Trac 1.4.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Location of authz policy configuration file. Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf` directory.
zh_TW: 認證方針設定檔的位置。是相對於`conf`目錄的路徑。

en: This section provides a way to add arbitrary permissions to a
    Trac environment. This can be useful for adding new permissions to use
    for workflow actions, for example.
    
    To add new permissions, create a new section `[extra-permissions]` in
    your `trac.ini`. Every entry in that section defines a meta-permission
    and a comma-separated list of permissions. For example:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    EXTRA_ADMIN = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY, EXTRA_DELETE
    }}}
    This entry will define three new permissions `EXTRA_VIEW`,
    `EXTRA_MODIFY` and `EXTRA_DELETE`, as well as a meta-permissions
    `EXTRA_ADMIN` that grants all three permissions.
    
    The permissions are created in upper-case characters regardless of
    the casing of the definitions in `trac.ini`. For example, the
    definition `extra_view` would create the permission `EXTRA_VIEW`.
    
    If you don't want a meta-permission, start the meta-name with an
    underscore (`_`):
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    _perms = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY
    }}}
zh_TW: 這個區段向一個Trac環境提供了添加任意權限的方法。
    例如，這對於替工作流程操作添加新權限很有用。
    
    要添加新的權限，請在您的`trac.ini`中創建新的`[extra-permissions]`區段。
    在該區段中的每個條目都定義了一個元權限和一個逗號分隔的權限列表。例如:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    EXTRA_ADMIN = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY, EXTRA_DELETE
    }}}
    該條目將定義三個新權限`EXTRA_VIEW`，`EXTRA_MODIFY`和`EXTRA_DELETE`，以及被授予這三個權限的元權限`EXTRA_ADMIN`。
    
    權限以大寫字母創建，與`trac.ini`中定義的大小寫無關。
    例如:定義`extra_view`將創建權限`EXTRA_VIEW`。
    
    如果您不希望使用元權限，請使用下劃線(`_`)開頭的元名稱:
    {{{#!ini
    [extra-permissions]
    _perms = EXTRA_VIEW, EXTRA_MODIFY
    }}}

en: Require commands to be enclosed in an envelope.
    
    Must be empty or contain two characters. For example, if set to `[]`,
    then commands must be in the form of `[closes #4]`.
zh_TW: 要求命令被圍在一個殼中。
    
    必須為空或包含兩個字符。
    例如，如果設置為`[]`，則命令必須採用`[closes #4]`的形式。

en: Commands that close tickets, as a space-separated list.
zh_TW: 關閉待辦事項的命令(空格分隔列表)。

en: Commands that add a reference, as a space-separated list.
    
    If set to the special value `<ALL>`, all tickets referenced by the
    message will get a reference to the changeset.
zh_TW: 添加引用的命令(空格分隔列表)。
    
    如果設置為特殊值`<ALL>`，被訊息引用的所有待辦事項都將獲得一個更動引用。

en: Check that the committer has permission to perform the requested
    operations on the referenced tickets.
    
    This requires that the user names be the same for Trac and repository
    operations.
zh_TW: 檢查提交者是否有權對引用的待辦事項執行請求的操作。
    
    這需要Trac與儲存庫操作的用戶名相等。

en: Send ticket change notification when updating a ticket.
zh_TW: 當更新待辦事項時, 發送待辦事項變更通知

en: Enable persistent caching of commit tree.
zh_TW: 啟用提交樹的永久緩存功能。

en: Wrap `GitRepository` in `CachedRepository`.
zh_TW: 將`GitRepository`包裝在`CachedRepository`中。

en: The length at which a sha1 is abbreviated (must be >= 4
    and <= 40).
zh_TW: sha1的縮寫長度(必須大於等於4且小於等於40)。

en: The minimum length at which a hex-string in wiki content
    is formatted as a changeset TracLink (must be >= 4 and <= 40).
zh_TW: Wiki內容中的十六進制字串自動化為更動連結的最小長度(必須大於等於4且小於等於40)。

en: Enable reverse mapping of git email addresses to trac user ids.
    Performance will be reduced if there are many users and the
    `cached_repository` option is `disabled`.
    
    A repository resync is required after changing the value of this
    option.
zh_TW: 啟用git電子郵件地址到Trac用戶ID的反向映射。
    如果有許多用戶，並且`cached_repository`選項是`disabled`，性能將會降低。
    
    更改此選項的值後，需要重新同步儲存庫。

en: Use git-committer id instead of git-author id for the
    changeset ''Author'' field.
zh_TW: 對於更動的''作者''欄位，請使用git-committer id替代git-author id。

en: Use git-committer timestamp instead of git-author timestamp
    for the changeset ''Timestamp'' field.
zh_TW: 對於更動的''時間戳記''欄位，請使用git-committer時間戳記替代git-author時間戳記。

en: Define charset encoding of paths within git repositories.
zh_TW: 定義git儲存庫中路徑的字元集編碼。

en: Path to the git executable.
zh_TW: git執行檔路徑。

en: Path to a gitweb-formatted projects.list
zh_TW: gitweb格式的projects.list的路徑。

en: Path to the base of your git projects
zh_TW: 您的 git 專案路徑

en: Template for project URLs. `%s` will be replaced with the repo
    name
zh_TW: 專案URL的模板。其中`%s`將被替換為儲存庫名稱。

en: Repositories to sync on every request
    (not recommended).
zh_TW: 對每個請求同步儲存庫(不推薦)。

en: Comma separated list of paths categorized as branches.
    If a path ends with '*', then all the directory entries found below
    that path will be included.
    Example: `/trunk, /branches/*, /projectAlpha/trunk, /sandbox/*`
zh_TW: 歸類為分支的路徑(逗號分隔列表)。
    如果路徑以'*'結尾，則包括在該路徑下找到的所有目錄。
    範例: `/trunk, /branches/*, /projectAlpha/trunk, /sandbox/*`

en: Comma separated list of paths categorized as tags.
    
    If a path ends with '*', then all the directory entries found below
    that path will be included.
    Example: `/tags/*, /projectAlpha/tags/A-1.0, /projectAlpha/tags/A-v1.1`
zh_TW: 歸類為標籤的路徑(逗號分隔列表)。
    
    如果路徑以'*'結尾，則包括在該路徑下找到的所有目錄。
    範例: `/tags/*, /projectAlpha/tags/A-1.0, /projectAlpha/tags/A-v1.1`

en: End-of-Line character sequences when `svn:eol-style` property is
    `native`.
    
    If `native`, substitute with the native EOL marker on the server.
    Otherwise, if `LF`, `CRLF` or `CR`, substitute with the specified
    EOL marker.
    
    (''since 1.0.2'')
zh_TW: `svn:eol-style`屬性為`native`時的行尾字元序列。
    
    如果是`native`，使用伺服器本地的行尾標記。
    否則，如果是`LF`，`CRLF`或`CR`，則用指定的行尾標記。
    (''從 1.0.2'')

en: The TracBrowser for Subversion can interpret the `svn:externals`
    property of folders. By default, it only turns the URLs into links as
    Trac can't browse remote repositories.
    
    However, if you have another Trac instance (or an other repository
    browser like [http://www.viewvc.org/ ViewVC]) configured to browse the
    target repository, then you can instruct Trac which other repository
    browser to use for which external URL. This mapping is done in the
    `[svn:externals]` section of the TracIni.
    
    Example:
    {{{
    [svn:externals]
    1 = svn://server/repos1                       http://trac/proj1/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    2 = svn://server/repos2                       http://trac/proj2/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    3 = http://theirserver.org/svn/eng-soft       http://ourserver/viewvc/svn/$path/?pathrev=25914
    4 = svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository  http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    }}}
    With the above, the
    `svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository/tags/1.1/tools` external will
    be mapped to `http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/tags/1.1/tools?rev=`
    (and `rev` will be set to the appropriate revision number if the
    external additionally specifies a revision, see the
    [%(svnbook)s SVN Book on externals] for more details).
    
    Note that the number used as a key in the above section is purely used
    as a place holder, as the URLs themselves can't be used as a key due to
    various limitations in the configuration file parser.
    
