群組到已經存在的群組

en: Subject
zh_TW: 物件

en: You don't have permission to revoke this action
zh_TW: 您沒有權限移除這個操作

en: %(action)s is no longer defined
zh_TW: %(action)s 不再定義

en: No permissions
zh_TW: 無權限

en: Group Membership
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: No group memberships
zh_TW: 無群組成員

en: Remove selected items
zh_TW: 刪除選擇項目

en: Note that <em>Subject</em> or <em>Group</em> names can't be all upper-case, as that is reserved for permission names.
zh_TW: 注意: <em>物件</em> 或 <em>群組</em> 名稱不能全部都是大寫, 因為全部大寫的名稱是留給內定的權限關鍵字

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using permissions.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用權限功能

en: Manage Plugins %(nb_plugins)s
zh_TW: 管理外掛程式 %(nb_plugins)s

en: Install Plugin:
zh_TW: 安裝模組:

en: File: | Files:
zh_TW[0]: 檔案:

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: The web server does not have sufficient permissions to store files in the environment plugins directory.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器沒有權限儲存檔案在 plugins 目錄中

en: Upload a plugin packaged as Python egg.
zh_TW: 上傳模組，格式為 Python egg 格式

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Maintainer:
zh_TW: 維護者:

en: Home page:
zh_TW: 首頁:

en: License:
zh_TW: 許可證:

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Show all descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示所有描述

en: Hide all descriptions
zh_TW: 隱藏所有描述

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using plugins.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用外掛程式

en: Need to downgrade %(name)s.
zh_TW: %(name)s 需要降版本

en: No upgrade module %(module)s.py
zh_TW: 沒有升級模塊 %(module)s.py

en: Unsupported database type "%(scheme)s"
zh_TW: 不支援的資料庫類型 "%(scheme)s"

en: TracIni documentation
zh_TW: TracIni文件

en: Database connection string is empty. Set the %(option)s configuration option in the %(section)s section of trac.ini. Please refer to the %(doc)s for help.
zh_TW: 資料庫連接字串為空 。在trac.ini的%(section)s區段中設置%(option)s。請參考%(doc)s以獲得幫助。

en: Invalid format %(db_str)s for the database connection string. Please refer to the %(doc)s for help.
zh_TW: 無效的數據庫連接字串 %(db_str)s。請參考%(doc)s以獲得幫助。

en: documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Database Connection Strings documentation
zh_TW: 資料庫連接字串文件

en: Unable to run %(path)s: %(msg)s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %(path)s: %(msg)s

en: mysqldump failed: %(msg)s
zh_TW: mysqldump 失敗: %(msg)s

en: No destination file created
zh_TW: 沒有產生目標檔案

en: All tables must be created as InnoDB or NDB storage engine to support transactions. The following tables have been created as storage engine which doesn't support transactions: %(tables)s
zh_TW: 所有表格需創建為InnoDB或NDB存儲引擎才能被支持。以下表格已被創建為不支持的存儲引擎: %(tables)s

en: All tables must be created with utf8_bin or utf8mb4_bin as collation. The following tables don't have the collations: %(tables)s
zh_TW: 所有表格需使用utf8_bin或utf8mb4_bin。以下表格沒有使用: %(tables)s

en: The current storage engine is %(engine)s. It must be InnoDB or NDB storage engine to support transactions.
zh_TW: 當前的存儲引擎是%(engine)s。它必須是InnoDB或NDB存儲引擎才能被支持。

en: The current storage engine for TEMPORARY tables is %(engine)s. It must be InnoDB or NDB storage engine to support transactions.
zh_TW: TEMPORARY表格當前的存儲引擎是%(engine)s。它必須是InnoDB或NDB存儲引擎才能被支持。

en: The charset and collation of database are '%(charset)s' and '%(collation)s'. The database must be created with one of %(supported)s.
zh_TW: 資料庫的字元集和字元排序規則是'%(charset)s'和'%(collation)s'。必須使用%(supported)s之一創建資料庫。

en: Unable to get database connection within %(time)d seconds.
zh_TW: 無法在 %(time)d 秒內取得資料庫連線

en: PostgreSQL version is %(version)s. Minimum required version is %(min_version)s.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL版本是 %(version)s. 最低需求版本是 %(min_version)s.

en: pg_dump failed: %(msg)s
zh_TW: pg_dump 失敗: %(msg)s

en: SQLite version is %(version)s. Minimum required version is %(min_version)s.
zh_TW: SQLite版本是 %(version)s. 最低需求版本是 %(min_version)s.

en: Need at least PySqlite %(version)s or higher
zh_TW: 需要 PySqlite 版本 %(version)s 或更高

en: Database already exists at %(path)s
zh_TW: 資料庫路徑 %(path)s 已經存在

en: Database "%(path)s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資料庫 "%(path)s"

en: The user %(user)s requires read _and_ write permissions to the database file %(path)s and the directory it is located in.
zh_TW: 使用者 %(user)s 需要對資料庫檔案 %(path)s 有讀寫權限　和變更至該目錄的權限

en: PRAGMA journal_mode `%(value)s` cannot be used in SQLite
zh_TW: PRAGMA journal_mode `%(value)s` 不能被使用在SQLite

en: PRAGMA journal_mode isn't supported by SQLite %(version)s
zh_TW: PRAGMA journal_mode不被SQLite %(version)s支援

en: PRAGMA journal_mode `%(value)s` isn't supported by SQLite %(version)s
zh_TW: PRAGMA journal_mode `%(value)s`不被SQLite %(version)s支援

en: No available MIME conversions from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh_TW: 沒有可用從 %(old)s 轉換到 %(new)s 的 MIME 轉換器

en: HTML preview using %(renderer)s failed (%(err)s)
zh_TW: 使用 %(renderer)s 作 HTML 預覽失敗 (%(err)s)

en: Can't use %(annotator)s annotator: %(error)s
zh_TW: 不能夠使用 %(annotator)s 批註器: %(error)s

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Line numbers
zh_TW: 行號

en: new file %(new)s
zh_TW: 新增檔案 %(new)s

en: deleted file %(deleted)s
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 %(deleted)s

en: this hunk was shorter than expected
zh_TW: 這個區塊比預期的短

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法色彩突顯

en: Your preferences have been saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存您的偏好設定

en: %(link)s is not a valid TracLink
zh_TW: 無效的 Trac 連結 %(link)s

en: HTML parsing error: %(message)s
zh_TW: HTML 剖析錯誤: %(message)s

en: Style:
zh_TW: 風格:

en: The Pygments syntax highlighter can be used with different coloring styles.
zh_TW: Pygments 語法色彩顯示引擎可以搭配不同的色彩風格

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using syntax coloring.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用語法著色

en: Invalid email encoding setting: %(mime_encoding)s
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件編碼設定: %(mime_encoding)s

en: Header length is too short
zh_TW: 表頭長度太短

en: Unknown hash type '%(type)s'
zh_TW: 未知的 hash 類型 '%(type)s'

en: SMTP server connection error (%(error)s). Please modify %(option1)s or %(option2)s in your configuration.
zh_TW: SMTP伺服器連線錯誤 (%(error)s). 請在您的配置中修改 %(option1)s 或 %(option2)s

en: TLS enabled but server does not support TLS
zh_TW: 啟用 TLS 但是伺服器不支援 TLS

en: Sendmail error (%(error)s). Please modify %(option)s in your configuration.
zh_TW: Sendmail錯誤 (%(error)s). 請在您的配置中修改 %(option)s

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Never notify
zh_TW: 不通知

en: Display a list of all installed notification subscribers, including
    documentation if available.
    
    Optionally, the name of a specific subscriber can be provided as an
    argument. In that case, only the documentation for that subscriber will
    be rendered.
    
    Note that this macro will not be able to display the documentation of
    subscribers if the `PythonOptimize` option is enabled for mod_python!
zh_TW: 顯示所有已安裝的提醒訂閱者列表，包括其文檔。
    
    可以將特定訂閱者的名稱作為參數提供。
    在這種情況下，將僅呈現該訂閱者的文檔。
    
    注意，如果為mod_python啟用了`PythonOptimize`選項，則此巨集將無法顯示訂閱者的文檔！

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Default format
zh_TW: 預設格式

en: Save format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Configure the format of your %(distributor)s notifications.
zh_TW: 配置%(distributor)s通知的格式。

en: Subscription rules:
zh_TW: 訂閱規則:

en: Move rule up
zh_TW: 規則上移

en: Move rule down
zh_TW: 規則下移

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Add rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: Add, remove or reorder subscription rules to %(distributor)s notifications. Only the first matching rule is applied.
zh_TW: 添加，刪除或重新排序%(distributor)s通知訂閱規則。僅第一個匹配的規則被採用。

en: Never notify: I update a ticket
zh_TW: 不通知: 我更新一個待辦事項

en: Notify: Any ticket changes
zh_TW: 通知: 任何待辦事項變更

en: Example: The rule %(never_notify)s should be above %(any_changes)s to get notifications of any ticket changes except when you update a ticket.
zh_TW: 範例: 規則%(never_notify)s應該高於%(any_changes)s，以獲取除了您更新的待辦事項以外，任何待辦事項更改的通知。

en: Default rules:
zh_TW: 預設規則:

en: These default rules have been configured by the site administrator. Configure subscription rules to override them.
zh_TW: 這些預設規則已由網站管理員配置。配置訂閱規則以覆蓋它們。

en: Example: The subscription rule %(any_changes)s overrides the default rule %(never_notify)s.
zh_TW: 範例: 訂閱規則%(any_changes)s覆蓋預設規則%(never_notify)s。

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using notifications.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用通知功能

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: No preference panels available
zh_TW: 沒有偏好設定面板

en: Unknown preference panel '%(panel)s'
zh_TW: 未知的偏好設定控制板 '%(panel)s'

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: The session has been loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入此 Session

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: Discarded invalid value "%(val)s" for auto preview timeout.
zh_TW: 替自動預覽超時捨棄無效值 "%(val)s"。

en: Preferences:
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: This page lets you customize your personal settings for this site. These settings are stored on the server and are identified by a session key stored in a browser cookie. That cookie allows your settings to be restored on subsequent visits.
zh_TW: 此頁面讓您儲存您的個人設定，這些設定會儲存在此網站上，並以瀏覽器 Cookie 辨識 會話ID。Cookie 可以讓您的設定，套用到接下來所有的瀏覽動作。

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: The session key is used to identify stored custom settings and session data on the server. Although it is automatically generated by default, you may change it to something easier to remember at any time if you wish to load your settings in a different web browser.
zh_TW: 會話密鑰用於在伺服器上識別存儲的自定義設置和會話數據。
    雖然預設下它會自動產生，如果您希望在其他瀏覽器中加載您的設置，您可以隨時將其更改為更容易記住的名稱。

en: Restore session:
zh_TW: 還原 Session:

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: You may load a previously created session by entering the corresponding session key below. This lets you share settings between multiple computers and web browsers.
zh_TW: 您可以在下面輸入會話密鑰來載入先前建立的會話
    這讓您能在多台電腦和網頁瀏覽器間共享設定

en: This information is used to automatically populate some forms on this site with your contact details.
zh_TW: 此聯絡資訊會自動套用到此網站的一些表單中

en: This information is used to associate your login name with your email address and full name, which is used for email notification and RSS feeds, for example.
zh_TW: 此資訊會將您的帳號關聯到電子郵件地址和全名，如用於 電子郵件通知 和 RSS

en: Full name:
zh_TW: 全名:

en: Email address:
zh_TW: Email:

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Configuring your language will result in all text displayed on this site to use your language instead of that of the server.
zh_TW: 設定您要的語言，而不是使用系統內定語言

en: The <strong>Default language</strong> option uses the browser's language negotiation feature to select the appropriate language.
zh_TW: <strong>預設語言</strong> 選項會根據瀏覽器語言設定選擇適合的語言

en: Time zone:
zh_TW: 時區:

en: Default time zone
zh_TW: 預設時區

en: Configuring your time zone will result in all dates and times displayed on this site to use your time zone instead of that of the server.
zh_TW: 設定您的顯示時間日期時區，而不是系統內定的時區。

en: Example: The current time is %(time)s (UTC).
zh_TW: 例如: 現在時間是 %(time)s (UTC)

en: In your time zone %(tz)s, this would be displayed as %(formatted)s.
zh_TW: 在您的時區 %(tz)s，此時間會顯示為 %(formatted)s

en: In the default time zone, this would be displayed as %(formatted)s.
zh_TW: 在預設時區中，此時間會顯示為 %(formatted)s

en: Note: Universal Co-ordinated Time (UTC) is also known as Greenwich Mean Time (GMT).<br />A positive offset is used to indicate a timezone at the east of Greenwich, i.e. ahead of Universal Time.
zh_TW: 注意: 通用協調時間(UTC)，也就是格林威治時間(GMT) <br />正值表示該時區位於格林威治以東，也就是比標準時間還早

en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式:

en: Default date format
zh_TW: 預設日期格式

en: Your language setting
zh_TW: 您的語言設定

en: Configuring your date format will result in formatting and parsing datetime displayed on this site to use your date format instead of that of the server.
zh_TW: 設定您要的日期格式，而不是使用系統內定格式

en: Time format:
zh_TW: 時間格式:

en: Configuring your relative/absolute format will result in formatting datetime displayed on this site to use your format instead of that of the server.
zh_TW: 設定您要的時間格式，而不是使用系統內定設定

en: Enable access keys
zh_TW: 啟用快捷鍵

en: This site provides keyboard shortcuts for faster access to certain functions of this site. As these shortcuts can cause conflicts with shortcuts provided by the desktop system or web browser, they are disabled by default. See %(trac_accessibility)s for more information on access keys.
zh_TW: 此站台提供鍵盤快捷鍵以利快速使用此站台的特定功能。
    然而這些快捷鍵可能與您的桌面系統或瀏覽器衝突，
    因此預設關閉快捷鍵的功能。您可瀏覽 %(trac_accessibility)s 取得更多資訊。

en: Show wiki pages in full-width by default.
zh_TW: 使用wiki頁面全部寬度作為預設值。

en: Use all the available browser width to display the wiki page content, instead of the fixed-width central column aimed at improving readability.
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽器所有可用的寬度來顯示Wiki頁面內容，而不是使用固定中心寬度來提高可讀性。

en: Use only symbols for buttons.
zh_TW: 按鈕上只用象徵符號

en: Display only the icon or symbol for short inline buttons, and hide the text caption.
zh_TW: 僅顯示短內崁按鈕的符號或圖標，並隱藏文字標題。

en: Hide help links.
zh_TW: 隱藏說明連結

en: Don't show the various help links. This reduces the verbosity of the pages.
zh_TW: 不顯示說明連結。此會精簡頁面。

en: Auto preview timeout:
zh_TW: 自動預覽超時:

en: Defaults to the site-configured value (%(default_auto_preview_timeout)s seconds) when empty. Set to 0 to disable autopreview.
zh_TW: 當為空時，預設為網站配置的值(%(default_auto_preview_timeout)s 秒)。設置為0以禁用自動預覽。

en: Default (%(handler)s)
zh_TW: 預設 (%(handler)s)

en: %(handler)s is not a valid IRequestHandler or is not enabled.
zh_TW: %(handler)s不是有效的IRequestHandler或未啟用。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Browse repository path %(path)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案庫路徑 %(path)s

en: You arrived here through the <a href="%(help_url)s">quick-jump</a> search feature. To instead search for the term <strong>%(term)s</strong>, click <a href="%(search_url)s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 您是通過<a href="%(help_url)s">快速跳轉</a>搜索功能到達此處的。要改為搜索字串<strong>%(term)s</strong>，請點擊<a href="%(search_url)s">此處</a>。

en: Search query too short. Query must be at least %(num)s characters long.
zh_TW: 搜尋字串太短，最少需要 %(num)s 字元

en: Page %(page)s is out of range.
zh_TW: %(page)s 頁面超出範圍

en: Page %(num)d
zh_TW: 頁面 %(num)d

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Quickjump to %(name)s
zh_TW: 快速跳到 %(name)s

en: By %(author)s
zh_TW: 由 %(author)s 編輯

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的資料

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on searching.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用使用搜尋功能

en: Trac is a web-based software project management and bug/issue tracking system emphasizing ease of use and low ceremony. It provides an integrated Wiki, an interface to version control systems, and a number of convenient ways to stay on top of events and changes within a project.
zh_TW: Trac 是一個強調容易使用且不拘形式的網頁版軟體專案管理系統。Trac 整合了 Wiki、版本控制介面和許多方便功能來掌握專案的事件與變更。

en: online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Trac is distributed under the modified BSD License.<br /> The complete text of the license can be found %(online)s as well as in the <code>COPYING</code> file included in the distribution.
zh_TW: Trac 以修改過的BSD授權條款發布。<br />完整的授權條款在 %(online)s，也可以在<code>COPYING</code>檔案中找到

en: Please visit the Trac open source project: %(teo)s
zh_TW: 請瀏覽 Trac 開放原始碼專案網站: %(teo)s

en: Copyright &copy; %(year)s %(edgewall)s
zh_TW: 版權所有 &copy; %(year)s %(edgewall)s

en: Attach another file
zh_TW: 附加其他檔案

en: Attach file
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: %(parent)s – Attachment
zh_TW: %(parent)s – 附件

en: %(parent)s – Attachments
zh_TW: %(parent)s – 附件

en: %(filename)s on %(parent)s – Attachment
zh_TW: 在 %(parent)s 中的 %(filename)s – 附件

en: Add Attachment to %(parent)s
zh_TW: 新增附件到 %(parent)s

en: (size limit %(value)s)
zh_TW: (檔案大小限制 %(value)s)

en: Attachment Info
zh_TW: 附件資訊

en: Your email or username:
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件或使用者名稱:

en: E-mail address and name can be saved in the %(preferences)s.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址及帳號可以儲存在 %(preferences)s

en: Description of the file (optional):
zh_TW: 檔案描述(選擇性):

en: Replace existing attachment of the same name
zh_TW: 覆蓋相同名稱的附件

en: Add attachment
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attachment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此附件?