    Finally, the relative URLs introduced in
    [http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.5.html#externals Subversion 1.5]
    are not yet supported.
zh_TW: Subversion的 TracBrowser 可以解釋文件夾的`svn:externals`屬性。
    預設情況下，由於Trac無法瀏覽遠程儲存庫，因此只能將URL轉換為連結。
    
    但是，如果您配置了另一個Trac實例(或其他儲存庫瀏覽器像是[http://www.viewvc.org/ ViewVC]之類的)來瀏覽目標儲存庫，則可以指示Trac將哪個其他儲存庫瀏覽器用於哪個外部URL。
    該映射在TracIni的`[svn:externals]`區段中完成。
    
    範例:
    {{{
    [svn:externals]
    1 = svn://server/repos1                       http://trac/proj1/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    2 = svn://server/repos2                       http://trac/proj2/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    3 = http://theirserver.org/svn/eng-soft       http://ourserver/viewvc/svn/$path/?pathrev=25914
    4 = svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository  http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/$path?rev=$rev
    }}}
    通過上述操作，`svn://anotherserver.com/tools_repository/tags/1.1/tools`將映射到
    `http://ourserver/tracs/tools/browser/tags/1.1/tools?rev=`
    (而`rev`將設置適當的版本號，如果有另外指定了版本，
    有關更多詳細信息，請參見[%(svnbook)s SVN Book on externals])。
    
    請注意上一節中作為鍵值的數字純粹是佔位符，由於配置檔案解析器中的各種限制，URL本身不能當作鍵值。
    
    最後，尚不支持[http://subversion.apache.org/docs/release-notes/1.5.html#externals Subversion 1.5]中引入的相對URL。

en: Maximum allowed file size (in bytes) for attachments.
zh_TW: 附件允許的最大檔案大小(以字節為單位)。

en: Maximum allowed total size (in bytes) for an attachment list to be
    downloadable as a `.zip`. Set this to -1 to disable download as
    `.zip`. (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 以.zip格式下載時，最大允許的總大小(以字節為單位)。
    將此設置為-1可禁用以.zip格式下載。(''從 1.0'')

en: Whether attachments should be rendered in the browser, or
    only made downloadable.
    
    Pretty much any file may be interpreted as HTML by the browser,
    which allows a malicious user to attach a file containing cross-site
    scripting attacks.
    
    For public sites where anonymous users can create attachments it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
zh_TW: 是否附件應在瀏覽器中呈現，還是僅可下載。
    
    瀏覽器幾乎可以將任何檔案解釋為HTML，這使惡意用戶可以附加包含跨站點腳本攻擊的檔案。
    
    對於匿名用戶可以創建附件的公共網站，建議禁用此選項。

en: This section is used to enable or disable components
    provided by plugins, as well as by Trac itself. The component
    to enable/disable is specified via the name of the
    option. Whether its enabled is determined by the option value;
    setting the value to `enabled` or `on` will enable the
    component, any other value (typically `disabled` or `off`)
    will disable the component.
    
    The option name is either the fully qualified name of the
    components or the module/package prefix of the component. The
    former enables/disables a specific component, while the latter
    enables/disables any component in the specified
    package/module.
    
    Consider the following configuration snippet:
    {{{
    [components]
    trac.ticket.report.ReportModule = disabled
    acct_mgr.* = enabled
    }}}
    
    The first option tells Trac to disable the
    [wiki:TracReports report module].
    The second option instructs Trac to enable all components in
    the `acct_mgr` package. Note that the trailing wildcard is
    required for module/package matching.
    
    To view the list of active components, go to the ''Plugins''
    page on ''About Trac'' (requires `CONFIG_VIEW`
    [wiki:TracPermissions permissions]).
    
    See also: TracPlugins
zh_TW: 此區段用於啟用或禁用外掛程式提供的組件以及Trac本身提供的組件。
    通過選項名稱指定要啟用/禁用的組件。
    是否啟用取決於選項值。
    將值設置為`enabled`或`on`將啟用該組件，其他任何值(通常是`disabled`或`off`)將禁用該組件。
    
    選項名稱是組件的完整名稱或組件的模塊/套件前綴。
    前者啟用/禁用特定組件，而後者啟用/禁用指定模塊/套件中的任何組件。
    
    考慮以下配置片段:
    {{{
    [components]
    trac.ticket.report.ReportModule = disabled
    acct_mgr.* = enabled
    }}}
    
    第一個選項告訴Trac禁用[wiki:TracReports 報表模塊]。
    第二個選項指示Trac啟用`acct_mgr`套件中的所有組件。
    請注意，模塊/套件匹配需要加上萬用字元。
    
    要查看活動的組件列表，請看''關於 Trac''上的'外掛程式'頁面(需要`CONFIG_VIEW`[wiki:TracPermissions 權限])。
    
    另請參閱: TracPlugins

en: Path to the //shared plugins directory//.
    
    Plugins in that directory are loaded in addition to those in
    the directory of the environment `plugins`, with this one
    taking precedence.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
zh_TW: //共享外掛程式目錄//的路徑。
    
    除了環境`plugins`目錄中的那些外掛程式外，還將加載此目錄中的外掛程式，並且優先使用它們。
    
    非絕對路徑格式是相對於環境`conf`目錄。

en: Reference URL for the Trac deployment.
    
    This is the base URL that will be used when producing
    documents that will be used outside of the web browsing
    context, like for example when inserting URLs pointing to Trac
    resources in notification e-mails.
zh_TW: Trac部署的參考URL。
    
    這是在Web瀏覽之外使用的基本URL，
    例如在電子郵件通知中插入指向Trac資源的URL。

en: Optionally use `[trac] base_url` for redirects.
    
    In some configurations, usually involving running Trac behind
    a HTTP proxy, Trac can't automatically reconstruct the URL
    that is used to access it. You may need to use this option to
    force Trac to use the `base_url` setting also for
    redirects. This introduces the obvious limitation that this
    environment will only be usable when accessible from that URL,
    as redirects are frequently used.
zh_TW: 使用`[trac] base_url`進行重定向。
    
    在某些配置中，通常涉及在HTTP代理後面運行Trac，Trac無法自動重建用於訪問它的URL。
    您可能需要使用此選項來強制Trac也使用`base_url`設置重定向。
    這引入了一個明顯的限制，即該環境僅由該URL訪問時才可用，因為重定向經常被使用。

en: Restrict cookies to HTTPS connections.
    
    When true, set the `secure` flag on all cookies so that they
    are only sent to the server on HTTPS connections. Use this if
    your Trac instance is only accessible through HTTPS.
zh_TW: 將Cookie限制使用HTTPS連接。
    
    當設置為true時，在所有cookie上設置`secure`標誌，以使它們僅通過HTTPS連接發送到伺服器。
    如果您的Trac實例只能通過HTTPS訪問，請使用此選項。

en: Lifetime of the anonymous session, in days.
    
    Set the option to 0 to disable purging old anonymous sessions.
    (''since 1.0.17'')
zh_TW: 匿名會話的生命週期，以天為單位。
    
    將選項設置為0以禁用清除舊的匿名會話。
    (''從 1.0.17'')

en: Name of the project.
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Short description of the project.
zh_TW: 專案簡短描述

en: URL of the main project web site, usually the website in
    which the `base_url` resides. This is used in notification
    e-mails.
zh_TW: 主專案網站的URL，通常是`base_url`所在的網站。
    在通知電子郵件中使用。

en: E-Mail address of the project's administrator.
zh_TW: 專案管理者 E-Mail 地址

en: Base URL of a Trac instance where errors in this Trac
    should be reported.
    
    This can be an absolute or relative URL, or '.' to reference
    this Trac instance. An empty value will disable the reporting
    buttons.
zh_TW: Trac實例的基本URL，應在其中報告此Trac中的錯誤。
    
    這可以是絕對或相對URL，也可以是'.'來引用此Trac實例。
    空值將禁用報告按鈕。

en: Page footer text (right-aligned).
zh_TW: 頁面頁腳文字 (右對齊)。

en: URL of the icon of the project.
zh_TW: 專案 icon 網址

en: Logging facility to use.
    
    Should be one of (`none`, `file`, `stderr`, `syslog`, `winlog`).
zh_TW: 要使用的日誌工具。
    
    應該是其中之一 (`none`, `file`, `stderr`, `syslog`, `winlog`)。

en: If `log_type` is `file`, this should be a path to the
    log-file.  Relative paths are resolved relative to the `log`
    directory of the environment.
zh_TW: 如果`log_type`是`file`，則這應該是紀錄檔案的路徑。
    相對路徑是相對於環境`log`目錄。

en: Level of verbosity in log.
    
    Should be one of (`CRITICAL`, `ERROR`, `WARNING`, `INFO`, `DEBUG`).
zh_TW: 日誌中的層級設定。
    
    應該是其中之一 (`CRITICAL`, `ERROR`, `WARNING`, `INFO`, `DEBUG`)。

en: Custom logging format.
    
    If nothing is set, the following will be used:
    
    `Trac[$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
    
    In addition to regular key names supported by the
    [http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html Python logger library]
    one could use:
    
    - `$(path)s`     the path for the current environment
    - `$(basename)s` the last path component of the current environment
    - `$(project)s`  the project name
    
    Note the usage of `$(...)s` instead of `%(...)s` as the latter form
    would be interpreted by the !ConfigParser itself.
    
    Example:
    `($(thread)d) Trac[$(basename)s:$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
zh_TW: 自定義日誌記錄格式。
    
    如果未設置任何內容，則將使用以下內容:
    
    `Trac[$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`
    
    除了[http://docs.python.org/library/logging.html Python logger library]
    支持的常規鍵名之外，還可以使用:
    
    - `$(path)s`     當前環境的路徑
    - `$(basename)s` 當前環境的最後路徑部分
    - `$(project)s`  專案名稱
    
    請注意，使用`$(...)s`代替`%(...)s`，因為後者由ConfigParser本身解釋。
    
    範例:
    `($(thread)d) Trac[$(basename)s:$(module)s] $(levelname)s: $(message)s`

en: Name of the component implementing `IPermissionStore`, which is
    used for managing user and group permissions.
zh_TW: 實現`IPermissionStore`的組件名稱，該組件用於管理用戶和群組權限。

en: List of components implementing `IPermissionPolicy`, in the order
    in which they will be applied. These components manage fine-grained
    access control to Trac resources.
zh_TW: 實現`IPermissionPolicy`的組件列表，按其使用順序。
    這些組件管理對Trac資源訪問控制的仔細程度。

en: Database connection
    [wiki:TracEnvironment#DatabaseConnectionStrings string] for this
    project
zh_TW: 此專案的資料庫連接[wiki:TracEnvironment#DatabaseConnectionStrings 字串]

en: Database backup location
zh_TW: 資料庫備份路徑

en: Timeout value for database connection, in seconds.
    Use '0' to specify ''no timeout''.
zh_TW: 資料庫連接的超時值，以秒為單位。
    使用'0'表示''沒有超時''。

en: Show the SQL queries in the Trac log, at DEBUG level.
zh_TW: 在DEBUG層級的Trac日誌中顯示SQL查詢。

en: Location of mysqldump for MySQL database backups
zh_TW: 用於備份MySQL資料庫的mysqldump其位置

en: Location of pg_dump for Postgres database backups
zh_TW: 用於備份Postgres資料庫的pg_dump其位置

en: Paths to [https://sqlite.org/loadext.html sqlite extensions].
    The paths may be absolute or relative to the Trac environment.
zh_TW: [https://sqlite.org/loadext.html sqlite擴展]的路徑。
    這些路徑可以是絕對路徑，也可以是相對於Trac環境的路徑。

en: Charset to be used when in doubt.
zh_TW: 有疑問時使用的字符集。

en: Displayed tab width in file preview.
zh_TW: 在檔案預覽中顯示的tab寬度。

en: Maximum file size for HTML preview.
zh_TW: 能HTML預覽的最大檔案大小。

en: List of additional MIME types and keyword mappings.
    Mappings are comma-separated, and for each MIME type,
    there's a colon (":") separated list of associated keywords
    or file extensions.
zh_TW: 額外的MIME類型與關鍵字映射列表。
    映射用逗號分隔，對於每種MIME類型，都有一個用冒號(":")分隔的相關關鍵字或副檔名列表。

en: List of additional MIME types associated to filename patterns.
    Mappings are comma-separated, and each mapping consists of a MIME type
    and a Python regexp used for matching filenames, separated by a colon
    (":"). (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 額外的MIME類型關聯檔名樣式列表。
    映射用逗號分隔，每個映射都由一個MIME類型和一個用於匹配檔名的Python正規表達式組成，用冒號(":")分隔。(''從 1.0'')

en: Comma-separated list of MIME types that should be treated as
    binary data.
zh_TW: 應將其視為二進制數據的MIME類型列表(以逗號分隔)。

en: Configure Pygments [%(url)s lexer] options.
    
    For example, to set the
    [%(url)s#lexers-for-php-and-related-languages PhpLexer] options
    `startinline` and `funcnamehighlighting`:
    {{{#!ini
    [pygments-lexer]
    php.startinline = True
    php.funcnamehighlighting = True
    }}}
    
    The lexer name is derived from the class name, with `Lexer` stripped
    from the end. The lexer //short names// can also be used in place
    of the lexer name.
zh_TW: 配置Pygments[%(url)s 詞法分析器]選項。
    
    例如:要設置[%(url)s#lexers-for-php-and-related-languages PHP詞法分析器]選項`startinline`和`funcnamehighlighting`：{{{#!ini
    [pygments-lexer]
    php.startinline = True
    php.funcnamehighlighting = True
    }}}
    
    詞法分析器名稱是從類別名稱衍生而來，擷取其中的最後部份。
    //短名稱//也可以用來替代詞法分析器名稱。

en: The default style to use for Pygments syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: 用於Pygments語法色彩突顯的預設樣式。

en: List of additional MIME types known by Pygments.
    
    For each, a tuple `mimetype:mode:quality` has to be
    specified, where `mimetype` is the MIME type,
    `mode` is the corresponding Pygments mode to be used
    for the conversion and `quality` is the quality ratio
    associated to this conversion. That can also be used
    to override the default quality ratio used by the
    Pygments render.
zh_TW: Pygments已知的額外MIME類型列表。
    
    每一個都必須指定一組`mimetype:mode:quality`，其中`mimetype`是MIME類型，
    `mode`是用於轉換相應的Pygments模式，而`quality`是與之相關的轉換品質比率。
    這也可以用來覆蓋Pygments渲染所使用的預設品質比率。

en: Name of the component implementing `IEmailSender`.
    
    This component is used by the notification system to send emails.
    Trac currently provides `SmtpEmailSender` for connecting to an SMTP
    server, and `SendmailEmailSender` for running a `sendmail`-compatible
    executable.
zh_TW: 實現`IEmailSender`的組件名稱。
    
    通知系統使用此組件來發送電子郵件。
    Trac當前提供`SmtpEmailSender`用於連接到SMTP伺服器，並提供`SendmailEmailSender`用於運行與`sendmail`兼容的可執行檔案。

en: Enable email notification.
zh_TW: 啟用 email 通知

en: Sender address to use in notification emails.
    
    At least one of `smtp_from` and `smtp_replyto` must be set, otherwise
    Trac refuses to send notification mails.
zh_TW: 在電子郵件通知中使用的發件人地址。
    
    必須至少設置`smtp_from`和`smtp_replyto`之一，否則Trac拒絕發送通知郵件。

en: Sender name to use in notification emails.
zh_TW: 在電子郵件通知中使用的發件人名稱。

en: Use the author of the change as the sender in notification emails
    (e.g. reporter of a new ticket, author of a comment). If the
    author hasn't set an email address, `smtp_from` and
    `smtp_from_name` are used instead.
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 在通知電子郵件中使用更改的作者作為發送者(例如: 新待辦事項的報告者，新留言的作者)。
    如果作者未設置電子郵件地址，則改用`smtp_from`和`smtp_from_name`。
    (''從 1.0'')

en: Reply-To address to use in notification emails.
    
    At least one of `smtp_from` and `smtp_replyto` must be set, otherwise
    Trac refuses to send notification mails.
zh_TW: 在通知電子郵件中使用的回覆地址。
    
    必須至少設置`smtp_from`和`smtp_replyto`之一，否則Trac拒絕發送通知郵件。

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses to always send
    notifications to. Addresses can be seen by all recipients
    (Cc:).
zh_TW: 始終向其發送通知的電子郵件地址列表(逗號分隔列表)。
    所有收件人都可以看到該地址(Cc:)。

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses to always send
    notifications to. Addresses are not public (Bcc:).
zh_TW: 始終向其發送通知的電子郵件地址列表(逗號分隔列表)。
    該地址不公開(Bcc:)。

en: Default host/domain to append to addresses that do not specify
    one. Fully qualified addresses are not modified. The default
    domain is appended to all username/login for which an email
    address cannot be found in the user settings.
zh_TW: 追加到未指定地址的預設主機名/網域。
    完全合格的地址不會被修改。
    預設網域將附加到在用戶設置中找不到其電子郵件地址的所有用戶名。

en: Comma-separated list of domains that should not be considered
    part of email addresses (for usernames with Kerberos domains).
zh_TW: 不應該被視為電子郵件地址中一部分的網域(逗號分隔列表)(針對Kerberos網域)。

en: Comma-separated list of domains that should be considered as
    valid for email addresses (such as localdomain).
zh_TW: 在電子郵件地址中應被視為有價值的網域(逗號分隔列表)(例如localdomain)。

en: Specifies the MIME encoding scheme for emails.
    