en: Delete attachment
zh_TW: 刪除附件

en: %(num)d byte | %(num)d bytes
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 位元組

en: File %(file)s, %(size)s (added by %(author)s, %(pdate)s)
zh_TW: 檔案 %(file)s, %(size)s (%(pdate)s， 由 %(author)s 新增)

en: Property %(name)s changed from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh_TW: 屬性 %(name)s 由 %(old)s 變更至 %(new)s

en: Property %(name)s set to %(value)s
zh_TW: 屬性 %(name)s 設為 %(value)s

en: Property %(name)s deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除屬性 %(name)s

en: View differences
zh_TW: 檢視差異

en: inline
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: side by side
zh_TW: 並排

en: <label>%(radio)s Show</label> <label>%(text)s lines around each change</label>
zh_TW: <label>%(radio)s 顯示更動前後</label> <label>%(text)s 行</label>

en: Show the changes in full context
zh_TW: 顯示完整檔案中的更動

en: Ignore:
zh_TW: 忽略:

en: Blank lines
zh_TW: 空白行

en: Case changes
zh_TW: 僅變更大小寫

en: White space changes
zh_TW: 僅變更空白

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Version %(version)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s

en: Initial Version
zh_TW: 初始版本

en: Changes between %(old_link)s and %(new_link)s of %(src_link)s
zh_TW: %(old_link)s和%(src_link)s的%(new_link)s之間的變動

en: Changes from %(new_link)s of %(src_link)s
zh_TW: 來自%(src_link)s %(new_link)s的更改

en: Timestamp:
zh_TW: 時間撮記:

en: (multiple changes)
zh_TW: (多筆更動)

en: %(date)s (%(duration)s ago)
zh_TW: %(date)s (%(duration)s 前)

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解:

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Legend:
zh_TW: 圖例:

en: Unmodified
zh_TW: 未更動

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增

en: Removed
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的模組

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Interface Customization
zh_TW: 界面自定義

en: Site templates
zh_TW: 網站模板

en: Shared templates
zh_TW: 共享模板

en: Site static resources
zh_TW: 網站靜態資源

en: Shared static resources
zh_TW: 共享靜態資源

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Oops…
zh_TW: 糟糕…

en: Trac detected an internal error:
zh_TW: Trac 偵測到內部錯誤:

en: Trac administrator
zh_TW: Trac系統管理員

en: There was an internal error in Trac. It is recommended that you notify your local %(project_admin)s with the information needed to reproduce the issue.
zh_TW: Trac 內部發生錯誤，建議您通知您的%(project_admin)s，並提供必要資訊以利重現此錯誤

en: To that end, you could %(create_a_ticket)s a ticket.
zh_TW: 最後，您可以 %(create_a_ticket)s 一個待辦事項

en: The action that triggered the error was:
zh_TW: 造成此錯誤的操作是:

en: This is probably a local installation issue.
zh_TW: 這也許是安裝上的問題

en: This is probably a local installation issue. You should %(create_a_ticket)s a ticket at the admin Trac to report the issue.
zh_TW: 這可能是本地安裝問題。您應該於 admin Trac %(create_a_ticket)s 待辦事項以回報此問題

en: Found a bug in Trac?
zh_TW: 發現 Trac 的 bug ?

en: If you think this should work and you can reproduce the problem, you should consider creating a bug report.
zh_TW: 如果您認為此功能應該要正常運作，且您可以重現問題，您應該考慮建立臭蟲回報

en: Note that the %(name)s plugin seems to be involved.
zh_TW: 注意，模組 %(name)s 似乎與此問題有關

en: Note that the following plugins seem to be involved:
zh_TW: 注意，以下模組似乎與此問題有關：

en: Please report this issue to the plugin maintainer.
zh_TW: 請您回報此問題給模組維護者

en: searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: %(searching)s for similar issues
zh_TW: %(searching)s類似的問題

en: mailing list
zh_TW: 郵件列表

en: Before you do that, though, please first try %(searching_for_similar_issues)s, as it is quite likely that this problem has been reported before. For questions about installation and configuration of Trac or its plugins, please try the %(mailing_list)s instead of creating a ticket.
zh_TW: 在此之前，請先 %(searching_for_similar_issues)s，因為很有可能這個問題以前回報過。關於 Trac 或其外掛程式安裝或設定上的問題，請先找尋 %(mailing_list)s 而不是建立待辦事項。

en: Otherwise, please %(create)s a new bug report describing the problem and explain how to reproduce it.
zh_TW: 其他問題，請 %(create)s 新的臭蟲回報。記得要描述問題和說明如何複製這個問題。

en: Python Traceback
zh_TW: Python 錯誤追蹤

en: Most recent call last:
zh_TW: 最近的函式呼叫:

en: File "%(file)s", line %(line)s, in
zh_TW: 檔案 "%(file)s", 行 %(line)s, 於

en: Code fragment:
zh_TW: 部分程式碼:

en: Local variables:
zh_TW: 區域變數:

en: File "%(file)s", line %(line)s, in %(function)s
zh_TW: 檔案 "%(file)s", 行 %(line)s, 於 %(function)s

en: Switch to plain text view
zh_TW: 切換到純文字顯示

en: Switch to interactive view
zh_TW: 切換到互動顯示

en: %(trac_guide)s &mdash; The Trac User and Administration Guide
zh_TW: %(trac_guide)s &mdash; Trac 用戶與管理者指南

en: Change History for %(name)s
zh_TW: %(name)s 的更動歷史

en: View changes
zh_TW: 檢視變更

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: View this version
zh_TW: 檢視此版本

en: Available Projects
zh_TW: 可用專案

en: Search %(project)s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %(project)s

en: Download in other formats:
zh_TW: 以其他格式下載:

en: %(attachment_links)s (%(size)s) - added by %(author)s %(date)s.
zh_TW: %(attachment_links)s (%(size)s) - %(date)s， 由 %(author)s 新增

en: Download all attachments as:
zh_TW: 下載所有附檔:

en: Attachments
zh_TW: 附加檔案

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意:

en: Hide this warning
zh_TW: 隱藏此警告

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Hide this notice
zh_TW: 隱藏此通知

en: (The file is empty)
zh_TW: (空檔案)

en: <strong>HTML preview not available</strong>, since the file size exceeds %(size)s.
zh_TW: <strong>無法預覽</strong>，因為檔案大小超過 %(size)s.

en: <strong>HTML preview not available</strong>, since no preview renderer could handle it.
zh_TW: <strong>無法預覽</strong>，因為沒有可用的預覽渲染器

en: Try <a href="%(url)s">downloading</a> the file instead.
zh_TW: 嘗試<a href="%(url)s">下載</a>此檔案

en: Total number of %(unit)s: %(count)s
zh_TW: %(unit)s 總數: %(count)s

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋:

en: Context Navigation
zh_TW: 內文導覽

en: Trac: Integrated SCM & Project Management
zh_TW: Trac: 專案管理與軟體設定管理整合系統

en: Trac is distributed under the modified BSD License.[1:] The complete text of the license can be found [2:online] as well as in the [3:COPYING] file included in the distribution.
zh_TW: Trac 以修改過的BSD授權條款發布。[1:]完整的授權條款在 [2:線上]，也可以在 [3:COPYING] 檔案中找到

en: Please visit the Trac open source project: [1:https://trac.edgewall.org/]
zh_TW: 請瀏覽 Trac 開放原始碼專案網站: [1:https://trac.edgewall.org/]

en: Copyright © %(year)s [1:Edgewall Software]
zh_TW: 版權所有 © %(year)s [1:Edgewall Software]

en: – Attachment
zh_TW: – 附件

en: – Attachments
zh_TW: –附件列表

en: Add Attachment to [1:%(parent)s]
zh_TW: 新增附件到 [1:%(parent)s]

en: E-mail address and name can be saved in the [1:Preferences].
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址及帳號可以儲存在 [1:偏好設定]

en: File %(file)s, [1:%(size)s] (added by %(author)s, %(date)s)
zh_TW: 檔案 %(file)s, [1:%(size)s] (%(date)s， 由 %(author)s 新增)

en: Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: [1:[2:] Show] [3:[4:] lines around each change]
zh_TW: [1:[2:] 顯示更動前後] [3:[4:] 行]

en: Changes between [1:Version %(old)s] and [2:Version %(new)s] of [3:%(name)s]
zh_TW: [1:版本 %(old)s] 和 [3:%(name)s] [2:版本 %(new)s] 之間的變動

en: Changes between [1:Initial Version] and [2:Version %(new)s] of [3:%(name)s]
zh_TW: [1:初始版本] 和 [3:%(name)s] [2:版本 %(new)s] 之間的變動

en: Changes from [1:Version %(new)s] of [2:%(name)s]
zh_TW: 來自[2:%(name)s] [1:版本 %(new)s]的更改

en: There was an internal error in Trac. It is recommended that you notify your local [1: Trac administrator] with the information needed to reproduce the issue.
zh_TW: Trac 內部發生錯誤，建議您通知您的[1: Trac系統管理員]，並提供必要資訊以利
                    重現此錯誤

en: To that end, you could %(create)s a ticket.
zh_TW: 最後，您可以 %(create)s 待辦事項

en: You should %(create)s a ticket at the admin Trac to report the issue.
zh_TW: 您應該於 admin Trac %(create)s 待辦事項以回報此問題

en: Before you do that, though, please first try [1:[2:searching] for similar issues], as it is quite likely that this problem has been reported before. For questions about installation and configuration of Trac or its plugins, please try the [3:mailing list] instead of creating a ticket.
zh_TW: 在此之前，請先 [1:[2:尋找]類似問題]，
    因為很有可能這個問題以前回報過。
    關於 Trac 或其外掛程式安裝或設定上的問題，
    請先找尋 [3:mailing list] 而不是建立待辦事項。

en: [1:File "%(file)s", line [2:%(line)s], in] [3:%(function)s]
zh_TW: [1:檔案 "%(file)s", 行 [2:%(line)s], 於] [3:%(function)s]

en: — The Trac User and Administration Guide
zh_TW: — Trac 使用者與管理者指南

en: Change History for [1:%(name)s]
zh_TW: [1:%(name)s] 的更動歷史紀錄

en: Change history
zh_TW: 更動紀錄

en: [1:%(file)s][2:​] ([3:%(size)s]) - added by %(author)s %(date)s.
zh_TW: [1:%(file)s][2:​] ([3:%(size)s]) - %(date)s， 由 %(author)s 新增

en: [1:HTML preview not available], since the file size exceeds %(size)s.
zh_TW: [1:無法預覽]，因為檔案大小超過 %(size)s.

en: [1:HTML preview not available], since no preview renderer could handle it.
zh_TW: [1:無法預覽]，因為沒有可用的 renderer

en: Try [1:downloading] the file instead.
zh_TW: 嘗試 [1:下載] 此檔案

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (Undefined)
zh_TW: (未定義)

en: Ticket System
zh_TW: 待辦事項系統

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: The component "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入 "%(name)s" 元件

en: No component selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何元件

en: The selected components have been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除所選的元件

en: Owner
zh_TW: 負責人

en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Milestones
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Milestone "%(name)s" already exists, please choose another name.
zh_TW: 里程碑 "%(name)s" 已存在，請選擇其他里程碑名稱

en: No milestone selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何里程碑

en: The selected milestones have been removed.
zh_TW: 所選的里程碑已經移除

en: Due
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: The version "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入版本 "%(name)s"

en: No version selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何版本

en: The selected versions have been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除所選的版本

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The %(field)s value "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入 %(field)s 欄位值 "%(name)s"

en: No %s selected
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何的 %s

en: The selected %(field)s values have been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除所選 %(field)s 的值

en: Order numbers must be unique
zh_TW: 順序數字必須是唯一，不可重複

en: Possible Values
zh_TW: 可能的值

en: Invalid up/down value: %(value)s
zh_TW: 無效的值：%(value)s (必須為 'up' 或 'down')

en: <ticket#> must be a number
zh_TW: <ticket#> 必須是數字

en: <comment#> must be a number
zh_TW: <comment#> 必須是數字

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附檔

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Reporter
zh_TW: 回報者

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 處理結果

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: "%(value)s" is not a valid value
zh_TW: "%(value)s"不是一個有效值

en: field cannot be empty
zh_TW: 欄位不能是空的

en: Must be less than or equal to %(num)s characters
zh_TW: 必須少於等於 %(num)s 個字元

en: Tickets must contain a summary.
zh_TW: 待辦事項必須有摘要

en: Tickets %(ranges)s
zh_TW: 代辦事項 %(ranges)s

en: ticket comment does not exist
zh_TW: 待辦事項留言不存在

en: Description for #%(id)s: %(summary)s
zh_TW: #%(id)s: %(summary)s 的說明

en: Comment %(cnum)s for #%(id)s: %(summary)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(id)s: %(summary)s 的留言%(cnum)s

en: Comment %(cnum)s
zh_TW: 留言 %(cnum)s

en: no permission to view ticket
zh_TW: 沒有權限檢視待辦事項

en: ticket does not exist
zh_TW: 待辦事項不存在

en: Ticket #%(shortname)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(shortname)s

en: add
zh_TW: 新增

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: add / remove
zh_TW: 新增 / 移除

en: set to
zh_TW: 設定為

en: The ticket comment is invalid: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無效的待辦事項留言: %(message)s

en: The ticket field %(field)s is invalid: %(message)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項的 %(field)s 欄位是無效的: %(message)s

en: The changes have been saved, but an error occurred while sending notifications: %(message)s
zh_TW: 已儲存變更，但是發送通知時發生錯誤: %(message)s

en: from invalid state
zh_TW: 來自無效的狀態

en: Current state no longer exists
zh_TW: 目前狀態已經不存在

en: The ticket will be disowned
zh_TW: 此待辦事項將沒有人負責

en: to %(owner)s
zh_TW: 給 %(owner)s

en: The owner will be the specified user
zh_TW: 負責人將是被指定的用戶

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s to the specified user
zh_TW: 負責人將由 %(current_owner)s 變更為被指定的用戶

en: The owner will be %(new_owner)s
zh_TW: 負責人將是 %(new_owner)s

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s to %(new_owner)s
zh_TW: 負責人將由 %(current_owner)s 變更為 %(new_owner)s

en: The owner will be the selected user
zh_TW: 負責人將是選擇的用戶

en: The owner will be changed from %(current_owner)s to the selected user
zh_TW: 負責人將由 %(current_owner)s 變更為選擇的用戶

en: The owner will remain %(current_owner)s
zh_TW: 負責人將仍是 %(current_owner)s

en: Your workflow attempts to set a resolution but uses undefined resolutions (configuration issue, please contact your Trac admin).
zh_TW: 您的工作流程嘗試設置一個處理結果但是使用了未定義的處理結果 (配置問題, 請聯繫您的Trac系統管理員).

en: Your workflow attempts to set a resolution but none is defined (configuration issue, please contact your Trac admin).
zh_TW: 您的工作流程嘗試設置一個處理結果但是還沒定義任何處理結果 (配置問題, 請聯繫您的Trac系統管理員).

en: as %(resolution)s
zh_TW: 為 %(resolution)s

en: The resolution will be set to %(name)s
zh_TW: 處理結果將設為 %(name)s

en: The resolution will be set
zh_TW: 將設定處理結果

en: The resolution will be deleted
zh_TW: 將刪除處理結果

en: as %(status)s
zh_TW: 為 %(status)s

en: The ticket will remain with no owner
zh_TW: 此待辦事項將保持沒有負責人

en: The status will be '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 狀態將是 '%(name)s'

en: Next status will be '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 下一個狀態是 '%(name)s'

en: Render a workflow graph.
    
    This macro accepts a TracWorkflow configuration and renders the states
    and transitions as a directed graph. If no parameters are given, the
    current ticket workflow is rendered.
    
    In [WikiProcessors WikiProcessor] mode the `width` and `height`
    arguments can be specified (Defaults: `width = 800` and `height = 600`).
    
    The repository-scoped path of a workflow file can be specified as either
    a macro or !WikiProcessor `file` argument. The file revision can be
    specified by appending `@<rev>` to the path. The `file` argument value
    must be enclosed in single or double quotes. //(Since 1.3.2)//.
    
    Examples:
    {{{
    [[Workflow()]]
    
    [[Workflow(go = here -> there; return = there -> here)]]
    
    [[Workflow(file=/contrib/workflow/enterprise-workflow.ini@1)]]
    
    {{{#!Workflow file="/contrib/workflow/enterprise-workflow.ini"
    }}}
    
    {{{#!Workflow width=700 height=700
    leave = * -> *
    leave.operations = leave_status
    leave.default = 1
    
    create = <none> -> new
    create.default = 1
    
    create_and_assign = <none> -> assigned
    create_and_assign.label = assign
    create_and_assign.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    create_and_assign.operations = may_set_owner
    
    accept = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> accepted
    accept.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    accept.operations = set_owner_to_self
    
    resolve = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> closed
    resolve.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    resolve.operations = set_resolution
    
    reassign = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> assigned
    reassign.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    reassign.operations = set_owner
    
    reopen = closed -> reopened
    reopen.permissions = TICKET_CREATE
    reopen.operations = del_resolution
    }}}
    }}}
zh_TW: 產生一個工作流程圖.
    
    此巨集接受一個TracWorkflow配置，然後將狀態和狀態轉換的關係化為一張有向圖。
    如果未提供任何參數，則呈現當前待辦事項的工作流程。
    
    在[WikiProcessors WikiProcessor]模式下，可以指定`width`與`height`參數。
    (預設: `width = 800` 和 `heigth = 600`)
    
    工作流程檔案路徑可以被指定在巨集或 !WikiProcessor 的`file`參數中。
    要指定檔案修訂版本可以在路徑後加上`@<rev>`。
    `file`參數必須加上單或雙引號。//(從 1.3.2)//
    
    範例:
    {{{
    [[Workflow()]]
    
    [[Workflow(go = here -> there; return = there -> here)]]
    
    [[Workflow(file=/contrib/workflow/enterprise-workflow.ini@1)]]
    
    {{{#!Workflow file="/contrib/workflow/enterprise-workflow.ini"
    }}}
    
    {{{#!Workflow width=700 height=700
    leave = * -> *
    leave.operations = leave_status
    leave.default = 1
    
    create = <none> -> new
    create.default = 1
    
    create_and_assign = <none> -> assigned
    create_and_assign.label = assign
    create_and_assign.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    create_and_assign.operations = may_set_owner
    
    accept = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> accepted
    accept.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    accept.operations = set_owner_to_self
    
    resolve = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> closed
    resolve.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    resolve.operations = set_resolution
    
    reassign = new,assigned,accepted,reopened -> assigned
    reassign.permissions = TICKET_MODIFY
    reassign.operations = set_owner
    
    reopen = closed -> reopened
    reopen.permissions = TICKET_CREATE
    reopen.operations = del_resolution
    }}}
    }}}

en: The file %(file)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %(file)s 不存在

en: Enable JavaScript to display the workflow graph.
zh_TW: 啟用 JavaScript 以顯示工作流程圖

en: Ticket %(id)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(id)s 不存在

en: Invalid ticket number
zh_TW: 無效的待辦事項編號

en: Multi-values fields not supported yet
zh_TW: 尚未支援多個值的欄位

en: %(type)s %(name)s does not exist.
zh_TW: %(type)s %(name)s 不存在

en: Cannot delete non-existent %(type)s.
zh_TW: 不能刪除不存在的 %(type)s

en: %(type)s value "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: %(type)s 值 "%(name)s" 已經存在

en: %(type)s value "%(name)s" already exists
zh_TW: %(type)s 值 "%(name)s" 已經存在

en: Cannot update non-existent enum.
zh_TW: 不能更新不存在的枚舉

en: Invalid %(type)s name.
zh_TW: 無效的 %(type)s 名稱

en: Ticket Type
zh_TW: 待辦事項類型

en: Ticket Types
zh_TW: 待辦事項類型

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 處理結果

en: Priorities
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Severities
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: Component %(name)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 元件 %(name)s 不存在

en: Cannot delete non-existent component.
zh_TW: 不能刪除不存在的組件

en: Component "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: "%(name)s" 組件已經存在

en: Cannot update non-existent component.
zh_TW: 不能更新不存在的組件

en: Invalid component name.
zh_TW: 無效的元件名稱

en: Milestone %(name)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 里程碑 %(name)s 不存在

en: Invalid milestone name.
zh_TW: 無效的里程碑名稱

en: Milestone "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: 里程碑 "%(name)s" 已存在

en: Report {%(num)s} does not exist.
zh_TW: 報表 {%(num)s} 不存在

en: Invalid Report Number
zh_TW: 無效的報表編號

en: Query cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 查詢不能是空的

en: Version %(name)s does not exist.
zh_TW: 版本 %(name)s 不存在

en: Cannot delete non-existent version.
zh_TW: 不能刪除不存在的版本

en: Version "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: 版本 "%(name)s" 已存在

en: Cannot update non-existent version.
zh_TW: 不能更新不存在的版本

en: Invalid version name.
zh_TW: 無效的版本名稱

en: Ticket that I own is created or modified
zh_TW: 我負責的待辦事項被建立或修改

en: I update a ticket
zh_TW: 我更新一個待辦事項

en: Ticket that I previously updated is modified
zh_TW: 我先前已更新的待辦事項被修改

en: Ticket that I reported is modified
zh_TW: 我報告的待辦事項被修改

en: Any ticket is created
zh_TW: 任何待辦事項被建立

en: Ticket that I'm listed in the CC field is modified
zh_TW: 我加入副本的待辦事項被修改

en: Invalid query constraint value
zh_TW: 無效的查詢限制條件

en: Query page %(page)s is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的查詢頁面 %(page)s

en: Query max %(max)s is invalid.
zh_TW: Query max %(max)s 無效

en: Query filter requires field and constraints separated by a "="
zh_TW: 查詢過濾器的欄位與條件限制需要以 "=" 分隔

en: Query filter requires field name
zh_TW: 查詢過濾器需要欄位名稱

en: Page %(page)s is beyond the number of pages in the query
zh_TW: 頁面 %(page)s 超出查詢結果的頁面數

en: Invalid ticket id list: %(value)s
zh_TW: 無效的待辦事項 ID 列表: %(value)s

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: begins with
zh_TW: 開頭

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾

en: is
zh_TW: 等於

en: is not
zh_TW: 不等於

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Comma-delimited Text
zh_TW: 逗號分隔文件

en: Tab-delimited Text
zh_TW: Tab 分隔文件

en: View Tickets
zh_TW: 檢視待辦事項

en: Custom Query
zh_TW: 自訂查詢

en: Available Reports
zh_TW: 可用報表

en: New Custom Query
zh_TW: 新增自訂查詢

en: [Error: %(error)s]
zh_TW: [錯誤: %(error)s]

en: Wiki macro listing tickets that match certain criteria.
    
    This macro accepts a comma-separated list of keyed parameters,
    in the form "key=value".
    
    If the key is the name of a field, the value must use the syntax
    of a filter specifier as defined in TracQuery#QueryLanguage.
    Note that this is ''not'' the same as the simplified URL syntax
    used for `query:` links starting with a `?` character. Commas (`,`)
    can be included in field values by escaping them with a backslash (`\`).
    
    Groups of field constraints to be OR-ed together can be separated by a
    literal `or` argument.
    
    In addition to filters, several other named parameters can be used
    to control how the results are presented. All of them are optional.
    
    The `format` parameter determines how the list of tickets is
    presented:
     - '''list''' -- the default presentation is to list the ticket ID next
       to the summary, with each ticket on a separate line.
     - '''compact''' -- the tickets are presented as a comma-separated
       list of ticket IDs.
     - '''count''' -- only the count of matching tickets is displayed
     - '''rawcount''' -- only the count of matching tickets is displayed,
       not even with a link to the corresponding query (//since 1.1.1//)
     - '''table'''  -- a view similar to the custom query view (but without
       the controls)
     - '''progress''' -- a view similar to the milestone progress bars
    
    The `max` parameter can be used to limit the number of tickets shown
    (defaults to '''0''', i.e. no maximum).
    
    The `order` parameter sets the field used for ordering tickets
    (defaults to '''id''').
    
    The `desc` parameter indicates whether the order of the tickets
    should be reversed (defaults to '''false''').
    
    The `group` parameter sets the field used for grouping tickets
    (defaults to not being set).
    
    The `groupdesc` parameter indicates whether the natural display
    order of the groups should be reversed (defaults to '''false''').
    
    The `verbose` parameter can be set to a true value in order to
    get the description for the listed tickets. For '''table''' format only.
    ''deprecated in favor of the `rows` parameter''
    
    The `rows` parameter can be used to specify which field(s) should
    be viewed as a row, e.g. `rows=description|summary`
    
    The `col` parameter can be used to specify which fields should
    be viewed as columns. For '''table''' format only.
    
    For compatibility with Trac 0.10, if there's a last positional parameter
    given to the macro, it will be used to specify the `format`.
    Also, using "&" as a field separator still works (except for `order`)
    but is deprecated.
zh_TW: Wiki巨集列出符合特定條件的待辦事項。
    
    此巨集接受以逗號分隔的鍵值參數列表，形式為"key=value"。
    
    如果鍵是欄位名，則該值必須使用 TracQuery#QueryLanguage 中定義的過濾器說明符語法。
    請注意，這''不同''於`query:`以`?`開頭的簡化URL語法。
    逗號(`,`)可以包含在欄位值中，方法是使用反斜杠(`\`)進行跳脫。
    
    欄位限制可以用`or`參數連接形成或邏輯。
    
    除過濾器外，其他幾個已命名參數也可用於控制結果的顯示方式。它們都是可選的。
    
    `format` 參數決定待辦事項列表的顯示方式:
     - '''list''' -- 默認的顯示方式，每行顯示待辦事項ID與摘要。
     - '''compact''' -- 以逗號分隔待辦事項ID來顯示。
     - '''count''' -- 僅顯示匹配待辦事項的數量
     - '''rawcount''' -- 僅顯示匹配待辦事項的數量，甚至不顯示相應查詢的連結 (//從 1.1.1//)
     - '''table'''  -- 與自定義查詢類似的視圖 (但沒有控制界面)
     - '''progress''' -- 與里程碑進度條類似的視圖
    
    `max` 參數可用於限制顯示的待辦事項數量(預設為'''0'''，即無最大值)。
    
    `order` 參數設置用於排序待辦事項的欄位(預設為'''id''')。
    
    `desc` 參數指示是否應反轉待辦事項的排序(預設為'''false''')。
    
    `group` 參數設定用於待辦事項分組的欄位(預設為未設置)。
    
    `groupdesc` 參數指示是否應反轉群組的排序(預設為'''false''')。
    
    可以將`verbose`參數設置為true值，來列出待辦事項的描述。
    僅適用於'''table'''格式。 不推薦使用`rows`參數
    
    `rows` 參數可用於指定應將哪些欄位視為行，例如 `rows=description|summary`
    
    `col` 參數可用於指定應將哪些欄位視為列。僅適用於'''table'''格式。
    
    為了與Trac 0.10兼容，如果為巨集提供了最後一個位置參數，它將用於指定`format`。
    同樣，"&"仍然可以作為欄位分隔符(`order`除外)，但不建議使用。

en: %(num)s ticket matching %(criteria)s | %(num)s tickets matching %(criteria)s
zh_TW[0]: %(num)s 個待辦事項符合 %(criteria)s

en: Ticket completion status for each %(group)s
zh_TW: 每個%(group)s的待辦事項完成狀態

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s tickets matching %(query)s
zh_TW: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s tickets 符合 %(query)s

en: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s tickets:
zh_TW: %(groupvalue)s %(groupname)s 待辦事項:

en: The report has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立報表

en: The report {%(id)d} has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除報表 {%(id)d}

en: Delete Report {%(num)s} %(title)s
zh_TW: 刪除報表 {%(num)s} %(title)s

en: When specified, the report number should be "%(num)s".
zh_TW: 當指定後，報表編號應該是 "%(num)s"

en: Report failed: %(error)s
zh_TW: 報表發生錯誤: %(error)s

en: Report execution failed: %(error)s %(sql)s
zh_TW: 執行報表失敗: %(error)s %(sql)s

en: SQL Query
zh_TW: SQL 查詢

en: The following arguments are missing: %(args)s
zh_TW: 遺失以下參數: %(args)s

en: Report {%(num)s} has no SQL query.
zh_TW: 報表 {%(num)s} 沒有 SQL 查詢

en: Query parameter "sort=%(sort_col)s"  is invalid
zh_TW: 無效的查詢參數 "sort=%(sort_col)s"

en: Hint: if the report failed due to automatic modification of the ORDER BY clause or the addition of LIMIT/OFFSET, please look up %(sort_column)s and %(limit_offset)s in TracReports to see how to gain complete control over report rewriting.
zh_TW: 提示: 如果由於ORDER BY子句的自動修改或添加LIMIT/OFFSET而導致報表失敗，請在 TracReports 中查找 %(sort_column)s和%(limit_offset)s，以了解如何完全控制報表重寫。

en: report does not exist
zh_TW: 報表不存在

en: no permission to view report
zh_TW: 沒有權限檢視報表

en: ticket status
zh_TW: 待辦事項狀態

en: tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: '%(group1)s' and '%(group2)s' milestone groups both are declared to be "catch-all" groups. Please check your configuration.
zh_TW: 里程碑群組 '%(group1)s' 和 '%(group2)s' 都被設定為"預設"群組。請檢查您的設定

en: '%(groupname)s' milestone group reused status '%(status)s' already taken by other groups. Please check your configuration.
zh_TW: 里程碑群組 '%(groupname)s' 使用其他群組已經使用的狀態 '%(status)s'。請檢查您的設定

en: Open (by due date)
zh_TW: 開啟(有期限)

en: Open (no due date)
zh_TW: 開啟(無期限)