    Supported values are: `none`, the default value which uses 7-bit
    encoding if the text is plain ASCII or 8-bit otherwise. `base64`,
    which works with any kind of content but may cause some issues with
    touchy anti-spam/anti-virus engine. `qp` or `quoted-printable`,
    which works best for european languages (more compact than base64) if
    8-bit encoding cannot be used.
zh_TW: 指定電子郵件的MIME編碼方案。
    
    支持的值有:`none`(默認值)，如果內文為純ASCII，則為7位編碼，否則為8位。
    `base64`，可與任何類型的內容一起使用，但可能會導致敏感的反垃圾郵件/防病毒引擎出現一些問題。
    `qp`或`quoted-printable`，如果不能使用8位編碼，則最適合歐洲語言(比base64更緊湊)。

en: Addresses in the To and Cc fields are visible to all recipients.
    
    If this option is disabled, recipients are put in the Bcc list.
zh_TW: To和Cc中的地址對所有收件人可見。
    
    如果禁用此選項，則將收件人放入Bcc列表中。

en: Permit email address without a host/domain (i.e. username only).
    
    The SMTP server should accept those addresses, and either append
    a FQDN or use local delivery. See also `smtp_default_domain`. Do not
    use this option with a public SMTP server.
zh_TW: 允許沒有主機名/網域的電子郵件地址(即僅用戶名)。
    
    SMTP伺服器應接受這些地址，並附加FQDN或使用本地傳遞。
    另請參見`smtp_default_domain`。
    不要將此選項與公用SMTP伺服器一起使用。

en: Text to prepend to subject line of notification emails.
    
    If the setting is not defined, then `[$project_name]` is used as the
    prefix. If no prefix is desired, then specifying an empty option
    will disable it.
zh_TW: 放在通知電子郵件的主題行之前的文字。
    
    如果未定義設置，則將`[$project_name]`用作前綴。
    如果不需要前綴，則指定一個空選項將禁用它。

en: Hash algorithm to create unique Message-ID header.
    ''(since 1.0.13)''
zh_TW: 用來創建唯一Message-ID標頭的雜湊演算法。
    ''(從 1.0.13)''

en: The notifications subscriptions are controlled by plugins. All
    `INotificationSubscriber` components are in charge. These components
    may allow to be configured via this section in the `trac.ini` file.
    
    See TracNotification for more details.
    
    Available subscribers:
    [[SubscriberList]]
zh_TW: 訂閱通知由外掛程式控制。
    所有`INotificationSubscriber`組件都負責。
    這些組件可能允許被配置透過`trac.ini`檔案的此區段。
    
    更多資訊，請參見 TracNotification。
    
    可用的訂閱者:
    [[SubscriberList]]

en: Comma separated list of email resolver components in the order
    they will be called. If an email address is resolved, the remaining
    resolvers will not be called.
zh_TW: 電子郵件解析組件(逗號分隔列表)(按被調用的順序)。
    如果電子郵件地址已解析，則不會調用其餘的解析器。

en: Default format to distribute email notifications.
zh_TW: 分發電子郵件通知的預設格式。

en: SMTP server hostname to use for email notifications.
zh_TW: EMail 通知用 SMTP 伺服器主機名稱

en: SMTP server port to use for email notification.
zh_TW: EMail 通知用 SMTP 伺服器 Port

en: Username for authenticating with SMTP server.
zh_TW: 用於通過SMTP伺服器身份驗證的用戶名。

en: Password for authenticating with SMTP server.
zh_TW: 用於通過SMTP伺服器身份驗證的密碼。

en: Use SSL/TLS to send notifications over SMTP.
zh_TW: 使用 SSL/TLS 寄送通知。

en: Path to the sendmail executable.
    
    The sendmail program must accept the `-i` and `-f` options.
zh_TW: sendmail執行檔的路徑。
    
    sendmail程序必須接受`-i`和`-f`選項。

en: Minimum length of query string allowed when performing a search.
zh_TW: 執行搜索時允許的最小查詢字串長度。

en: Specifies which search filters should be disabled by
    default on the search page. This will also restrict the
    filters for the quick search function. The filter names
    defined by default components are: `wiki`, `ticket`,
    `milestone` and `changeset`.  For plugins, look for
    their implementation of the ISearchSource interface, in
    the `get_search_filters()` method, the first member of
    returned tuple. Once disabled, search filters can still
    be manually enabled by the user on the search page.
zh_TW: 指定預設情況下應在搜索頁面上禁用哪些搜索過濾器。
    這也將限制用於快速搜索功能的過濾器。
    預設組件定義的過濾器名稱為：`Wiki`, `待辦事項`，`里程碑`和`儲存庫更動`。
    對於外掛程式，請在`get_search_filters()`方法返回值的第一個成員中查找ISearchSource接口的實現。
    禁用後，用戶仍可以在搜索頁面上手動啟用搜索過濾器。

en: In this section, you can define additional fields for tickets. See
    TracTicketsCustomFields for more details.
zh_TW: 在此區段中，您可以替待辦事項定義額外的欄位。有關更多詳細信息，請參見 TracTicketsCustomFields。

en: Ordered list of workflow controllers to use for ticket actions.
zh_TW: 用於待辦事項操作的工作流程控制器的有序列表。

en: Make the owner field of tickets use a drop-down menu.
    Be sure to understand the performance implications before activating
    this option. See
    [TracTickets#Assign-toasDrop-DownList Assign-to as Drop-Down List].
    
    Please note that e-mail addresses are '''not''' obfuscated in the
    resulting drop-down menu, so this option should not be used if
    e-mail addresses must remain protected.
zh_TW: 使待辦事項的負責人欄位選擇使用下拉選單。
    激活此選項之前，請務必了解性能影響。
    請參閱[TracTickets#Assign-toasDrop-DownList 分配使用下拉列表]。
    
    請注意，在產生的下拉選單中不會隱藏電子郵件地址，因此如果必須保護電子郵件地址，則不應使用此選項。

en: Default version for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設版本

en: Default type for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設類型。

en: Default priority for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設優先順序

en: Default milestone for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設里程碑

en: Default component for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設元件

en: Default severity for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設嚴重程度

en: Default summary (title) for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設摘要(標題)。

en: Default description for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設描述

en: Default keywords for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設關鍵字

en: Default owner for newly created tickets. The component owner
    is used when set to the value `< default >`.
zh_TW: 新建立待辦事項預設負責人。如果設定為`< default >`使用組件負責人。

en: Default cc: list for newly created tickets.
zh_TW: 預設副本: 對於新建立待辦事項的列表。

en: Default resolution for resolving (closing) tickets.
zh_TW: 解決(關閉)待辦事項預設的處理結果。

en: Comma-separated list of `select` fields that can have
    an empty value. (//since 1.1.2//)
zh_TW: `多選一`欄位可以有一個空值選項(逗號分隔列表)。(//從 1.1.2//)。

en: Maximum allowed comment size in characters.
zh_TW: 允許的最大留言大小(以字節為單位)。

en: Maximum allowed description size in characters.
zh_TW: 允許的最大描述大小(以字節為單位)。

en: Maximum allowed summary size in characters. (//since 1.0.2//)
zh_TW: 允許的最大摘要大小(以字節為單位)。(//從 1.0.2//)

en: The workflow for tickets is controlled by plugins. By default,
    there's only a `ConfigurableTicketWorkflow` component in charge.
    That component allows the workflow to be configured via this section
    in the `trac.ini` file. See TracWorkflow for more details.
zh_TW: 待辦事項的工作流程由外掛程式控制。
    預設情況下，僅由`ConfigurableTicketWorkflow`組件負責。
    該組件允許通過`trac.ini`檔案中的此區段來配置工作流程。
    有關更多詳細信息，請參見 TracWorkflow。

en: Width of ambiguous characters that should be used in the table
    of the notification mail.
    
    If `single`, the same width as characters in US-ASCII. This is
    expected by most users. If `double`, twice the width of
    US-ASCII characters.  This is expected by CJK users.
zh_TW: 通知郵件表中應使用的歧義字元寬度。
    
    如果為`single`，則寬度與US-ASCII中的字元相同。這是大多數用戶所期望的。
    如果為`double`，則寬度為US-ASCII字元的兩倍。這是中日韓用戶所期望的。

en: Like `ticket_subject_template` but for batch modifications.
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 類似於`ticket_subject_template`，但用於批次處理修改。
    (''從 1.0'')

en: A Jinja2 text template snippet used to get the notification
    subject.
    