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Roadmap
zh_TW: 開發藍圖

en: Milestone %(name)s
zh_TW: 里程碑 %(name)s

en: Ticket #%(num)s: %(summary)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(num)s: %(summary)s

en: Milestones completed
zh_TW: 已完成的里程碑

en: Milestone %(name)s completed
zh_TW: 里程碑 %(name)s 已完成

en: Completion date may not be in the future
zh_TW: 完成時間不可以是未來時間

en: You must provide a name for the milestone.
zh_TW: 您必須提供里程碑名稱

en: The open tickets associated with milestone "%(name)s" have been retargeted to milestone "%(retarget)s".
zh_TW: 與里程碑 "%(name)s" 相關的已開啟待辦事項已經被充新指定給里程碑 "%(retarget)s"

en: Open tickets retargeted after milestone closed
zh_TW: 里程碑關閉後已開啟的待辦事項被重新指定

en: The milestone "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入里程碑 "%(name)s"

en: The milestone "%(name)s" has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除里程碑 "%(name)s"

en: The tickets associated with milestone "%(name)s" have been retargeted to milestone "%(retarget)s".
zh_TW: 與里程碑 "%(name)s" 相關的待辦事項已經被充新指定給里程碑 "%(retarget)s"

en: Tickets retargeted after milestone deleted
zh_TW: 里程碑刪除後待辦事項被重新指定

en: Milestone %(name)s does not exist. You can create it here.
zh_TW: 里程碑 %(name)s 不存在，您可以在此建立

en: Milestone "%(name)s"
zh_TW: 里程碑 "%(name)s"

en: Previous Milestone
zh_TW: 前一個里程碑

en: Next Milestone
zh_TW: 下一個里程碑

en: Back to Roadmap
zh_TW: 回開發藍圖

en: Completed %(duration)s ago (%(date)s)
zh_TW: 完成於 %(duration)s 之前(%(date)s)

en: %(duration)s late (%(date)s)
zh_TW: 延遲 %(duration)s (%(date)s)

en: Due in %(duration)s (%(date)s)
zh_TW: 截止於 %(duration)s (%(date)s)

en: No date set
zh_TW: 沒有設定日期

en: Invalid Ticket
zh_TW: 無效的待辦事項

en: New Ticket
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: id can't be set for a new ticket request.
zh_TW: 新的待辦事項請求不能設定 id 值

en: Tickets
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Tickets opened and closed
zh_TW: 新建立與已解決的待辦事項

en: Ticket updates
zh_TW: 待辦事項更新

en: %(labels)s changed | %(labels)s changed
zh_TW[0]: %(labels)s 項目變動

en: Ticket %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) created
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) 已建立

en: Ticket %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) reopened
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) 已重新活動

en: Ticket %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) closed
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) 已結束

en: Ticket %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) updated
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(ticketref)s (%(summary)s) 已更新

en: Tickets %(ticketids)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 %(ticketids)s

en: Tickets %(ticketlist)s batch updated
zh_TW: 代辦事項 %(ticketlist)s 已批次更新

en: There are no workflow actions defined for this ticket's status.
zh_TW: 沒有為該待辦事項的狀態定義工作流程操作。

en: The action "%(name)s" is not available.
zh_TW: 操作 "%(name)s" 無效

en: Please review your configuration, probably starting with %(section)s in your %(tracini)s.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的設定，也許可以從您的 %(tracini)s 裡面的 %(section)s 開始

en: Previous Ticket
zh_TW: 前一個待辦事項

en: Next Ticket
zh_TW: 下一個待辦事項

en: Back to Query
zh_TW: 回查詢

en: Ticket History
zh_TW: 待辦事項歷史紀錄

en: Back to Ticket #%(num)s
zh_TW: 回到待辦事項 #%(num)s

en: No differences to show
zh_TW: 沒有差異

en: Version %(num)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(num)s

en: initial
zh_TW: 初始

en: Property %(label)s %(rendered)s
zh_TW: 屬性 %(label)s %(rendered)s

en: Previous Change
zh_TW: 前一個變動

en: Next Change
zh_TW: 下一個變動

en: Ticket Diff
zh_TW: 待辦事項差異

en: Ticket Comment History
zh_TW: 待辦事項評語歷史紀錄

en: Ticket #%(num)s, comment %(cnum)d
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(num)s，評語 %(cnum)d

en: No version %(version)d for comment %(cnum)d on ticket #%(ticket)s
zh_TW: 待辦事項 #%(ticket)s 評語 %(cnum)d 沒有版本 %(version)d

en: Ticket Comment Diff
zh_TW: 待辦事項評語差異

en: %(labels)s set | %(labels)s set
zh_TW[0]: 設定 %(labels)s

en: %(labels)s deleted | %(labels)s deleted
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %(labels)s

en: No permission to edit the ticket description.
zh_TW: 沒有權限編輯待辦事項描述

en: No permission to change the ticket reporter.
zh_TW: 沒有權限修改待辦事項回報者

en: No permission to change ticket fields.
zh_TW: 沒有權限修改待辦事項欄位

en: No permissions to add a comment.
zh_TW: 沒有權限新增評語

en: This ticket has been modified since you started editing.
zh_TW: 從您開始編輯此待辦事項已被修改。

en: Your changes have not been saved because this ticket has been modified since you started editing.
zh_TW: 您的變更已儲存因為從您開始編輯此待辦事項已被修改

en: Invalid comment threading identifier
zh_TW: 無效的評語ID

en: The ticket has been created, but an error occurred while sending notifications: %(message)s
zh_TW: 已建立待辦事項，但是發送通知發生錯誤: %(message)s

en: The ticket %(ticketref)s has been created. You can now attach the desired files.
zh_TW: 已建立待辦事項 %(ticketref)s。您在可以附上需要的檔案

en: The ticket %(ticketref)s has been created, but you don't have permission to view it.
zh_TW: 已建立待辦事項 %(ticketref)s，但您沒有權限檢視

note: TRANSLATOR: The 'change' has been saved... (link)
en: change
zh_TW: 變動

en: The %(change)s has been saved, but an error occurred while sending notifications: %(message)s
zh_TW: 已儲存 %(change)s，但是發送通知發生錯誤: %(message)s

en: %(controller1)s changed "%(key)s" to "%(val1)s", but %(controller2)s changed it to "%(val2)s".
zh_TW: %(controller1)s 改變 "%(key)s" 為 "%(val1)s", 但 %(controller2)s 改變它為 "%(val2)s".

en: Released %(datetime)s
zh_TW: 發布日期 %(datetime)s

en: Add Cc
zh_TW: 加入副本

en: Remove Cc
zh_TW: 離開副本

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: %(value)s added | %(value)s added
zh_TW[0]: 新增 %(value)s 筆

en: %(value)s removed | %(value)s removed
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %(value)s 筆

en: set to %(value)s
zh_TW: 指定為 %(value)s

en: changed from %(old)s to %(new)s
zh_TW: 從 %(old)s 變更為 %(new)s

en: set
zh_TW: 設定

en: unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改

en: modified (%(diff)s)
zh_TW: 修改 (%(diff)s)

en: Manage Components
zh_TW: 管理元件

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 負責人:

en: Modify Component:
zh_TW: 修改元件:

en: You may use %(wikiformatting)s here.
zh_TW: 在此您可以用 %(wikiformatting)s

en: Submit changes
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add Component:
zh_TW: 新增元件:

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Clear default
zh_TW: 清除預設配置

en: You can remove all items from this list to completely hide this field from the user interface.
zh_TW: 您可以移除此列表中的所有項目，移除後此欄位會隱藏起來

en: As long as you don't add any items to the list, this field will remain completely hidden from the user interface.
zh_TW: 只要您不加入任何項目，此欄位會完全隱藏起來

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the ticket system.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用待辦事項系統

en: Manage %(label_plural)s %(nb_enums)s
zh_TW: 管理 %(label_plural)s %(nb_enums)s

en: Modify %(label_singular)s:
zh_TW: 修改 %(label_singular)s:

en: Add %(label_singular)s:
zh_TW: 新增 %(label_singular)s

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: %(note)s The order of priorities determines the coloring of entries in the ticket queries and reports.
zh_TW: %(note)s 優先順序決定了待辦事項在查詢報表中使用的配色

en: Manage Milestones %(nb_milestones)s
zh_TW: 管理里程碑 %(nb_milestones)s

en: Add Milestone:
zh_TW: 新增里程碑:

en: Due:
zh_TW: 截止日期:

en: Format: %(datehint)s
zh_TW: 格式: %(datehint)s

en: Format %(datehint)s
zh_TW: 格式: %(datehint)s

en: Default milestone for new tickets
zh_TW: 新待辦事項的的預設里程碑

en: Default milestone for retargeting tickets
zh_TW: 重新定位待辦事項的的預設里程碑

en: Retarget
zh_TW: 重新定位預設

en: Number of tickets associated with milestone
zh_TW: 關聯到此里程碑的待辦事項數目

en: Clear default ticket milestone and default retargeting milestone
zh_TW: 清除預設的待辦事項里程碑與重新定位里程碑

en: Clear defaults
zh_TW: 清除預設配置

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using ticket milestones.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用待辦事項里程碑功能

en: Manage Versions %(nb_versions)s
zh_TW: 管理版本 %(nb_versions)s

en: Modify Version:
zh_TW: 修改版本:

en: Released:
zh_TW: 發布:

en: Add Version:
zh_TW: 新增版本:

en: Released
zh_TW: 發布

en: Batch Modify
zh_TW: 批次修改

en: Change:
zh_TW: 變更:

en: field…
zh_TW: 欄位…

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using batch modify.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用批次修改功能

en: Change tickets
zh_TW: 變更待辦事項

en: Batch modification to %(tickets)s by %(author)s:
zh_TW: 由 %(author)s 進行批次更新 %(tickets)s:

en: Action: %(action)s
zh_TW: 操作: %(action)s

en: Tickets URL: <%(link)s>
zh_TW: 待辦事項網址: <%(link)s>

en: Delete Milestone %(name)s
zh_TW: 刪除里程碑 %(name)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this milestone?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個里程碑?

en: Retarget associated tickets to milestone
zh_TW: 重新指定相關待辦事項到此里程碑

en: There are no tickets associated with this milestone.
zh_TW: 沒有待辦事項關聯到此里程碑

en: Delete milestone
zh_TW: 刪除里程碑

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the roadmap.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用開發藍圖功能

en: Edit Milestone %(name)s
zh_TW: 編輯里程碑 %(name)s

en: New Milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: View Milestone:
zh_TW: 檢視里程碑:

en: Modify Milestone:
zh_TW: 修改里程碑:

en: Create Milestone:
zh_TW: 建立里程碑:

en: Completed:
zh_TW: 完成:

en: Retargeting
zh_TW: 重新定位

en: Retarget associated open tickets to milestone:
zh_TW: 重新指定相關已開啟待辦事項到此里程碑:

en: There are no open tickets associated with this milestone.
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟待辦事項關聯到此里程碑

en: Add milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: Edit this milestone
zh_TW: 編輯里程碑

en: %(duration)s late
zh_TW: 延遲 %(duration)s

en: %(stat_title)s by
zh_TW: %(stat_title)s 根據

en: Shows the milestone completion status grouped by %(grouped_by)s
zh_TW: 顯示根據%(grouped_by)s群組的里程碑完成狀態

en: Edit milestone
zh_TW: 編輯里程碑

en: %(num)s match | %(num)s matches
zh_TW[0]: %(num)s 筆符合

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Or
zh_TW: 或

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: <label>between %(start)s</label> <label>and %(end)s</label>
zh_TW: <label>介於 %(start)s</label> <label>和 %(end)s</label>

en: And
zh_TW: 且

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Group results by
zh_TW: 將結果群組起來

en: descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Show under each result:
zh_TW: 在每筆結果底下顯示:

en: Max items per page
zh_TW: 每頁最大筆數

en: Edit report {%(id)s} corresponding to this query
zh_TW: 編輯根據此查詢的報表 {%(id)s}

en: Edit query
zh_TW: 編輯查詢

en: Save query
zh_TW: 儲存查詢

en: Save updated query in report {%(id)s}
zh_TW: 儲存更新的查詢到報表 {%(id)s}

en: Create new report from current query
zh_TW: 從目前查詢建立新報表

en: Delete report {%(id)s} corresponding to this query
zh_TW: 刪除根據此查詢的報表 {%(id)s}

en: Delete query
zh_TW: 刪除查詢

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using queries.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用查詢功能

en: Results %(num)s
zh_TW: 結果 %(num)s

en: (ascending)
zh_TW: (由小到大)

en: (descending)
zh_TW: (由大到小)

en: Sort by %(col)s %(direction)s
zh_TW: 以 %(col)s %(direction)s 排序

en: No tickets found
zh_TW: 找不到任何待辦事項

en: View ticket
zh_TW: 檢視待辦事項

en: (this ticket)
zh_TW: (此待辦事項)

en: (more results for this group on next page)
zh_TW: (下一頁顯示更多結果)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this report?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此報表?

en: Delete report
zh_TW: 刪除報表

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using and creating reports.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用與建立報表

en: Create New Report
zh_TW: 建立新報表

en: Edit Report {%(id)s} %(title)s
zh_TW: 編輯報表 {%(id)s} %(title)s

en: New Report
zh_TW: 新增報表

en: New Query
zh_TW: 新增查詢

en: Create Report:
zh_TW: 建立報表:

en: Create Query:
zh_TW: 建立查詢:

en: Modify Query:
zh_TW: 修改查詢:

en: Modify Report:
zh_TW: 修改報表:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢:

en: Can be either SQL or, if starting with %(query_prefix)s, a %(trac_query)s expression.
zh_TW: 可以是 SQL 或者是 %(trac_query)s 表示法(以 %(query_prefix)s 開始)

en: Save report
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Show Descriptions
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Forget last query
zh_TW: 忘記上次查詢

en: Return to Last Query
zh_TW: 回上次查詢

en: Continue browsing through the current list of results, from the last selected report or custom query.
zh_TW: 繼續瀏覽最後一次選擇的報表或自定義查詢

en: Compose a new ticket query by selecting filters and columns to display.
zh_TW: 通過選擇過濾器和要顯示的欄位來組成新的待辦事項查詢

en: SQL reports and saved custom queries
zh_TW: SQL報表和已儲存的自訂查詢

en: Identifier
zh_TW: ID

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Sort by: %(a_identifier)s %(a_title)s
zh_TW: 排序依據: %(a_identifier)s %(a_title)s

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Edit report
zh_TW: 編輯報表

en: View report
zh_TW: 檢視報表

en: No reports available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的報表

en: Create new report
zh_TW: 建立新報表

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Copy report
zh_TW: 複製報表

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空)

en: No matches found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何資料

en: View %(realm)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %(realm)s

en: View milestone
zh_TW: 檢視里程碑

en: Show completed milestones
zh_TW: 顯示已完成的里程碑

en: Hide milestones with no due date
zh_TW: 隱藏沒有截止日期的里程碑

en: Milestone: %(name)s
zh_TW: 里程碑: %(name)s

en: Add new milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: Go to the ticket editor
zh_TW: 開始編輯待辦事項

en: Create New Ticket
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 從最舊的開始

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 從最新的開始

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示留言

en: Show property changes
zh_TW: 顯示屬性變動

en: Change History
zh_TW: 更動歷史

en: Modify Ticket
zh_TW: 修改待辦事項

en: Change Properties
zh_TW: 修改屬性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Summary:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Reporter:
zh_TW: 回報者:

en: (unset)
zh_TW: (取消設定)

en: Set your email in %(preferences_link)s
zh_TW: 在 %(preferences_link)s 裡設定您的電子郵件

en: This checkbox allows you to add or remove yourself from the CC list.
zh_TW: 這個核取方塊允許您加入CC列表或是從CC列表中移除

en: Space or comma delimited email addresses and usernames are accepted.
zh_TW: 可以用 空白 或 逗號 分隔 Email 和 帳號

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增評語

en: I have files to attach to this ticket
zh_TW: 需要上傳檔案至待辦事項

en: Go to the list of attachments
zh_TW: 檢視附件列表

en: View the ticket description
zh_TW: 檢視待辦事項描述

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Create ticket
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: Review any <em class="trac-new">modifications</em> above, and any <em class="trac-conflict">conflicts</em> in the preview below.
zh_TW: 檢閱以上任何<em class="trac-new">修改</em>以及下面的預覽中顯示的任何<em class="trac-conflict">衝突</em>。

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using tickets.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用待辦事項功能

en: Opened %(created)s
zh_TW: 於 %(created)s 建立

en: Closed %(closed)s
zh_TW: 於 %(closed)s 結束

en: Last modified %(modified)s
zh_TW: 於 %(modified)s 更新

en: (ticket not yet created)
zh_TW: (尚未建立待辦事項)

en: &mdash; at %(version_link)s
zh_TW: &mdash; 於 %(version_link)s

en: Reported by:
zh_TW: 回報者:

en: Owned by:
zh_TW: 負責人:

en: (last modified by %(author)s)
zh_TW: (由 %(author)s 作最後更新)

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply, quoting this description
zh_TW: 回覆，引用此描述

en: in reply to: %(refs)s
zh_TW: 回覆: %(refs)s

en: follow-up: | follow-ups:
zh_TW[0]: 跟進:

en: by %(author)s, %(date)s
zh_TW: %(date)s 由 %(author)s 編輯

en: by %(author)s
zh_TW: 由 %(author)s 編輯

en: Reply to comment %(cnum)s
zh_TW: 回覆評語 %(cnum)s

en: Edit comment %(cnum)s
zh_TW: 編輯評語 %(cnum)s

en: %(attachment_link)s added
zh_TW: 新增 %(attachment_link)s

en: Revert this change
zh_TW: 還原此變動

en: revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Preview changes to comment %(cnum)s
zh_TW: 預覽評語 %(cnum)s 的更動

en: Submit changes to comment %(cnum)s
zh_TW: 儲存評語 %(cnum)s 的更動

en: Cancel comment edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯評語

en: Version %(version)s, edited %(date)s by %(author)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s, 於 %(date)s 由 %(author)s 編輯

en: Last edited %(date)s by %(author)s
zh_TW: 最後由 %(author)s 編輯於 %(date)s

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一筆

en: next
zh_TW: 下一筆

en: Changes (by %(author)s):
zh_TW: 更動 (由 %(author)s):

en: Description changed by %(author)s:
zh_TW: 由 %(author)s 變更描述:

en: Comment (by %(author)s):
zh_TW: 評語 (由 %(author)s):

en: Ticket URL: <%(link)s>
zh_TW: 待辦事項網址: <%(link)s>

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Previous Period
zh_TW: 前一時段

en: Next Period
zh_TW: 後一時段

en: in %(relative)s
zh_TW: 於 %(relative)s

en: on %(date)s at %(time)s
zh_TW: 於 %(date)s %(time)s

en: %(relative)s ago
zh_TW: %(relative)s 前

en: See timeline at %(absolutetime)s
zh_TW: 顯示 %(absolutetime)s 時間軸

en: at %(iso8601)s
zh_TW: 於 %(iso8601)s

en: on %(date)s
zh_TW: 於 %(date)s

en: See timeline %(relativetime)s ago
zh_TW: 顯示 %(relativetime)s 前時間軸

en: <label>View changes from %(fromdate)s</label> <br /> <label>going back %(daysback)s days</label> <br /> <label>by author %(authors)s</label>
zh_TW: 檢視從 %(fromdate)s</label> <br /> <label>一直到%(daysback)s 天前</label> <br /> <label>由 %(authors)s</label> 作更動

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: %(time)s %(title)s by %(author)s
zh_TW: %(time)s %(title)s 由 %(author)s

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for information about the timeline view.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來取得時間軸功能的更多資訊

en: The upgrade of attachments was successful, but the old attachments directory:
    
      %(src_dir)s
    
    couldn't be removed, possibly due to the presence of files that weren't
    referenced in the database. The error was:
    
      %(exception)s
    
    This error can be ignored, but for keeping your environment clean you should
    backup any remaining files in that directory and remove it manually.
zh_TW: 附件升級成功，但是舊的附件目錄:
    
      %(src_dir)s
    
    無法刪除，可能是由於檔案不是從資料庫中引用。錯誤是:
    
      %(exception)s
    
    可以忽略此錯誤，但是為了保持環境的清潔，您應該備份該目錄中的所有剩餘檔案並手動將其刪除。

en: Unable to move attachment from:
    
      %(old_path)s
    
    to:
    
      %(new_path)s
zh_TW: 不能移動附件 從:
    
      %(old_path)s
    
    到:
    
      %(new_path)s

note: TRANSLATOR: Wrap message to 80 columns
en: Notice: To enable the readonly wiki attribute, trac.ini must be manually
    edited to add ReadonlyWikiPolicy to the list of permission_policies in
    the [trac] section.
    
    For more details see: https://trac.edgewall.org/wiki/ReadonlyWikiPolicy
zh_TW: 注意: 要啟用readonly Wiki屬性，必須手動編輯trac.ini，
    將ReadonlyWikiPolicy添加到[trac]區段的permission_policies列表中。
    
    更多資訊請看: https://trac.edgewall.org/wiki/ReadonlyWikiPolicy

note: TRANSLATOR: Wrap message to 80 columns
en: Notice: To enable the default permission policy for the *wiki* system,
    trac.ini must be manually edited to add DefaultWikiPolicy to the list
    of permission_policies in the [trac] section.
zh_TW: 注意: 要為*wiki*系統啟用預設權限策略，必須手動編輯trac.ini，將DefaultWikiPolicy添加到[trac]區段的Permission_policies列表中。

note: TRANSLATOR: Wrap message to 80 columns
en: Notice: To enable the default permission policy for the *ticket* system,
    trac.ini must be manually edited to add DefaultTicketPolicy to the list
    of permission_policies in the [trac] section.
zh_TW: 注意: 要為*ticket*系統啟用預設權限策略，必須手動編輯trac.ini，將DefaultTicketPolicy添加到[trac]區段的Permission_policies列表中。

en: For more details see: https://trac.edgewall.org/wiki/TracUpgrade
zh_TW: 更多資訊請看: https://trac.edgewall.org/wiki/TracUpgrade

note: TRANSLATOR: Wrap message to 80 columns
en: Report(s) %(ids)s could not be upgraded and may need to be manually
    edited to avoid an "ambiguous column name" error. See %(url)s for more
    information.
zh_TW: 報表 %(ids)s無法升級，可能需要手動編輯，以免出現"列名模糊"錯誤。
    更多信息，請參考 %(url)s。

en: Failed to read %(metadata)s file for %(dist)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 讀取%(dist)s的%(metadata)s檔案失敗: %(err)s

en: Failed to parse %(metadata)s file for %(dist)s: %(err)s
zh_TW: 解析%(dist)s的%(metadata)s檔案失敗: %(err)s

en: %(num)d year | %(num)d years
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 年

en: %(num)d month | %(num)d months
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 月

en: %(num)d week | %(num)d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 週

en: %(num)d day | %(num)d days
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 天

en: %(num)d hour | %(num)d hours
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 時

en: %(num)d minute | %(num)d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 分

en: %(num)i second | %(num)i seconds
zh_TW[0]: %(num)i 秒

en: "%(date)s" is an invalid date, or the date format is not known. Try "%(hint)s" instead.
zh_TW: "%(date)s" 是無效的日期，或者格式錯誤，請試試 "%(hint)s"。

en: "%(date)s" is an invalid date, or the date format is not known. Try "%(hint)s" or "%(isohint)s" instead.
zh_TW: "%(date)s" 是無效的日期，或者日期格式錯誤，請試試 "%(hint)s" 或 "%(isohint)s"。

en: Invalid Date
zh_TW: 無效的日期

en: The date "%(date)s" is outside valid range. Try a date closer to present time.
zh_TW: 日期 "%(date)s" 不在有效的範圍內，請嘗試其他較接近的日期

en: %(last)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: %(total)d 中的 %(last)d

en: %(start)d - %(stop)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: %(total)d 中的 %(start)d - %(stop)d

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Cannot synchronize a single revision on multiple repositories
zh_TW: 無法在多個檔案庫之間同步一個更動

en: Repository "%(repo)s" doesn't exist
zh_TW: 儲存庫 "%(repo)s" 不存在

en: %(rev)s resynced on %(reponame)s.
zh_TW: 已重新同步 %(reponame)s 中的更動 %(rev)s

en: Resyncing repository history for %(reponame)s...
zh_TW: 同步 %(reponame)s 檔案庫紀錄中 ...

en: %(num)s revision cached. | %(num)s revisions cached.
zh_TW[0]: 已快取 %(num)s 個變動

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成.

en:  Indexing '%(name)s' repository
zh_TW: 正在為儲存庫'%(name)s'產生索引

en: 
     ---------------------------------------------------------------------
     Warning: couldn't index '%(pretty_name)s' repository.
    
     This can happen for a variety of reasons: wrong repository type,
     no appropriate third party library for this repository type,
     no repository at the specified repository path...
    
     You can nevertheless start using your Trac environment, but you'll
     need to check your `%(name)s.type` and `%(name)s.dir` option values
     in the [repositories] section of your trac.ini file.
zh_TW: 
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------
    警告：無法建立 '%(pretty_name)s' 儲存庫索引。
    
    這有許多不同原因：錯誤的儲存庫型態、沒有適合的第三方函式庫、
    指定的路徑沒有儲存庫...等等。
    
    您還是可以繼續開始使用 Trac，
    但是您需要檢查您的 trac.ini 檔案，
    [repositories] 部份的 `%(name)s.type` 和 `%(name)s.dir` 選項的設定。

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Repositories
zh_TW: 檔案庫

en: Repository '%(repo)s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%(repo)s' 檔案庫

en: You should now run %(resync)s to synchronize Trac with the repository.
zh_TW: 您應該執行 %(resync)s 讓 Trac 保持與檔案庫的同步

en: You may have to run %(resync)s to synchronize Trac with the repository.
zh_TW: 您可能需要執行 %(resync)s 讓 Trac 保持與檔案庫的同步

en: You will need to update your post-commit hook to call %(cset_added)s with the new repository name.
zh_TW: 您需要更新 post-commit hook，讓此 hook 可以呼叫 %(cset_added)s，並以新檔案庫名稱為其參數

en: The repository "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: 儲存庫 "%(name)s" 已經存在

en: Missing arguments to add a repository.
zh_TW: 無法新增檔案庫，因為遺漏參數

en: The repository "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入檔案庫 "%(name)s"

en: You should also set up a post-commit hook on the repository to call %(cset_added)s for each committed changeset. See the %(doc)s for more information.
zh_TW: 您還應該在儲存庫中設置一個提交後鉤子，為每個提交的變更去調用%(cset_added)s。
    請參見%(doc)s以取得更多資訊。

en: The alias "%(name)s" already exists.
zh_TW: 別名 "%(name)s" 已經存在

en: The alias "%(name)s" has been added.
zh_TW: 已加入別名 "%(name)s"

en: Missing arguments to add an alias.
zh_TW: 無法新增別名，因為遺漏參數

en: The selected repositories have been removed.
zh_TW: 已移除所選擇的檔案庫

en: No repositories were selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何檔案庫

en: The repository directory must be an absolute path.
zh_TW: 檔案庫目錄必須是絕對路徑

en: The repository directory must be located below one of the following directories: %(dirs)s
zh_TW: 檔案庫目錄必須位於以下目錄中：%(dirs)s

en: (default)
zh_TW: (預設)

en: Invalid key "%(key)s"
zh_TW: 無效的鍵值 "%(key)s"

en: You should now run "repository resync %(name)s".
zh_TW: 您現在應該執行 "repository resync %(name)s"

en: You may have to run "repository resync %(name)s".
zh_TW: 您也許需要執行 "repository resync %(name)s"

en: The repository directory must be absolute
zh_TW: 檔案庫目錄必須是絕對路徑

en: The repository type '%(type)s' is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援的檔案庫類型 '%(type)s'

en: Cannot create an alias to the alias "%(repo)s"
zh_TW: 不能替別名 "%(repo)s" 建立別名

en: Cannot remove the repository "%(repos)s" used in aliases
zh_TW: 不能移除已別名的儲存庫 "%(repos)s"

en: Cannot rename the repository "%(repos)s" used in aliases
zh_TW: 不能更名已別名的儲存庫 "%(repos)s"

en: Can't synchronize with repository "%(name)s" (%(error)s). Look in the Trac log for more information.
zh_TW: 無法與檔案庫 "%(name)s" 同步 (%(error)s)。請查閱 Trac 紀錄以取得更多資訊。

en: Failed to sync with repository "%(name)s": %(error)s; repository information may be out of date. Look in the Trac log for more information including mitigation strategies.
zh_TW: 與儲存庫 "%(name)s" 同步失敗: %(error)s; 儲存庫資訊可能已過時。請查閱 Trac 紀錄以取得更多資訊

en: Changeset %(rev)s in %(repo)s
zh_TW: 檔案庫 %(repo)s 的更動 %(rev)s

en: Changeset %(rev)s
zh_TW: 更動 %(rev)s

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en:  at version %(rev)s
zh_TW:  於版本 %(rev)s

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en:  in %(repo)s
zh_TW:  在檔案庫 %(repo)s

en: Default repository
zh_TW: 預設儲存庫

en: Repository %(repo)s
zh_TW: 檔案庫 %(repo)s

en: Unsupported version control system "%(name)s": %(error)s
zh_TW: 不支援的版本控制系統 "%(name)s": %(error)s

en: Unsupported version control system "%(name)s": Can't find an appropriate component, maybe the corresponding plugin was not enabled?
zh_TW: 不支援的版本控制系統 "%(name)s": 無法找到合適的元件，也許您沒有啟用對應的模組?

en: No changeset %(rev)s in the repository
zh_TW: 檔案庫中沒有更動 %(rev)s

en: No such changeset
zh_TW: 沒有這樣的更動

en: No node %(path)s at revision %(rev)s
zh_TW: 修訂 %(rev)s 沒有節點 %(path)s

en: %(msg)s: No node %(path)s at revision %(rev)s
zh_TW: %(msg)s: 修訂 %(rev)s 沒有節點 %(path)s

en: No such node
zh_TW: 沒有該節點

en: The repository directory has changed, you should resynchronize the repository with: trac-admin $ENV repository resync '%(reponame)s'
zh_TW: 檔案庫目錄已更動，您必須重新以下列命令進行同步:trac-admin $ENV repository resync '%(reponame)s'

en: Manage Repositories %(nb_repos)s
zh_TW: 管理儲存庫 %(nb_repos)s

en: Default: %(default_type)s
zh_TW: 預設: %(default_type)s

en: Repository:
zh_TW: 檔案庫:

en: Modify Repository:
zh_TW: 修改檔案庫:

en: View Repository:
zh_TW: 檢視檔案庫:

en: %(note)s This repository is not defined in the database and cannot be edited on this page.
zh_TW: %(note)s 該儲存庫未在資料庫中定義，因此無法在此頁面上進行編輯。