    The template variables are documented on the
    [TracNotification#Customizingthee-mailsubject TracNotification] page.
zh_TW: 用於獲取通知主題的Jinja2文字模板代碼段。
    
    模板變量記錄在 [TracNotification#Customizingthee-mailsubject TracNotification] 頁面上。

en: The default query for authenticated users. The query is either
    in [TracQuery#QueryLanguage query language] syntax, or a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
zh_TW: 認證用戶的預設查詢。
    查詢使用[TracQuery#QueryLanguage 查詢語言]語法或是在`query:`[TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac連結]裡以`?`開頭的URL查詢字串。

en: The default query for anonymous users. The query is either
    in [TracQuery#QueryLanguage query language] syntax, or a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
zh_TW: 匿名用戶的預設查詢。
    查詢使用[TracQuery#QueryLanguage 查詢語言]語法或是在`query:`[TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac連結]裡以`?`開頭的URL查詢字串。

en: Number of tickets displayed per page in ticket queries,
    by default. Set to `0` to specify no limit.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，待辦事項查詢中每頁顯示的數目。
    設置為`0`表示無限制。

en: Number of tickets displayed per page in ticket reports,
    by default. Set to `0` to specify no limit.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，待辦事項報表中每頁顯示的數目。
    設置為`0`表示無限制。

en: Number of tickets displayed in the rss feeds for reports.
    Set to `0` to specify no limit.
zh_TW: rss摘要中顯示的待辦事項數目。
    設置為`0`表示無限制。

en: As the workflow for tickets is now configurable, there can
    be many ticket states, and simply displaying closed tickets
    vs. all the others is maybe not appropriate in all cases. This
    section enables one to easily create ''groups'' of states that
    will be shown in different colors in the milestone progress
    bar.
    
    Note that the groups can only be based on the ticket
    //status//, nothing else. In particular, it's not possible to
    distinguish between different closed tickets based on the
    //resolution//.
    
    Example configuration with three groups, //closed//, //new//
    and //active// (the default only has closed and active):
    {{{
    # the 'closed' group correspond to the 'closed' tickets
    closed = closed
    
    # .order: sequence number in the progress bar
    closed.order = 0
    
    # .query_args: optional parameters for the corresponding
    #              query. In this example, the changes from the
    #              default are two additional columns ('created' and
    #              'modified'), and sorting is done on 'created'.
    closed.query_args = group=resolution,order=time,col=id,col=summary,col=owner,col=type,col=priority,col=component,col=severity,col=time,col=changetime
    
    # .overall_completion: indicates groups that count for overall
    #                      completion percentage
    closed.overall_completion = true
    
    new = new
    new.order = 1
    new.css_class = new
    new.label = new
    
    # Note: one catch-all group for other statuses is allowed
    active = *
    active.order = 2
    
    # .css_class: CSS class for this interval
    active.css_class = open
    
    # .label: displayed label for this group
    active.label = in progress
    }}}
    
    The definition consists in a comma-separated list of accepted
    status. Also, '*' means any status and could be used to
    associate all remaining states to one catch-all group.
    
    The CSS class can be one of: new (yellow), open (no color) or
    closed (green). Other styles can easily be added using custom
    CSS rule: `table.progress td.<class> { background: <color> }`
    to a [TracInterfaceCustomization#SiteAppearance site/style.css] file
    for example.
zh_TW: 由於待辦事項的工作流程現在是可配置的，因此可以有許多待辦事項狀態，
    僅顯示關閉的待辦事項vs.其他的待辦事項可能並不適合所有情況。
    此區段可以輕鬆創建狀態的''群組''，這些狀態組將在里程碑進度欄中以不同的顏色顯示。
    
    請注意，分組只能基於待辦事項//狀態//。
    特別是，不可能根據//處理結果//來區分不同的已關閉待辦事項。
    
    具有三個組的設定範例，分別為//已關閉//，//新建的//和//活動的//(預設僅具有已關閉和活動的):
    {{{
    # the 'closed' group correspond to the 'closed' tickets
    closed = closed
    
    # .order: sequence number in the progress bar
    closed.order = 0
    
    # .query_args: optional parameters for the corresponding
    #              query. In this example, the changes from the
    #              default are two additional columns ('created' and
    #              'modified'), and sorting is done on 'created'.
    closed.query_args = group=resolution,order=time,col=id,col=summary,col=owner,col=type,col=priority,col=component,col=severity,col=time,col=changetime
    
    # .overall_completion: indicates groups that count for overall
    #                      completion percentage
    closed.overall_completion = true
    
    new = new
    new.order = 1
    new.css_class = new
    new.label = new
    
    # Note: one catch-all group for other statuses is allowed
    active = *
    active.order = 2
    
    # .css_class: CSS class for this interval
    active.css_class = open
    
    # .label: displayed label for this group
    active.label = in progress
    }}}
    
    該定義包含以逗號分隔的可接受狀態列表。
    另外，'*'表示任何狀態，可用於關聯到所有剩餘的狀態。
    
    CSS類可以是以下之一：new(黃色)，open(無顏色)或closed(綠色)。
    可以使用自定義CSS規則輕鬆添加其他樣式：
    例如，`table.progress td.<class> { background: <color> }`到[TracInterfaceCustomization#SiteAppearance site/style.css]檔案。

en: Name of the component implementing `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`,
    which is used to collect statistics on groups of tickets for display
    in the roadmap views.
zh_TW: 實現`ITicketGroupStatsProvider`的組件名稱，
    該組件用於收集待辦事項群組的統計信息以顯示在開發藍圖中。

en: Name of the component implementing `ITicketGroupStatsProvider`,
    which is used to collect statistics on groups of tickets for display
    in the milestone views.
zh_TW: 實現`ITicketGroupStatsProvider`的組件名稱，
    該組件用於收集待辦事項群組的統計信息以顯示在里程碑中。

en: Default milestone to which tickets are retargeted when
    closing or deleting a milestone. (''since 1.1.2'')
zh_TW: 關閉或刪除里程碑時預設重新定向到的里程碑。(''從 1.1.2'')

en: Default field to use for grouping tickets in the grouped
    progress bar. (''since 1.2'')
zh_TW: 在群組進度條中將待辦事項分組的預設欄位。(''從 1.2'')

en: Enable the display of all ticket changes in the timeline, not only
    open / close operations.
zh_TW: 啟用時間軸上所有待辦事項更改的顯示，而不是僅顯示新建立/已解決。

en: Enable the display of component of tickets in the timeline.
    (''since 1.1.1'')
zh_TW: 啟用時間軸中待辦事項組件欄位的顯示。
    (''從 1.1.1'')

en: Which formatter flavor (e.g. 'html' or 'oneliner') should be
    used when presenting the description for new tickets.
    If 'oneliner', the [timeline] abbreviated_messages option applies.
zh_TW: 呈現新待辦事項描述時，應使用哪種格式化程序風格(例如:'html'或'oneliner')。
    如果為'oneliner'，則使用[timeline] abbreviated_messages選項。

en: Whether Wiki formatter should respect the new lines present
    in the Wiki text.
    If set to 'default', this is equivalent to 'yes' for new environments
    but keeps the old behavior for upgraded environments (i.e. 'no').
zh_TW: Wiki格式化程序是否應尊重Wiki文字中出現的換行。
    如果設置為'default'，則對於新環境等效於'yes'，但對於升級後的環境則保留舊的行為(即'no')。

en: The base query to be used when linkifying values of ticket
    fields. The query is a URL query
    string starting with `?` as used in `query:`
    [TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac links].
zh_TW: 待辦事項欄位上自動查詢連結使用的基本查詢條件。
    查詢使用在`query:`[TracQuery#UsingTracLinks Trac連結]裡以`?`開頭的URL查詢字串。

en: Default number of days displayed in the Timeline, in days.
zh_TW: 時間軸中預設顯示的天數。

en: Maximum number of days (-1 for unlimited) displayable in the
    Timeline.
zh_TW: 時間軸中可以顯示的最大天數(-1表示無限制)。

en: Whether wiki-formatted event messages should be truncated or not.
    
    This only affects the default rendering, and can be overriden by
    specific event providers, see their own documentation.
zh_TW: Wiki格式的事件訊息是否應被截斷。
    
    這只會影響預設的呈現，可以由特定的事件提供者覆蓋，請參閱其各自的文檔。

en: Comma-separated list of allowed prefixes for repository
    directories when adding and editing repositories in the repository
    admin panel. If the list is empty, all repository directories are
    allowed.
zh_TW: 在儲存庫管理面板中添加和編輯儲存庫時，允許的儲存庫目錄前綴(逗號分隔列表)。
    如果列表為空，則允許所有儲存庫目錄。

en: One of the methods for registering repositories is to
    populate the `[repositories]` section of `trac.ini`.
    
    This is especially suited for setting up aliases, using a
    [TracIni#GlobalConfiguration shared configuration], or specifying
    repositories at the time of environment creation.
    
    See [TracRepositoryAdmin#ReposTracIni TracRepositoryAdmin] for
    details on the format of this section, and look elsewhere on the
    page for information on other repository providers.
zh_TW: 註冊儲存庫的方法之一是填充trac.ini的`[repositories]`區段。
    
    這特別適合設置別名(使用[TracIni#GlobalConfiguration 共享配置])，或要在創建環境時就指定儲存庫。
    
    有關此區段的詳細信息，請參見[TracRepositoryAdmin#ReposTracIni TracRepositoryAdmin]，並在頁面上的其他地方查找有關其他儲存庫提供者的信息。

en: Default repository connector type.
    
    This is used as the default repository type for repositories
    defined in the [TracIni#repositories-section repositories] section
    or using the "Repositories" admin panel.
zh_TW: 預設儲存庫連接器類型。
    
    `trac.ini`檔案[TracIni#repositories-section repositories]區段與"儲存庫"管理面板中的預設儲存庫類型。

en: The path to the Subversion
    [%(svnbook)s authorization (authz) file].
    To enable authz permission checking, the `AuthzSourcePolicy`
    permission policy must be added to `[trac] permission_policies`.
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
zh_TW: Subversion[%(svnbook)s 授權檔案(authz)]的路徑。
    要啟用authz權限檢查，必須將`AuthzSourcePolicy`權限策略添加到`[trac] permission_policies`。
    非絕對路徑是相對於環境`conf`目錄。

en: The module prefix used in the `authz_file` for the default
    repository. If left empty, the global section is used.
zh_TW: 預設儲存庫的`authz_file`中使用的模塊前綴。如果保留為空，則使用全局區段。

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to render
    as wiki content in the repository browser.
zh_TW: 要在儲存庫瀏覽器中呈現為Wiki內容的版本控制屬性(逗號分隔列表)。

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to render
    as oneliner wiki content in the repository browser.
zh_TW: 要在儲存庫瀏覽器中呈現為單行Wiki內容的版本控制屬性(逗號分隔列表)。

en: List of repository paths that can be downloaded.
    
    Leave this option empty if you want to disable all downloads, otherwise
    set it to a comma-separated list of authorized paths (those paths are
    glob patterns, i.e. "*" can be used as a wild card). In a
    multi-repository environment, the path must be qualified with the
    repository name if the path does not point to the default repository
    (e.g. /reponame/trunk). Note that a simple prefix matching is
    performed on the paths, so aliases won't get automatically resolved.
zh_TW: 可以下載的儲存庫路徑列表。
    
    如果要禁用所有下載，請將此選項留空，
    否則將其設置為以逗號分隔的授權路徑列表(這些路徑是全局樣式，即"*"可用作萬用字元)。
    在多儲存庫環境中，如果路徑未指向預設儲存庫(例如 /reponame/trunk)，
    則該路徑必須使用儲存庫名稱進行限定。請注意，路徑執行簡單的前綴匹配，因此別名不會被自動解析。

en: Enable colorization of the ''age'' column.
    
    This uses the same color scale as the source code annotation:
    blue is older, red is newer.
zh_TW: 啟用''年份''欄位的著色。
    
    這使用與原始碼註釋相同的色標: 藍色的顏色較舊，紅色的顏色較新。

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the newest color, for the color scale used in ''blame'' or
    the browser ''age'' column if `color_scale` is enabled.
zh_TW: (r,g,b)色彩三原色，與最新相對應的顏色，用於''blame''或瀏覽器''年份''欄位(如果啟用了`color_scale`)。

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the oldest color, for the color scale used in ''blame'' or
    the browser ''age'' column if `color_scale` is enabled.
zh_TW: (r,g,b)色彩三原色，與最舊相對應的顏色，用於''blame''或瀏覽器''年份''欄位(如果啟用了`color_scale`)。

en: If set to a value between 0 and 1 (exclusive), this will be the
    point chosen to set the `intermediate_color` for interpolating
    the color value.
zh_TW: 如果設置為0到1(不包括)之間的值，則將選擇該點來設置`intermediate_color`以插入顏色值。

en: (r,g,b) color triple to use for the color corresponding
    to the intermediate color, if two linear interpolations are used
    for the color scale (see `intermediate_point`).
    If not set, the intermediate color between `oldest_color` and
    `newest_color` will be used.
zh_TW: (r,g,b)色彩三原色，與中間相對應的顏色，如果兩點線性插值被使用(請參見`intermediate_point`)。
    如果未設置，則將使用`oldest_color`和`newest_color`之間的中間顏色。

en: Whether raw files should be rendered in the browser, or only made
    downloadable.
    
    Pretty much any file may be interpreted as HTML by the browser,
    which allows a malicious user to create a file containing cross-site
    scripting attacks.
    
    For open repositories where anyone can check-in a file, it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
zh_TW: 是否raw檔案應在瀏覽器中呈現，還是僅可下載。
    
    瀏覽器幾乎可以將任何檔案解釋為HTML，這使惡意用戶可以建立包含跨站點腳本攻擊的檔案。
    
    對於任何人都可以提交檔案的開放儲存庫，建議禁用此選項。

en: Comma-separated list of version control properties to hide from
    the repository browser.
zh_TW: 要從儲存庫瀏覽器隱藏的版本控制屬性(逗號分隔列表)。

en: Number of files to show (`-1` for unlimited, `0` to disable).
    
    This can also be `location`, for showing the common prefix for the
    changed files.
zh_TW: 要顯示的檔案數(`-1`表示無限制，`0`表示禁用)。
    
    也可以設定為`location`，用於顯示已更改檔案的共同前綴。

en: Whether wiki-formatted changeset messages should be multiline or
    not.
    
    If this option is not specified or is false and `wiki_format_messages`
    is set to true, changeset messages will be single line only, losing
    some formatting (bullet points, etc).
zh_TW: Wiki格式的更動訊息是否應為多行。
    
    如果未指定此選項或為false，並且`wiki_format_messages`設置為true，則更動訊息將僅是單行但丟失某些格式(項目符號，等等)。

en: Whether consecutive changesets from the same author having
    exactly the same message should be presented as one event.
    That event will link to the range of changesets in the log view.
zh_TW: 來自同一作者並有相同訊息的連續更動是否應作為一個事件呈現。
    該事件將連結到日誌視圖中更動的行列。

en: Maximum number of modified files for which the changeset view will
    attempt to show the diffs inlined.
zh_TW: 在內崁差異變更檢視中將嘗試顯示的最大已修改檔案數。

en: Maximum total size in bytes of the modified files (their old size
    plus their new size) for which the changeset view will attempt to show
    the diffs inlined.
zh_TW: 在內崁差異變更檢視中將嘗試顯示的最大總和大小(舊大小加上新大小，單位是Byte)。

en: Whether wiki formatting should be applied to changeset messages.
    
    If this option is disabled, changeset messages will be rendered as
    pre-formatted text.
zh_TW: 是否應將Wiki格式應用於變更訊息中。
    
    如果禁用此選項，則變更訊息將呈現為預格式化的文字。

en: Default value for the limit argument in the TracRevisionLog.
zh_TW: TracRevisionLog 中預設每頁顯示的數目。

en: Comma-separated list of colors to use for the TracRevisionLog
    graph display. (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 用於 TracRevisionLog 圖形顯示的顏色(逗號分隔列表)。(''從 1.0'')

en: Whether the IP address of the user should be checked for
    authentication.
zh_TW: 是否應檢查用戶的IP地址以進行身份驗證。

en: Whether login names should be converted to lower case.
zh_TW: 登錄名是否應轉換為小寫。

en: Auth cookie domain attribute.
    
    The auth cookie can be shared among multiple subdomains
    by setting the value to the domain. (//since 1.2//)
zh_TW: 身份驗證Cookie域屬性。
    
    通過配置這個域選項，可以在多個子域之間共享身份驗證Cookie。(//從 1.2//)

en: Lifetime of the authentication cookie, in seconds.
    
    This value determines how long the browser will cache
    authentication information, and therefore, after how much
    inactivity a user will have to log in again. The value
    of 0 makes the cookie expire at the end of the browsing
    session.
zh_TW: 身份驗證Cookie的生存時間(以秒為單位)。
    
    此值決定瀏覽器緩存身份驗證信息的時間，因此在閒置多少後，用戶將不得不再次登錄。
    預設值0使Cookie在結束瀏覽會話時就過期。(''從 0.12'')

en: Path for the authentication cookie. Set this to the common
    base path of several Trac instances if you want them to share
    the cookie.
zh_TW: 身份驗證Cookie的路徑。
    請將其設置為幾個Trac實例共同的基本路徑，如果您要它們共享身份驗證Cookie。

en: Path to the //shared templates directory//.
    