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄:

en: Sync on every request
zh_TW: 每個請求都作同步

en: repository synchronization
zh_TW: 儲存庫同步

en: Not recommended. See %(tracreposadmin)s.
zh_TW: 不推薦。請參閱%(tracreposadmin)s。

en: Hide from repository index
zh_TW: 不要顯示在檔案庫索引中

en: Add Repository:
zh_TW: 新增檔案庫:

en: Add Alias:
zh_TW: 新增別名:

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Alias of %(repo)s
zh_TW: %(repo)s 的別名

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on administering repositories.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您管理儲存庫

en: %(basename)s in %(dirname)s
zh_TW: %(dirname)s 中的 %(basename)s

en: Default Repository
zh_TW: 預設檔案庫

en: Show the diff against a specific revision
zh_TW: 顯示特定修訂版本的差異

en: View diff against:
zh_TW: 檢視差異:

en: Hint: clear the field to view latest revision
zh_TW: 提示: 清除欄位以檢視最新修訂

en: View revision:
zh_TW: 檢視修訂:

en: Visit:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

en: Go!
zh_TW: 衝!

en: Jump to the chosen preselected path
zh_TW: 跳至所選的預選路徑

en: Branch head
zh_TW: 分支頭

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Parent Directory
zh_TW: 上一層

en: No files found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Last change
zh_TW: 最後變更

en: View changeset %(rev)s
zh_TW: 檢視更動 %(rev)s

en: %(last_change)s on this file since %(stickyrev)s was %(rev)s, checked in by %(author)s, %(age)s
zh_TW: %(last_change)s 在這個檔案從%(stickyrev)s是%(rev)s,由 %(author)s 提交於 %(age)s

en: %(last_change)s on this file was %(rev)s, checked in by %(author)s, %(age)s
zh_TW: %(last_change)s 在這個檔案是%(rev)s,由 %(author)s 提交於 %(age)s

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: Repository Index
zh_TW: 檔案庫索引

en: View changes...
zh_TW: 檢視變更...

en: Select paths and revs for Diff
zh_TW: 選擇要比對的路徑與修訂版次

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the repository browser.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用儲存庫瀏覽器

en: Show entry in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器顯示

en: Show full changeset
zh_TW: 顯示完整更動

en: Show revision log
zh_TW: 顯示修訂紀錄

en: Changeset %(newrev)s in %(reponame)s for %(newpath)s
zh_TW: %(reponame)s的更動 %(newrev)s 路徑 %(newpath)s

en: Changes in %(newpath)s %(logoldnew)s in %(reponame)s
zh_TW: 儲存庫 %(reponame)s 在 %(newpath)s %(logoldnew)s 的更動

en: Changes in %(reponame)s from %(oldpath)s at %(oldrev)s to %(newpath)s at %(newrev)s
zh_TW: %(reponame)s 的變動
    從 %(oldpath)s 版本 %(oldrev)s
    到 %(newpath)s 版本 %(newrev)s

en: Changeset %(shortnewrev)s in %(reponame)s
zh_TW: 儲存庫 %(reponame)s 的更動 %(shortnewrev)s

en: Changeset %(new_drev)s in %(reponame)s
zh_TW: 儲存庫 %(reponame)s 的更動 %(new_drev)s

en: Changeset %(newrev)s for %(newpath)s
zh_TW: %(newpath)s 的更動 %(newrev)s

en: Changes in %(newpath)s %(logoldnew)s
zh_TW: 在 %(newpath)s %(logoldnew)s 的更動

en: Changes from %(oldpath)s at %(oldrrev)s to %(newpath)s at %(newrrev)s
zh_TW: 更動從 %(oldpath)s 的 %(oldrrev)s 到 %(newpath)s 的 %(newrrev)s

en: Changeset %(shortnewrev)s
zh_TW: 更動 %(shortnewrev)s

en: Changeset %(new_drev)s
zh_TW: 更動 %(new_drev)s

en: Show what was removed (content at revision %(old_rev)s)
zh_TW: 顯示已刪除的內容 (在修訂版次 %(old_rev)s)

en: (root)
zh_TW: (根目錄)

en: Show original file (revision %(old_rev)s)
zh_TW: 顯示原始檔案(版次 %(old_rev)s)

en: (%(kind)s from %(oldpath)s)
zh_TW: (%(kind)s 從 %(oldpath)s)

en: Show differences
zh_TW: 顯示差異

en: view diffs
zh_TW: 檢視差異

en: %(num)d diff | %(num)d diffs
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 筆差異

en: %(num)d prop | %(num)d props
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 屬性更動

en: Show previous version in browser
zh_TW: 顯示前一個版本

en: (less than one hour ago)
zh_TW: (少於一小時之前)

en: (%(age)s ago)
zh_TW: (%(age)s 以前)

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息:

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: (No files)
zh_TW: (沒有檔案)

en: %(num)d added | %(num)d added
zh_TW[0]: 新增 %(num)d 筆資料

en: %(num)d deleted | %(num)d deleted
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %(num)d 筆資料

en: %(num)d edited | %(num)d edited
zh_TW[0]: 修改 %(num)d 筆資料

en: %(num)d copied | %(num)d copied
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %(num)d 筆資料

en: %(num)d moved | %(num)d moved
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %(num)d 筆資料

en: added
zh_TW: 新增

en: deleted
zh_TW: 刪除

en: copied
zh_TW: 複製

en: moved
zh_TW: 移動

en: <strong>Changeset view not shown</strong>, since the total size (%(pretty_diff_bytes)s) exceeds %(pretty_max_bytes)s
zh_TW: <strong>沒有顯示更動畫面</strong>，因為總大小(%(pretty_diff_bytes)s)超過%(pretty_max_bytes)s

en: <strong>Changeset view not shown</strong>, since the number of files (%(diff_files)s) exceeds %(pretty_max_files)s
zh_TW: <strong>沒有顯示更動畫面</strong>，因為檔案數(%(diff_files)s)超過%(pretty_max_files)s

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the changeset viewer.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用更動檢視器

en: Prepare Diff
zh_TW: 準備 Diff

en: Select the base and the target for the diff:
zh_TW: 選擇要 Diff 的路徑和目標

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: at revision:
zh_TW: 於修訂版次:

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: For either path, you can start typing the path and will be presented a list of existing directories and files to select from. Select an entry by clicking on it, or by using the up/down cursor keys and hitting tab.
zh_TW: 當您開始輸入路徑後，將列出現有目錄和文件供您選擇。
    可用滑鼠點擊選擇或是用鍵盤上/下鍵移動後按tab來選擇。

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the diff feature.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用比對功能

en: View Directory
zh_TW: 檢視目錄

en: View File
zh_TW: 檢視檔案

en: Download as Zip archive
zh_TW: 下載 Zip 壓縮檔

en: View Revision Log
zh_TW: 檢視修訂紀錄

en: View Changeset
zh_TW: 檢視更動

en: Rev
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Age
zh_TW: 年份

en: Last Change
zh_TW: 最後變更

en: Go to repository index
zh_TW: 至檔案庫索引

en: Go to repository root
zh_TW: 至檔案庫根目錄

en: View %(name)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(name)s

en: View Root Directory
zh_TW: 檢視根目錄

en: Revision Log Mode:
zh_TW: 修定紀錄模式:

en: Stop on copy
zh_TW: 碰到複製就停止

en: Follow copies
zh_TW: 跟隨複製

en: Show only adds and deletes
zh_TW: 僅顯示新增及刪除

en: <label>View log starting at %(start)s</label> <label>and back to %(end)s</label>
zh_TW: <label>檢視從 %(start)s</label> <label>回溯到 %(end)s 的紀錄</label>

en: Show at most %(input_max)s revisions per page.
zh_TW: 每頁最多顯示 %(input_max)s 個修訂

en: Show full log messages
zh_TW: 顯示完整歷史紀錄訊息

en: Copied or renamed
zh_TW: 複製或更名

en: Diff from Old Revision to New Revision (as selected in the Diff column)
zh_TW: 比較新舊版之間的差異(在 差異 欄位中選擇新舊版)

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Old / New
zh_TW: 舊版 / 新版

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Log Message
zh_TW: 更動紀錄訊息

en: No revisions found
zh_TW: 找不到任何修訂

en: copied from %(path)s
zh_TW: 從 %(path)s 複製

en: From [%(rev)s]
zh_TW: 從 [%(rev)s]

en: To [%(rev)s]
zh_TW: 到 [%(rev)s]

en: View log starting at this revision
zh_TW: 檢視此修訂之後的更動紀錄

en: Browse at revision %(rev)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽修訂 %(rev)s

en: View removal changeset [%(rev)s]
zh_TW: 檢視移除的更動 [%(rev)s]

en: View changeset [%(rev)s] restricted to %(path)s
zh_TW: 檢視 %(path)s 更動 [%(rev)s]

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the revision log.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用修訂紀錄功能

en: ChangeLog for %(path)s in %(repo)s
zh_TW: %(repo)s 中 %(path)s 的更動紀錄

en: ChangeLog for %(path)s
zh_TW: %(path)s 的更動紀錄

en: Generated by Trac %(version)s
zh_TW: 由 Trac %(version)s 建立

en: Browse Source
zh_TW: 瀏覽源碼

en: Invalid changeset number
zh_TW: 無效的更動編號

en: No viewable repositories
zh_TW: 沒有可見的儲存庫

en: No node %(path)s
zh_TW: 不存在的結點 %(path)s

en: Revision %(num)s
zh_TW: 修訂 %(num)s

en: Previous Revision
zh_TW: 前一修訂

en: Next Revision
zh_TW: 後一修訂

en: Latest Revision
zh_TW: 最新修訂

en: Parent directory
zh_TW: 上一層目錄

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: View file without annotations
zh_TW: 檢視檔案，沒有任何附註

en: Annotate each line with the last changed revision (this can be time consuming...)
zh_TW: 附註每一行最後修訂版本(這可能會花些時間...)

en: Revision Log
zh_TW: 修訂紀錄

en: Repository URL
zh_TW: 檔案庫網址

en: Zip Archive
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮檔

en: Path not available for download
zh_TW: 路徑無法下載

en: Revision in which the line changed
zh_TW: 更改此行的修訂版次

en: Display the list of available repositories.
    
    Can be given the following named arguments:
    
      ''format''::
        Select the rendering format:
        - ''compact'' produces a comma-separated list of repository prefix
          names (default)
        - ''list'' produces a description list of repository prefix names
        - ''table'' produces a table view, similar to the one visible in
          the ''Browse View'' page
      ''glob''::
        Do a glob-style filtering on the repository names (defaults to '*')
      ''order''::
        Order repositories by the given column (one of "name", "date" or
        "author")
      ''desc''::
        When set to 1, order by descending order
zh_TW: 顯示可用儲存庫的列表。
    
    可以接收以下已命名參數:
    
      ''format''::
        選擇呈現格式:
        - ''compact'' 產生一個以逗號分隔的儲存庫列表 (預設)
        - ''list'' 產生一個儲存庫清單
        - ''table'' 產生一個表格檢視，類似於''瀏覽檢視''頁面
      ''glob''::
        對儲存庫名進行全局過濾 (預設過濾是 '*')
      ''order''::
        以給定的欄位進行排序 ("name", "date" 或 "author")
      ''desc''::
        設置為1時，按降序排列

en: View repository %(repo)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽檔案庫 %(repo)s

en: Property %(name)s
zh_TW: 屬性 %(name)s

en: Can't compare across different repositories: %(old)s vs. %(new)s
zh_TW: 無法比較不同檔案庫: %(old)s vs. %(new)s

en: No repository specified and no default repository configured.
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案庫且沒有預設的檔案庫

en: Invalid Changeset Number
zh_TW: 無效的更動編號

en: Unified Diff
zh_TW: 統一格式 Diff

en: Previous Changeset
zh_TW: 前一個更動

en: Next Changeset
zh_TW: 後一個更動

en: Reverse Diff
zh_TW: 反向比對

en: Changeset %(id)s for %(path)s
zh_TW: %(path)s 的更動 %(id)s

en: Changeset %(id)s
zh_TW: 更動 %(id)s

en: Show revision %(rev)s of this file in browser
zh_TW: 顯示此檔案的修訂版次 %(rev)s

en: Show the changeset %(id)s restricted to %(path)s
zh_TW: 顯示 %(path)s 的更動 %(id)s

en: Show the %(range)s differences restricted to %(path)s
zh_TW: 顯示 %(path)s %(range)s 之間的差異

note: TRANSLATOR: 'latest' (revision)
en: latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Diff [%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s] for %(path)s
zh_TW: 在%(path)s下比較修訂[%(old_rev)s:%(new_rev)s]

en: Diff from %(old_path)s@%(old_rev)s to %(new_path)s@%(new_rev)s
zh_TW: 比較從 %(old_path)s@%(old_rev)s 到 %(new_path)s@%(new_rev)s

en: Changesets in all repositories
zh_TW: 所有檔案庫的更動

en: Repository changesets
zh_TW: 檔案庫更動

en: Changeset in %(repo)s  | Changesets in %(repo)s
zh_TW[0]: 檔案庫 %(repo)s 的更動

en: Changeset  | Changesets
zh_TW[0]: 更動

en: No permission to view changeset %(rev)s on %(repos)s
zh_TW: 沒有權限瀏覽檔案庫 %(repos)s 的更動 %(rev)s

en: No default repository defined
zh_TW: 未定義預設檔案庫

en: Changesets
zh_TW: 更動

en: The file or directory '%(path)s' doesn't exist at revision %(rev)s or at any previous revision.
zh_TW: 檔案或目錄 '%(path)s' 不存在於修訂 %(rev)s 或較前版次之中

en: Nonexistent path
zh_TW: 路徑不存在

en: Revision Log (restarting at %(path)s, rev. %(rev)s)
zh_TW: 修訂紀錄 (從路徑 %(path)s 修訂 %(rev)s 開始)

en: ChangeLog
zh_TW: 更動紀錄

en: View Latest Revision
zh_TW: 檢視最新修訂

en: Older Revisions
zh_TW: 較舊的修訂

en: No permission to view change log
zh_TW: 沒有權限瀏覽更動紀錄

note: TRANSLATOR: You can 'search' in the repository history... (link)
en: search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: You can %(search)s in the repository history to see if that path existed but was later removed
zh_TW: 您可以在檔案庫歷史紀錄中 %(search)s 是否有路徑曾經存在而後移除

en: Not Implemented Error
zh_TW: 未實現錯誤

en: Error: %(message)s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %(message)s

en: Invalid value for request argument %(name)s.
zh_TW: 請求參數%(name)s的值無效。

en: Missing request argument. The %(name)s argument must be included in the request.
zh_TW: 缺少請求參數。參數%(name)s必須包含在請求中。

en: Invalid URL encoding (was %(path_info)r)
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 編碼 (%(path_info)r)

en: File %(path)s not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %(path)s

en: Exception caught while reading request: %(msg)s
zh_TW: 閱讀請求時捕獲到異常: %(msg)s

en: Invalid encoding in form data: %(msg)s
zh_TW: 表單數據中的編碼無效: %(msg)s

en: logged in as %(user)s
zh_TW: 以 %(user)s 登入

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: TRANSLATOR: ... refer to the 'installation documentation'. (link)
en: installation documentation
zh_TW: 安裝文件

en: Configuring Authentication
zh_TW: 設定認證

en: Authentication information not available. Please refer to the %(inst_doc)s.
zh_TW: 無法取得認證資訊，請參考 %(inst_doc)s

en: Already logged in as %(user)s.
zh_TW: 已經以 %(user)s 登入系統

en: %(component)s failed with %(exc)s
zh_TW: %(component)s 失敗: %(exc)s

en: Invalid chrome path %(path)s.
zh_TW: 無效的chrome路徑 %(path)s

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Legacy Genshi template needs the 'genshi' package to be installed. Please contact your Trac administrator.
zh_TW: 舊版Genshi模板需要安裝'genshi'包。請聯絡您的Trac系統管理員。

en: (unknown template location)
zh_TW: (未知的 template 位址)

en: Genshi %(error)s error while rendering template %(location)s
zh_TW: 當顯示樣板 %(location)s 時，Genshi 發生錯誤 %(error)s

en: Authentication error. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 認證錯誤。請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Secure cookies are enabled, you must use https to submit forms.
zh_TW: 已啟用安全 Cookie。您必須用 HTTPS 連線提交資料。

en: Do you have cookies enabled?
zh_TW: 您有開啟瀏覽器的 Cookie 嗎?

en: Missing or invalid form token. %(msg)s
zh_TW: 遺失或無效的 form token。%(msg)s

en: %(handler)s is not a valid default handler. Please update %(option)s through the %(page)s page or by directly editing trac.ini.
zh_TW: %(handler)s不是有效的預設處理程序。請通過頁面%(page)s或直接編輯trac.ini更新%(option)s。

note: TRANSLATOR: ... not logged in, you may want to 'do so' now (link)
en: do so
zh_TW: 這樣做

en: You are currently not logged in. You may want to %(do_so)s now.
zh_TW: 您尚未登入。您現在可能要 %(do_so)s

en: ''System information not available''
zh_TW: ''無法取得系統資訊''

en: ''Plugin information not available''
zh_TW: ''無法取得模組資訊''

en: ''Interface customization information not available''
zh_TW: ''界面自定義資訊不可用''

en: ==== How to Reproduce
    
    While doing a %(method)s operation on `%(path_info)s`, Trac issued an internal error.
    