    Templates in that directory are loaded in addition to those in the
    environments `templates` directory, but the latter take precedence.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
zh_TW: //共享模板目錄//的路徑。
    
    除了環境`templates`目錄中的那些模板外，還將加載此目錄中的模板，但環境目錄中的優先。
    
    非絕對路徑格式是相對於環境`conf`目錄。

en: Path to the //shared htdocs directory//.
    
    Static resources in that directory are mapped to /chrome/shared
    under the environment URL, in addition to common and site locations.
    
    This can be useful in site.html for common interface customization
    of multiple Trac environments.
    
    Non-absolute paths are relative to the Environment `conf`
    directory.
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: //共享htdocs目錄//的路徑。
    
    除了公共位置和網站位置之外，此目錄中的靜態資源還映射到環境URL下的/chrome/shared。
    
    這對於在site.html中多個Trac環境的通用界面自定義很有用。
    
    非絕對路徑格式是相對於環境`conf`目錄。
    (''從 0.11'')

en: Automatically reload template files after modification.
zh_TW: 修改後自動重新加載模板檔案。

en: The maximum number of templates that the template loader will cache
    in memory. You may want to choose a higher value if your site uses a
    larger number of templates, and you have enough memory to spare, or
    you can reduce it if you are short on memory.
    
    (''deprecated, will be removed in Trac 1.5.1'')
zh_TW: 模板加載器將在記憶體中緩存的最大模板數目。
    如果您的網站使用大量的模板，並且您有足夠的可用記憶體，則可能需要選擇一個較高的值；如果您的記憶體不足，則可以減少該值。
    
    (已棄用，將在Trac 1.5.1中刪除)

en: Base URL for serving the core static resources below
    `/chrome/common/`.
    
    It can be left empty, and Trac will simply serve those resources
    itself.
    
    Advanced users can use this together with
    [TracAdmin trac-admin ... deploy <deploydir>] to allow serving the
    static resources for Trac directly from the web server.
    Note however that this only applies to the `<deploydir>/htdocs/common`
    directory, the other deployed resources (i.e. those from plugins)
    will not be made available this way and additional rewrite
    rules will be needed in the web server.
zh_TW: `/chrome/common/`下用於提供核心靜態資源的基本URL。
    
    可以將其保留為空，而Trac將會自己提供這些資源。
    
    高級用戶可以將其與[TracAdmin trac-admin ... deploy <deploydir>]一起使用，以允許直接從Web伺服器為Trac提供靜態資源。
    但是請注意，這僅適用於`<deploydir>/htdocs/common`目錄，其他已部署資源(即來自外掛程式的資源)將無法通過這種方式使用，並且Web伺服器中將需要額外重寫規則。

en: Location of the jQuery !JavaScript library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads jQuery from the copy bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, jQuery could be loaded from a CDN, for example:
    http://code.jquery.com/jquery-%(version)s.min.js,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jQuery/jquery-%(version)s.min.js or
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/%(version)s/jquery.min.js.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: jQuery JavaScript函式庫(版本 %(version)s)的位置。
    
    空值時將從與Trac捆綁在一起的副本中加載jQuery。
    
    或者，可以從CDN加載jQuery，例如：http://code.jquery.com/jquery-%(version)s.min.js,
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jQuery/jquery-%(version)s.min.js 或
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jquery/%(version)s/jquery.min.js.
    
    (''從 1.0'')

en: Location of the jQuery UI !JavaScript library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads jQuery UI from the copy bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, jQuery UI could be loaded from a CDN, for example:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js
    or
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: jQuery UI JavaScript函式庫(版本 %(version)s)的位置。
    
    空值時將從與Trac捆綁在一起的副本中加載jQuery UI。
    
    或者，可以從CDN加載jQuery UI，例如：https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js
    或
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/jquery-ui.min.js.
    
    (''從 1.0'')

en: Location of the theme to be used with the jQuery UI !JavaScript
    library (version %(version)s).
    
    An empty value loads the custom Trac jQuery UI theme from the copy
    bundled with Trac.
    
    Alternatively, a jQuery UI theme could be loaded from a CDN, for
    example:
    https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css
    or
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css.
    
    (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: jQuery UI JavaScript函式庫(版本 %(version)s)要使用主題的位置。
    
    空值時將從與Trac捆綁在一起的副本中加載jQuery UI主題。
    
    或者，可以從CDN加載jQuery UI主題，例如：https://ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/jqueryui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css
    或
    http://ajax.aspnetcdn.com/ajax/jquery.ui/%(version)s/themes/start/jquery-ui.css.
    
    (''從 1.0'')

en: Configures the main navigation bar,
    which by default contains //Wiki//, //Timeline//, //Roadmap//,
    //Browse Source//, //View Tickets//, //New Ticket//, //Search// and
    //Admin//.
    
    The `label`, `href`, and `order` attributes can be specified. Entries
    can be disabled by setting the value of the navigation item to
    `disabled`.
    
    The following example renames the link to WikiStart to //Home//,
    links the //View Tickets// entry to a specific report and disables
    the //Search// entry.
    {{{#!ini
    [mainnav]
    wiki.label = Home
    tickets.href = /report/24
    search = disabled
    }}}
    
    See TracNavigation for more details.
zh_TW: 配置主導航欄，預設情況下包含//Wiki//，//時間軸//，//開發藍圖//,
    //瀏覽源碼//，//檢視待辦事項//，//新增待辦事項//，//搜尋// 和 //系統管理//。
    
    可以指定`label`，`href` 和`order`屬性。
    可以將導航項目設置為`disabled`來禁用項目。
    
    下面的範例將 WikiStart 的連結重命名為//Home//，將//檢視待辦事項//連結到特定的報表，並禁用//搜索//條目。
    {{{#!ini
    [mainnav]
    wiki.label = Home
    tickets.href = /report/24
    search = disabled
    }}}
    
    更多資訊，請參見 TracNavigation。

en: Configures the meta navigation
    entries, which by default are //Login//, //Logout//, //Preferences//,
    ''!Help/Guide'' and //About Trac//. The allowed attributes are the
    same as for `[mainnav]`. Additionally, a special entry is supported -
    `logout.redirect` is the page the user sees after hitting the logout
    button. For example:
    
    {{{#!ini
    [metanav]
    logout.redirect = wiki/Logout
    }}}
    
    See TracNavigation for more details.
zh_TW: 配置元導航條目，預設情況下為//登錄//，//登出//，//編號設定//，//手冊//和//關於Trac//。
    允許的屬性與`[mainnav]`相同。此外，還支持特殊條目`logout.redirect`是用戶登出後看到的頁面。例如:
    {{{#!ini
    [metanav]
    logout.redirect = wiki/Logout
    }}}
    
    更多資訊，請參見 TracNavigation。

en: URL to link to, from the header logo.
zh_TW: 頁首標誌連結到的網址。

en: URL of the image to use as header logo.
    It can be absolute, server relative or relative.
    
    If relative, it is relative to one of the `/chrome` locations:
    `site/your-logo.png` if `your-logo.png` is located in the `htdocs`
    folder within your TracEnvironment;
    `common/your-logo.png` if `your-logo.png` is located in the
    folder mapped to the [#trac-section htdocs_location] URL.
    Only specifying `your-logo.png` is equivalent to the latter.
zh_TW: 頁首標誌圖檔的網址。
    它可以是絕對的，伺服器相對的或相對的。
    