    ''(please provide additional details here)''
    
    Request parameters:
    {{{
    %(req_args)s
    }}}
    
    User agent: `#USER_AGENT#`
    
    ==== System Information
    %(sys_info)s
    ==== Enabled Plugins
    %(enabled_plugins)s
    ==== Interface Customization
    %(interface_customization)s
    ==== Python Traceback
    {{{
    %(traceback)s}}}
zh_TW: ==== 如何重現 ====
    
    在 `%(path_info)s` 上執行一個 %(method)s 操作, Trac 發出內部錯誤.
    
    ''(請在此提供附加的細節)''
    
    請求的參數:
    {{{
    %(req_args)s
    }}}
    
    用戶代理: `#USER_AGENT#`
    
    ==== 系統資訊 ====
    %(sys_info)s
    ==== 已啟用的外掛程式 ====
    %(enabled_plugins)s
    ==== 界面自定義 ====
    %(interface_customization)s
    ==== Python 錯誤追蹤 ====
    {{{
    %(traceback)s}}}

en: Session ID must be alphanumeric.
zh_TW: 會話ID必須是拉丁字母或阿拉伯數字組成

en: Error renaming session
zh_TW: 重新命名 Session 失敗

en: Session '%(id)s' already exists. Please choose a different session ID.
zh_TW: Session '%(id)s' 已存在。 請選擇其他 Session ID。

en: Auth
zh_TW: 認證

en: Last Visit
zh_TW: 最後造訪

en: Default Handler
zh_TW: 預設處理程序

en: Session '%(sid)s' already exists
zh_TW: Session '%(sid)s' 已經存在

en: Invalid attribute '%(attr)s'
zh_TW: 無效屬性 '%(attr)s'

en: Invalid default_handler '%(val)s'
zh_TW: 無效的default_handler '%(val)s'

en: Session '%(sid)s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 Session '%(sid)s'

en: Page '%(page)s' not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面 '%(page)s'

en: Invalid Wiki page name '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 無效的 Wiki 頁面名稱 '%(name)s'

en: '%(name)s' is not a file
zh_TW: '%(name)s' 不是檔案

en:   %(title)s already exists
zh_TW:  %(title)s 已經存在

en:   %(title)s is already up to date
zh_TW:   %(title)s 已是最新版本

en: Edits
zh_TW: 編輯

en: A new name is mandatory for a rename.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入新名稱

en: The new name is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的新名稱

en: The page %(name)s already exists.
zh_TW: 頁面 %(name)s 已存在

en: Deleted pages
zh_TW: 已刪除的頁面

en: '%(name)s' is not a directory
zh_TW: '%(name)s' 不是目錄

en:   %(page)s imported from %(filename)s
zh_TW:  由 %(filename)s 匯入 %(page)s

en: no permission to view this wiki page
zh_TW: 沒有權限檢視此頁面

en: Pre-0.11 macros with the %(method)s method are no longer supported.
zh_TW: 不再支持使用%(method)s方法的0.11之前的巨集。

en: No macro or processor named '%(name)s' found
zh_TW: 沒有發現命名為 '%(name)s' 的巨集或處理器

en: Error: Forbidden character sequence "--" in htmlcomment wiki code block
zh_TW: 錯誤: 禁止在 htmlcomment wiki 程式碼區塊使用的字串 "--"

en: !#%(name)s must contain at most one table
zh_TW: !#%(name)s 頂多只能有一個表格

en: !#%(name)s must contain at least one table cell (and table cells only)
zh_TW: !#%(name)s 必須指少有一個表格 cell(而且也只能有表格 cell)

en: Error: Failed to load processor %(name)s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 加載處理器 %(name)s 失敗

en: Trac project %(name)s
zh_TW: Trac專案 %(name)s

en: The Trac Project
zh_TW: Trac 專案

en: %(target)s in %(name)s
zh_TW: %(name)s 中的 %(target)s

en: Macro %(name)s(%(args)s) failed
zh_TW: 巨集 %(name)s(%(args)s) 失敗

en: Error: Macro %(name)s(%(args)s) failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: 巨集 %(name)s(%(args)s) 失敗

en: Processor %(name)s failed
zh_TW: 處理器 %(name)s 失敗

en: Error: Processor %(name)s failed
zh_TW: 錯誤: 處理器 %(name)s 失敗

en: Can't view %(link)s. Resource doesn't exist or you don't have the required permission.
zh_TW: 無法檢視 %(link)s。資源不存在或是您沒有需要的權限。

en: Provide a list of known InterTrac prefixes.
zh_TW: 提供一個已知InterTrac前綴的列表。

en: Alias for %(name)s
zh_TW: %(name)s的別名

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Trac Site
zh_TW: Trac網站

en: Provide a description list for the known InterWiki prefixes.
zh_TW: 提供一個已知InterWiki前綴的描述列表。

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Insert an alphabetic list of all wiki pages into the output.
    
    Accepts a prefix string as parameter: if provided, only pages with names
    that start with the prefix are included in the resulting list. If this
    parameter is omitted, all pages are listed. If the prefix is specified,
    a second argument of value `hideprefix` can be given as well, in order
    to remove that prefix from the output.
    
    The prefix string supports the standard relative-path notation ''when
    using the macro in a wiki page''. A prefix string starting with `./`
    will be relative to the current page, and parent pages can be
    specified using `../`.
    
    Several named parameters can be specified:
     - `format=compact`: The pages are displayed as comma-separated links.
     - `format=group`: The list of pages will be structured in groups
       according to common prefix. This format also supports a `min=n`
       argument, where `n` is the minimal number of pages for a group.
     - `format=hierarchy`: The list of pages will be structured according
       to the page name path hierarchy. This format also supports a `min=n`
       argument, where higher `n` flatten the display hierarchy
     - `depth=n`: limit the depth of the pages to list. If set to 0,
       only toplevel pages will be shown, if set to 1, only immediate
       children pages will be shown, etc. If not set, or set to -1,
       all pages in the hierarchy will be shown.
     - `include=page1:page*2`: include only pages that match an item in the
       colon-separated list of pages. If the list is empty, or if no `include`
       argument is given, include all pages.
     - `exclude=page1:page*2`: exclude pages that match an item in the colon-
       separated list of pages.
    
    The `include` and `exclude` lists accept shell-style patterns.
zh_TW: 依字母順序列出所有wiki頁面。
    
    接受一個前綴字串參數:如果提供，則結果列表中僅包含以前綴開頭的頁面。
    如果省略此參數，則所有頁面都包括在列表中。
    如果指定了前綴，還可以指定第二個參數`hideprefix`，隱藏前綴字串的顯示。
    
    前綴字串支持標準的相對路徑表示法(當在Wiki頁面中使用巨集)。
    以`./`開頭的前綴字串相對於當前頁面，並且可以用`../`指定父頁面。
    
    幾個可使用的已命名參數:
     - `format=compact`: 頁面以逗號分隔的方式顯示。
     - `format=group`: 頁面列表將根據通用前綴進行分組。
       此格式還支持一個`min=n`參數，其中`n`是要分成一個組的最小數目。
     - `format=hierarchy`: 頁面列表將根據路徑層次結構顯示。
       此格式還支持一個`min=n`參數，其中`n`是要階層顯示的最小層數
     - `depth=n`: 限制要列出頁面的深度。
       如果設置為0，則僅顯示頂層頁面；
       如果設置為1，則僅顯示到頂層的子頁面。
       如果未設置或設置為-1，則將顯示所有頁面。
     - `include=page1:page*2`: 僅包含以冒號分隔的頁面列表中匹配的頁面。
       如果列表為空，或者沒有給出`include`參數，則包括所有頁面。
     - `exclude=page1:page*2`: 排除以冒號分隔的頁面列表中匹配的頁面。
    
    `include`和`exclude`列表接受shell樣式的模式。

en: List all pages that have recently been modified, ordered by the
    time they were last modified.
    
    This macro accepts two ordered arguments and a named argument. The named
    argument can be placed in any position within the argument list.
    
    The first parameter is a prefix string: if provided, only pages with names
    that start with the prefix are included in the resulting list. If this
    parameter is omitted, all pages are included in the list.
    
    The second parameter is the maximum number of pages to include in the
    list.
    
    The `group` parameter determines how the list is presented:
      `group=date` :: The pages are presented in bulleted lists that are
        grouped by date (default).
      `group=none` :: The pages are presented in a single bulleted list.
    
    Tip: if you only want to specify a maximum number of entries and
    don't want to filter by prefix, specify an empty first parameter,
    e.g. `[[RecentChanges(,10,group=none)]]`.
zh_TW: 列出所有最近被修改的頁面，並按最後修改的時間排序。
    
    此巨集能接受兩個參數以及一個已命名參數。
    已命名參數可以放在參數列表中的任何位置。
    
    第一個參數是前綴字串：如果提供，則結果列表中僅包含以前綴開頭的頁面。
    如果省略此參數，則所有頁面都包括在列表中。
    
    第二個參數是列表中最大條目數。
    
    `group`參數決定列表的顯示方式：
      `group=date` :: 頁面顯示在按日期分組的項目符號列表中(預設)。
      `group=none` :: 頁面顯示在單個項目符號列表中。
    
    提示: 如果您只想指定最大條目數，並且不想按前綴過濾，請指定第一個參數為空。
    例如: `[[RecentChanges(,10,group=none)]]`.

en: Display a structural outline of the current wiki page, each item in the
    outline being a link to the corresponding heading.
    
    This macro accepts four optional parameters:
    
     * The first is a number or range that allows configuring the minimum and
       maximum level of headings that should be included in the outline. For
       example, specifying "1" here will result in only the top-level headings
       being included in the outline. Specifying "2-3" will make the outline
       include all headings of level 2 and 3, as a nested list. The default is
       to include all heading levels.
     * The second parameter can be used to specify a custom title (the default
       is no title).
     * The third parameter selects the style of the outline. This can be
       either `inline` or `pullout` (the latter being the default). The
       `inline` style renders the outline as normal part of the content, while
       `pullout` causes the outline to be rendered in a box that is by default
       floated to the right side of the other content.
     * The fourth parameter specifies whether the outline is numbered or not.
       It can be either `numbered` or `unnumbered` (the former being the
       default). This parameter only has an effect in `inline` style.
zh_TW: 顯示當前Wiki頁面的結構大綱，大綱中的每個項目都是指向相應標題的連結。
    
    此巨集接受四個可選參數:
    
     * 第一個是配置大綱中應包括的標題級別。
       例如，在此處指定"1"將僅頂層標題包含在大綱中。
       指定"2-3"將使大綱包括第二層和第三層的所有標題。預設是包括所有標題級別。
     * 第二個參數用於指定自定義標題(預設是無標題)。
     * 第三個參數選擇大綱的樣式。可以是`inline`或`pullout`(預設是後者)。
       `inline`樣式將大綱呈現為內容的一部分，而`pullout`會導致大綱在默認情況下浮動到內容右側的框中。
     * 第四個參數指定大綱是否編號。可以編號或不編號（預設是編號）。
       此參數僅在`inline`樣式中有效。

en: Embed an image in wiki-formatted text.
    
    The first argument is the file specification. The file specification may
    reference attachments in three ways:
     * `module:id:file`, where module can be either '''wiki''' or '''ticket''',
       to refer to the attachment named ''file'' of the specified wiki page or
       ticket.
     * `id:file`: same as above, but id is either a ticket shorthand or a Wiki
       page name.
     * `file` to refer to a local attachment named 'file'. This only works from
       within that wiki page or a ticket.
    
    The file specification may also refer to:
     * repository files, using the `source:file` syntax
       (`source:file@rev` works also).
     * files, using direct URLs: `/file` for a project-relative,
       `//file` for a server-relative, or `http://server/file` for
       absolute location. An InterWiki prefix may be used.
     * embedded data using the
       [http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2397 rfc2397] `data` URL scheme,
       provided the URL is enclosed in quotes.
    