    如果是相對的，則相對於`/chrome`位置之一:
    `site/your-logo.png`(如果`your-logo.png`位於 TracEnvironment 的`htdocs`文件夾中)；
    `common/your-logo.png`(如果`your-logo.png`位於映射到[#trac-section htdocs_location] URL的文件夾中)。
    僅指定`your-logo.png`等同於後者。

en: Alternative text for the header logo.
zh_TW: 頁首 Logo 描述文字

en: Width of the header logo image in pixels.
zh_TW: 頁首 Logo 圖檔寬度(單位: pixel)

en: Height of the header logo image in pixels.
zh_TW: 頁首 Logo 圖檔高度(單位: pixel)

en: Show email addresses instead of usernames. If false, email
    addresses are obfuscated for users that don't have EMAIL_VIEW
    permission.
zh_TW: 顯示電子郵件地址而不是用戶名。
    如果為false，則電子郵件地址被隱藏對於那些沒有EMAIL_VIEW權限的用戶。

en: Show full names instead of usernames. (//since 1.2//)
zh_TW: 顯示全名而不是用戶名。(//從 1.2//)

en: Never obfuscate `mailto:` links explicitly written in the wiki,
    even if `show_email_addresses` is false or the user doesn't have
    EMAIL_VIEW permission.
zh_TW: 永遠不要隱藏在Wiki中明確編寫的`mailto:`連結，即使在`show_email_addresses`為false或是用戶沒有EMAIL_VIEW權限的情況。

en: Make `<textarea>` fields resizable. Requires !JavaScript.
zh_TW: 使`<textarea>`區域可調整大小。需要!JavaScript。

en: Add a simple toolbar on top of Wiki <textarea>s.
    (''since 1.0.2'')
zh_TW: 在`<textarea>`區域的頂部添加一個簡單的工具欄。
    (''從 1.0.2'')

en: Inactivity timeout in seconds after which the automatic wiki preview
    triggers an update. This option can contain floating-point values. The
    lower the setting, the more requests will be made to the server. Set
    this to 0 to disable automatic preview.
zh_TW: 靜止超時時間(以秒為單位)，在此之後，Wiki預覽將自動觸發更新。
    此選項可以包含浮點值。
    設置越低，向伺服器發出的請求越多。
    將此設置為0可禁用自動預覽。

en: The date information format. Valid options are 'relative' for
    displaying relative format and 'absolute' for displaying absolute
    format. (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 日期信息格式。
    有效選項是用於顯示相對格式的'relative'和用於顯示絕對格式的'absolute'。(''從 1.0'')

en: If enabled, send contents as chunked encoding in HTTP/1.1.
    Otherwise, send contents with `Content-Length` header after entire of
    the contents are rendered. (''since 1.0.6'')
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則以HTTP/1.1中的分塊編碼形式發送內容。
    否則，在渲染完所有內容後，發送帶有`Content-Length`標頭的內容。(''從 1.0.6'')

en: Ordered list of filters to apply to all requests.
zh_TW: 過濾器的有序列表，使用在所有請求上。

en: Name of the component that handles requests to the base
    URL.
    
    Options include `TimelineModule`, `RoadmapModule`,
    `BrowserModule`, `QueryModule`, `ReportModule`, `TicketModule`
    and `WikiModule`.
    
    The [/prefs/userinterface session preference] for default handler
    take precedence, when set.
zh_TW: 處理基本URL請求的組件名稱。
    
    選項包括`TimelineModule`，`RoadmapModule`，`BrowserModule`，`QueryModule`，`ReportModule`，`TicketModule`和`WikiModule`。
    
    在[/prefs/userinterface 用戶偏好設定]裡的預設處理程序配置優先於此選項。

en: The default timezone to use
zh_TW: 預設時區

en: The preferred language to use if no user preference has been set.
zh_TW: 如果沒有設置用戶偏好, 首選的語言。

en: The date format. Valid options are 'iso8601' for selecting
    ISO 8601 format, or leave it empty which means the default
    date format will be inferred from the browser's default
    language. (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 日期格式。
    有效選項為'iso8601'，用於選擇ISO 8601格式，或將其保留為空，這意味著將從瀏覽器的預設語言中推斷出預設的日期格式。(''從 1.0'')

en: When true, send a `X-Sendfile` header and no content when sending
    files from the filesystem, so that the web server handles the content.
    This requires a web server that knows how to handle such a header,
    like Apache with `mod_xsendfile` or lighttpd. (''since 1.0'')
zh_TW: 為true時，從檔案系統發送檔案時發送`X-Sendfile`標頭，不發送任何內容，以便Web伺服器處理內容。
    這需要一個知道如何處理此類標頭的Web伺服器，例如Apache的`mod_xsendfile`或lighttpd。(''從 1.0'')

en: The header to use if `use_xsendfile` is enabled. If Nginx is used,
    set `X-Accel-Redirect`. (''since 1.0.6'')
zh_TW: 如果啟用`use_xsendfile`，則使用的標頭。
    如果使用Nginx，請設置`X-Accel-Redirect`。(''從 1.0.6'')

en: Headers to be added to the HTTP request. (''since 1.2.3'')
    
    The header name must conform to RFC7230 and the following
    reserved names are not allowed: content-type, content-length,
    location, etag, pragma, cache-control, expires.
zh_TW: 標頭添加到HTTP請求。(''從 1.2.3'')
    
    標頭名稱必須符合RFC7230規定，並且不允許使用以下保留名稱:
    content-type，content-length，location，etag，pragma，cache-control，expires。

en: Enable/disable highlighting CamelCase links to missing pages.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用 CamelCase 連結不指向缺少頁面的功能。

en: Enable/disable splitting the WikiPageNames with space characters.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用以空格字元拆分 WikiPageNames 的功能。

en: Enable/disable the use of unsafe HTML tags such as `<script>` or
    `<embed>` with the HTML [wiki:WikiProcessors WikiProcessor].
    
    For public sites where anonymous users can edit the wiki it is
    recommended to leave this option disabled.
zh_TW: 啟用/禁用HTML [wiki:WikiProcessors WikiProcessor]使用不安全的HTML標籤，例如:`<script>`或`<embed>`。
    
    對於匿名用戶可以編輯Wiki的公共網站，建議禁用此選項。

en: List of URI schemes considered "safe", that will be rendered as
    external links even if `[wiki] render_unsafe_content` is `false`.
zh_TW: 被認為是"安全"的URI方案列表，即使`[wiki] render_unsafe_content`為`false`，也將作為外部連結呈現。

en: List of URIs considered "safe cross-origin", that will be
    rendered as `img` element without `crossorigin="anonymous"` attribute
    or used in `url()` of inline style attribute even if
    `[wiki] render_unsafe_content` is `false` (''since 1.0.15'').
    
    To make any origins safe, specify "*" in the list.
zh_TW: 被視為"安全跨源"的URI列表，不具有`crossorigin="anonymous"`屬性也將呈現為`img`元素，或用於內崁樣式屬性的`url()`中，即使`[wiki] render_unsafe_content`為`false`(''從 1.0.15'')。
    
    為了使任何來源視為安全，請在列表中指定"*"。

en: This section configures InterTrac prefixes. Option names in
    this section that contain a `.` are of the format
    `<name>.<attribute>`. Option names that don't contain a `.` define
    an alias.
    
    The `.url` attribute is mandatory and is used for locating the
    other Trac. This can be a relative path when the other Trac
    environment is located on the same server.
    
    The `.title` attribute is used for generating a tooltip when the
    cursor is hovered over an InterTrac link.
    
    Example configuration:
    {{{#!ini
    [intertrac]
    # -- Example of setting up an alias:
    t = trac
    
    # -- Link to an external Trac:
    genshi.title = Edgewall's Trac for Genshi
    genshi.url = https://genshi.edgewall.org
    }}}
zh_TW: 此區段配置 InterTrac 前綴。
    在此區段中的選項名稱包含`.`，其格式為`<name>.<attribute>`。
    不包含`.`的選項名稱，定義一個別名。
    
    `.url`屬性是必要的，用於查找其他Trac。
    如果其他Trac環境也位於同一個伺服器上，這可以是相對路徑。
    
    `.title`屬性用於生成工具提示(當游標懸停在 InterTrac 連結上時顯示)。
    
    設定範例:
    {{{#!ini
    [intertrac]
    # -- Example of setting up an alias:
    t = trac
    
    # -- Link to an external Trac:
    genshi.title = Edgewall's Trac for Genshi
    genshi.url = https://genshi.edgewall.org
    }}}

en: Every option in the `[interwiki]` section defines one InterWiki
    prefix. The option name defines the prefix. The option value defines
    the URL, optionally followed by a description separated from the URL
    by whitespace. Parametric URLs are supported as well.
    
    '''Example:'''
    {{{
    [interwiki]
    MeatBall = http://www.usemod.com/cgi-bin/mb.pl?
    PEP = http://www.python.org/peps/pep-$1.html Python Enhancement Proposal $1
    tsvn = tsvn: Interact with TortoiseSvn
    }}}
zh_TW: `[interwiki]`區段中的每個選項都定義一個 InterWiki 前綴。
    選項名稱定義前綴名。
    選項值定義網址，後面可以加上一個描述，描述與網址之間要用空格分開。
    也支持參數URL。
    
    '''範例:'''
    {{{
    [interwiki]
    MeatBall = http://www.usemod.com/cgi-bin/mb.pl?
    PEP = http://www.python.org/peps/pep-$1.html Python Enhancement Proposal $1
    tsvn = tsvn: Interact with TortoiseSvn
    }}}

en: Maximum allowed wiki page size in characters.
zh_TW: 允許的最大wiki頁面大小(以字元為單位)。

en: Default height of the textarea on the wiki edit page.
    (//Since 1.1.5//)
zh_TW: wiki編輯頁面上文字區域的預設高度。
    (//從 1.1.5//)