    The remaining arguments are optional and allow configuring the attributes
    and style of the rendered `<img>` element:
     * digits and unit are interpreted as the size (ex. 120px, 25%)
       for the image
     * `right`, `left`, `center`, `top`, `bottom` and `middle` are interpreted
       as the alignment for the image (alternatively, the first three can be
       specified using `align=...` and the last three using `valign=...`)
     * `link=some TracLinks...` replaces the link to the image source by the
       one specified using a TracLinks. If no value is specified, the link is
       simply removed.
     * `inline` specifies that the content generated be an inline XHTML
       element. By default, inline content is not generated, therefore images
       won't be rendered in section headings and other one-line content.
     * `nolink` means without link to image source (deprecated, use `link=`)
     * `key=value` style are interpreted as HTML attributes or CSS style
       indications for the image. Valid keys are:
        * align, valign, border, width, height, alt, title, longdesc, class,
          margin, margin-(left,right,top,bottom), id and usemap
        * `border`, `margin`, and `margin-`* can only be a single number
          (units are pixels).
        * `margin` is superseded by `center` which uses auto margins
    
    Examples:
    {{{
    [[Image(photo.jpg)]]               # simplest
    [[Image(photo.jpg, 120px)]]        # with image width size
    [[Image(photo.jpg, right)]]        # aligned by keyword
    [[Image(photo.jpg, nolink)]]       # without link to source
    [[Image(photo.jpg, align=right)]]  # aligned by attribute
    }}}
    
    You can use an image from a wiki page, ticket or other module.
    {{{
    [[Image(OtherPage:foo.bmp)]]    # from a wiki page
    [[Image(base/sub:bar.bmp)]]     # from hierarchical wiki page
    [[Image(#3:baz.bmp)]]           # from another ticket
    [[Image(ticket:36:boo.jpg)]]    # from another ticket (long form)
    [[Image(source:/img/bee.jpg)]]  # from the repository
    [[Image(htdocs:foo/bar.png)]]   # from project htdocs dir
    [[Image(shared:foo/bar.png)]]   # from shared htdocs dir (since 1.0.2)
    }}}
    
    ''Adapted from the Image.py macro created by Shun-ichi Goto
    <gotoh@taiyo.co.jp>''
zh_TW: 在Wiki格式的文字中嵌入一張圖像。
    
    第一個參數是檔案規範。檔案規範有三種方式引用附件:
     * `module:id:file`，其中模塊可以是'''Wiki'''或'''待辦事項'''，以引用指定的附件文件。
     * `id:file` 與上面相同，但id是待辦事項縮寫或Wiki頁面名稱。
     * `file`用來引用本地附件。這僅在Wiki頁面或待辦事項中有效。
    
    檔案規範也可以參考:
     * 儲存庫裡的檔案, 使用 `source:file` 語法 (`source:file@rev` 也可以用)。
     * 直接URLs: Trac專案下使用`/file`, 伺服器下使用`//file`, 或其他伺服器下`http://server/file`。
       也可以使用InterWiki前綴。
     * 數據URL方案[http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc2397 rfc2397]，前提是該URL要用引號括起來。
    
    剩餘的參數是可選的，並允許配置`<img>`元素的屬性和樣式:
     * 數字加上單位被譯為圖像的大小 (例如: 120px，25%)
     * `right`, `left`, `center`, `top`, `bottom` 和 `middle` 被譯為圖像對齊方式
       (替代地，前三個能被`align=...`指定，而後三個使用`valign=...`)
     * `link=some TracLinks...`可用TracLinks替換原本原圖像的連接。如果未指定任何值，則刪除連接。
     * `inline`指定將生成的內容作為內嵌XHTML元素。
       預設情況下，不會生成內嵌內容，因此圖像不會出現在章節標題和其他單行內容中。
     * `nolink`表示沒有連接到原圖像(已廢棄，請改用`link=`)
     * `key=value`樣式被譯為圖像的HTML屬性或CSS樣式指示。有效保留字為:
        * align, valign, border, width, height, alt, title, longdesc, class,
          margin, margin-(left,right,top,bottom), id 和 usemap
        * `border`, `margin`, 和 `margin-`* 只能給一個數字(單位是像素)。
        * `margin`由使用自動邊距的`center`代替
    
    範例:
    {{{
    [[Image(photo.jpg)]]               # 最單純
    [[Image(photo.jpg, 120px)]]        # 加上寬度
    [[Image(photo.jpg, right)]]        # 加上對齊方式
    [[Image(photo.jpg, nolink)]]       # 不用連接到來源
    [[Image(photo.jpg, align=right)]]  # 使用對齊屬性
    }}}
    
    您可以引用來自Wiki頁面，待辦事項或其他模塊中的圖像。
    {{{
    [[Image(OtherPage:foo.bmp)]]    # 來自一個Wiki頁面
    [[Image(base/sub:bar.bmp)]]     # 來自一個階層下的Wiki頁面
    [[Image(#3:baz.bmp)]]           # 來自另一個待辦事項
    [[Image(ticket:36:boo.jpg)]]    # 來自另一個待辦事項 (長格式)
    [[Image(source:/img/bee.jpg)]]  # 來自儲存庫
    [[Image(htdocs:foo/bar.png)]]   # 來自專案htdocs目錄
    [[Image(shared:foo/bar.png)]]   # 來自共享的htdocs目錄 (從 1.0.2)
    }}}
    
    ''改編自Shun-ichi Goto創建的Image.py巨集
    <gotoh@taiyo.co.jp>''

en: No filespec given
zh_TW: 沒有給檔案規範

en: No image "%(id)s" attached to %(parent)s
zh_TW: 沒有圖片 "%(id)s" 附加到 %(parent)s

en: Display a list of all installed Wiki macros, including documentation if
    available.
    
    Optionally, the name of a specific macro can be provided as an argument. In
    that case, only the documentation for that macro will be rendered.
    
    Note that this macro will not be able to display the documentation of
    macros if the `PythonOptimize` option is enabled for mod_python!
zh_TW: 顯示所有已安裝的Wiki巨集列表，包括其文檔。
    
    可以將特定巨集的名稱作為參數提供。
    在這種情況下，將僅呈現該巨集的文檔。
    
    注意，如果為mod_python啟用了`PythonOptimize`選項，則此巨集將無法顯示巨集的文檔！

en: Error: Can't get description for macro %(name)s
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法取得巨集 %(name)s 的描述

en: Aliases:
zh_TW: 別名:

en: No documentation found
zh_TW: 找不到文件

en: Produce documentation for the Trac configuration file.
    
    Typically, this will be used in the TracIni page. The macro accepts
    two ordered arguments and two named arguments.
    
    The ordered arguments are a configuration section filter,
    and a configuration option name filter: only the configuration
    options whose section and name start with the filters are output.
    
    The named arguments can be specified:
    
     section :: a glob-style filtering on the section names
     option  :: a glob-style filtering on the option names
zh_TW: 生成Trac配置文檔的說明文件。
    
    通常，這將使用在TracIni頁面。
    此巨集能接受兩個參數以及兩個已命名參數。
    
    兩個參數依序是 區段過濾 與 選項過濾: 僅名字從頭開始有批配的選項被顯示。
    
    可使用的已命名參數:
    
     section :: 對區段名的全局過濾
     option  :: 對選項名的全局過濾

en: (no default)
zh_TW: (無預設)

en: List all known mime-types which can be used as WikiProcessors.
    
    Can be given an optional argument which is interpreted as mime-type filter.
zh_TW: 列出所有已知可以用作WikiProcessors的MIME類型。
    
    可以給定一個選填參數，作為MIME類型過濾。

en: MIME Types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Display a table of content for the Trac guide.
    
    This macro shows a quick and dirty way to make a table-of-contents
    for the !Help/Guide. The table of contents will contain the Trac* and
    WikiFormatting pages, and can't be customized. See the
    [https://trac-hacks.org/wiki/TocMacro TocMacro] for a more customizable
    table of contents.
zh_TW: 顯示Trac手冊的內容索引。
    
    此巨集顯示了製作手冊內容索引的一種快速而骯髒的方法。
    內容索引將包含Trac*和WikiFormatting頁面，且無法自定義。
    更多自定義內容請參閱 [https://trac-hacks.org/wiki/TocMacro TocMacro]

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 內容索引

en: Invalid macro argument %(expr)s
zh_TW: 無效的巨集參數 %(expr)s

en: Cannot delete non-existent page
zh_TW: 不能刪除不存在的頁面

en: Page not modified
zh_TW: 沒有修改頁面

en: Cannot rename non-existent page
zh_TW: 不能將不存在的頁面更名

en: Can't rename to existing %(name)s page.
zh_TW: 無法更名為已存在頁面 %(name)s

en: Cannot edit comment of non-existent page
zh_TW: 不能編輯不存在頁面的留言

en: Help/Guide
zh_TW: 手冊

en: No version "%(num)s" for Wiki page "%(name)s"
zh_TW: Wiki 頁面 "%(name)s" 沒有版本 "%(num)s"

en: The wiki page is too long (must be less than %(num)s characters)
zh_TW: Wiki 頁面太長(必須少於 %(num)s 個字元)

en: The Wiki page field %(field)s is invalid: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無效的 Wiki 頁面欄位 %(field)s: %(message)s

en: Invalid Wiki page: %(message)s
zh_TW: 無效的 Wiki 頁面: %(message)s

note: TRANSLATOR: wiki page
en: currently edited
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: The comment of version %(version)s of the page %(name)s has been updated.
zh_TW: 頁面 %(name)s 的版本 %(version)s 註解已更新

en: The page %(name)s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除頁面 %(name)s

en: The versions %(from_)d to %(to)d of the page %(name)s have been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除頁面 %(name)s 的版本從 %(from_)d 到 %(to)d

en: The version %(version)d of the page %(name)s has been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除頁面 %(name)s 的版本 %(version)d

en: The new name is invalid (a name which is separated with slashes cannot be '.' or '..').
zh_TW: 新名稱是無效的 ('/'分隔的字串不能是'.'或'..')

en: The new name must be different from the old name.
zh_TW: 新名稱必須與舊名稱有差異

en: See [wiki:"%(name)s"].
zh_TW: 瀏覽 [wiki:"%(name)s"]

en: The page %(old_name)s has been renamed to %(new_name)s.
zh_TW: 頁面 %(old_name)s 已經被更名為 %(new_name)s

en: The page %(old_name)s has been recreated with a redirect to %(new_name)s.
zh_TW: 頁面 %(old_name)s 已經被重建為導向頁面 %(new_name)s

en: Page not modified, showing latest version.
zh_TW: 頁面未更動，顯示最新版本。

en: Your changes have been saved in version %(version)s (%(diff)s).
zh_TW: 您的變更已經保存在版本 %(version)s (%(diff)s).

en: Version %(num)s of page "%(name)s" does not exist
zh_TW: 頁面 "%(name)s" 版本 %(num)s 不存在

en: Page history
zh_TW: 頁面歷史紀錄

en: Wiki History
zh_TW: Wiki 歷史紀錄

en: Reverted to version %(version)s.
zh_TW: 還原至此版本 %(version)s

en: Page %(name)s does not exist
zh_TW: 頁面 %(name)s 不存在

en: Back to %(wikipage)s
zh_TW: 回到 %(wikipage)s

en: Page %(name)s not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面 %(name)s

en: View latest version
zh_TW: 檢視最新版本

en: View parent page
zh_TW: 瀏覽上層頁面

en: Previous Version
zh_TW: 前一版

en: Next Version
zh_TW: 下一版

en: View Latest Version
zh_TW: 檢視最新版本

en: Up
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Start Page
zh_TW: 起始頁

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: Wiki changes
zh_TW: Wiki 更動

en: %(page)s edited
zh_TW: 編輯 %(page)s

en: %(page)s created
zh_TW: 建立 %(page)s

en: Delete versions %(from)s to %(to)s of %(name)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(name)s 的版本從 %(from)s 到 %(to)s

en: Delete version %(version)s of %(name)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(name)s 版本 %(version)s

en: Delete %(name)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(name)s

en: versions %(from)s to %(to)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(from)s 到 %(to)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete %(version)s of this page?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此頁面的 %(version)s?

en: %(num)d version | %(num)d versions
zh_TW[0]: %(num)d 個版本

en: Removing %(num_versions)s of the page, which was first modified %(first_modified)s and last modified %(last_modified)s.
zh_TW: 移除 頁面的 %(num_versions)s, 其中第一個被修改在 %(first_modified)s, 最後一個被修改在 %(last_modified)s.

en: version %(number)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(number)s

en: Created %(created)s.
zh_TW: 被建立在 %(created)s

en: This is the only version of the page, so the page will be removed completely!
zh_TW: 這是頁面唯一的版本, 所以頁面將被完全移除

en: Modified %(modified)s.
zh_TW: 修改 %(modified)s

en: Are you sure you want to completely delete this page?
zh_TW: 您確定要整個刪除此頁面?

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Removing the one and only %(version)s of the page, which was created %(created)s.
zh_TW: 移除頁面唯一 %(version)s, 其被建立在 %(created)s.

en: Removing all %(num_versions)s of the page, which was created %(created)s and last modified %(modified)s.
zh_TW: 移除頁面所有 %(num_versions)s, 其被建立在 %(created)s, 最後被修改在 %(modified)s.

en: Delete those versions
zh_TW: 刪除這些版本

en: Delete this version
zh_TW: 刪除此版本

en: Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除此頁

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on deleting wiki pages.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您刪除wiki頁面

en: Delete version %(old_version)d to version %(version)d
zh_TW: 刪除版本 %(old_version)d 到 %(version)d

en: Delete version %(version)d
zh_TW: 刪除版本 %(version)d

en: See the diffs
zh_TW: 觀看差異

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: See the preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Editing %(name)s
zh_TW: 編輯 %(name)s

en: Sorry, this page has been modified by somebody else since you started editing. Your changes cannot be saved.
zh_TW: 抱歉，自您開始編輯此頁後，有人修改此頁。將不會儲存您的更動。

en: Someone else has modified that page since you started your edits.
zh_TW: 從您開始編輯此頁後，有其他人修改此頁

en: <strong>If you save right away, you risk to revert those changes</strong> (highlighted below as deletions).
zh_TW: <strong>如果您立即儲存，則可能會撤消這些更改</strong> (以下色彩突顯為刪除部份).

en: Please review all those changes and manually merge them with your own changes. <br /> If you're unsure about what you're doing, please press <code>Cancel</code> (losing your changes) and start editing the latest version of the page again.
zh_TW: 請檢閱所有變動並手動與您的更動合併。<br />如果您不確定正在做什麼，請按 <code>取消</code> (放棄您的更動)，並且重新開始編輯最新版本的頁面

en: Change information for future version %(version)s (modified by %(author)s):
zh_TW: 新版本 %(version)s 的變更資訊 (由 %(author)s 修改)：

en: Go to the editor
zh_TW: 開始編輯

en: Review Changes
zh_TW: 檢閱變動

en: No changes
zh_TW: 沒有變動

en: Go to Save, Preview, Review or Cancel buttons
zh_TW: 到 儲存、預覽、檢閱、或取消 按鈕列

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: %(note)s See %(page)s for help on using the wiki.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(page)s 來幫助您使用wiki功能

en: Edit comment for version %(version)s of %(name)s
zh_TW: 替 %(name)s 版本 %(version)s 編輯留言

en: Old comment:
zh_TW: 舊留言:

en: New comment:
zh_TW: 新留言:

en: Adjust edit area height:
zh_TW: 調整編輯區域高度：

en: Selecting and pressing 'Preview' enters a two-column [edit|preview] mode
zh_TW: 選擇並按下 '預覽' 進入兩列 [編輯|預覽] 模式

en: Edit side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排編輯

en: %(note)s See %(wikiformatting)s and %(page)s for help on editing wiki content.
zh_TW: %(note)s 瀏覽 %(wikiformatting)s 和 %(page)s 來幫助您編輯 wiki 內容

en: Change information
zh_TW: 變更資訊

en: E-mail address and name can be saved in the %(preferences)s
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址及帳號可以儲存在 %(preferences)s

en: Comment about this change (optional):
zh_TW: 關於這次更動的註解（選填）:

en: Page is read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀頁面

en: Merge changes
zh_TW: 合併變更

en: Preview Page
zh_TW: 預覽

en: View %(path)s
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %(path)s

en: Rename %(name)s
zh_TW: 修改名稱 %(name)s

en: Renaming the page will rename all existing versions of the page in place.
zh_TW: 重新命名此頁會重新立刻重新命名此頁所有的版本

en: The complete history of the page will be moved to the new location.
zh_TW: 此頁面的完整歷史紀錄將會移至新位置

en: New name:
zh_TW: 新名稱:

en: Leave a redirection page at the old location
zh_TW: 在原本位置留下一個重新導向頁面

en: Rename page
zh_TW: 修改此頁名稱

en: Revert page to this version
zh_TW: 還原至此版本

en: Edit this page
zh_TW: 編輯此頁

en: Version %(version)s (modified by %(author)s, %(date)s) (%(diff)s)
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s (由 %(author)s 修改，於 %(date)s) (%(diff)s)

en: Version %(version)s by %(author)s: %(comment)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s 由 %(author)s 編輯: %(comment)s

en: Version %(version)s by %(author)s
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s 由 %(author)s 編輯

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last modified on %(date)s
zh_TW: 最後修訂日期 %(date)s

en: The page %(name)s does not exist. You can create it here.
zh_TW: 頁面 %(name)s 不存在，您可以在此建立

en: Revert to this version
zh_TW: 還原至此版本

en: Create this page
zh_TW: 建立此頁面

en: using the template:
zh_TW: 使用模板:

en: (blank page)
zh_TW: (空白頁面)

en: You could also create the same page higher in the hierarchy:
zh_TW: 您也可以在較高的階層建立同名頁面：

en: The following pages have a name similar to this page, and may be related:
zh_TW: 以下頁面名稱與此名稱相似，有可能是有關聯的：
